Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weston Kia

4.8

973 Lifetime Reviews

22309 SE Stark St, Gresham, Oregon 97030
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 973 reviews

March 26, 2020

"Great dealership. When looking for a new car I always..."

- kelle.guz

Great dealership. When looking for a new car I always check with them first. Service is great aswell! Clean, comfortable and easy to find. Thanks weston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angela, I believe , in Kia service. She is amazing ***** 5 stars
March 25, 2020

"The great usual service that I expect from every visit...."

- CRUPPERT2014

The great usual service that I expect from every visit. It is one of the reasons we picked Weston KIA to purchase our new car.bb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thor
March 25, 2020

"Awesome awesome awesome they r always super nice and..."

- LIVEWELL2005

Awesome awesome awesome they r always super nice and committed to making your visit a great experience. I have been a customer since 2013 when I bought my Sorrento new which I love and still own I have always taken my car to them and for reg service and have only had to have regular maintenance. I have never had to have anything major done to my car which proves Kia makes a superior product thanks for your great service Nancy Ritz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rickertson and Angie Rickert
March 24, 2020

"I always have good service with Kia. The service manager..."

- Jillenejunker

I always have good service with Kia. The service manager Angela knows her job and was very helpful! Thank you for the snacks and beverages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
March 22, 2020

"Reanna always explains what my car needs, what my car..."

- C Gentry

Reanna always explains what my car needs, what my car got, and when the next service should be. The service team always does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reanna McKinnon
March 22, 2020

"I have appreciated the great friendly and excellent..."

- Les

I have appreciated the great friendly and excellent service that I have recently received. Service has always been courteous and prompt. Good people very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary in Service
March 20, 2020

"Absolutely outstanding service. The Weston goes the..."

- gary_fountaine

Absolutely outstanding service. The Weston goes the extra mile for its customers. Always great to go to Weston Kia GMC Buick. Jan Weston is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jan Weston.
March 20, 2020

"Great experience, one of the most helpful dealerships..."

- KaylaE

Great experience, one of the most helpful dealerships I’ve ever been to. The product specialists really know what they’re doing and how to best accommodate to the buyers needs. I am super grateful for the experience I had. I high recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Clark
March 19, 2020

"I have been very happy with this dealership from the..."

- DUTCHDAR

I have been very happy with this dealership from the purchase of my car November 2019 and then my first service Angela took excellent care of me got me and got me in and out and she was the best and gives the best service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Rickert
March 16, 2020

"Great service every time. I truly appreciate everyone I..."

- Chendrix01

Great service every time. I truly appreciate everyone I have been a customer for 5 yrs and never had a bad experience. Thank you for wonderful service and great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
31 - 40 of 973 results