Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weston Kia

Gresham, OR

4.7
2,462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Weston Kia is your Portland and Vancouver source for new and used Kia vehicles. Our sales lot is conveniently located at 22309 SE Stark Street Gresham, OR, 97030. Below, you can view our map for our exact location, and enter your address for directions to our dealership from Beaverton or Hillsboro. You can also call us at (503)676-2100 with any questions.

22309 SE Stark St

Gresham, OR

97030

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,462 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Weston Kia staff are always friendly and helpful. And the..."

- Denise

Weston Kia staff are always friendly and helpful. And the work gets done more quickly than originally stated, so that's nice. There are never any issues after the work is done, so I always feel confident that my car is well cared for and will last a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"It's a very good dealership had no problems yesterday..."

- DEODOG8991

It's a very good dealership had no problems yesterday though in the service department it look like they dropped a tool and chip paint off my hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Great Service and courteous and very nice people to deal..."

- brads

Great Service and courteous and very nice people to deal with.. Highly Recommend your place of business !!! Thank You !!! Will pass the good word !!! Thx ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Always friendly and always helpful would refer him to..."

- davidallen2424

Always friendly and always helpful would refer him to anybody never a problem when I call Kia always helpful never an issueService time was less than a originally thought it was nice I got out of there fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"They were very fast and did a great job! They were very..."

- rogerrivers

They were very fast and did a great job! They were very good in getting me informed on the progress of the my vehicle repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rivers
April 10, 2021

"Weston Kia has the best customer service ever!!! Each of..."

- Maxine Lawrence

Weston Kia has the best customer service ever!!! Each of the staff personnel has been trained to do their job with excellence, always keeping the customers wellbeing of top priority. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Very Sincerely, Maxine Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reanna Mckinnon
April 10, 2021

"Took Kia in for computer update per manufacturer recall...."

- mzann1238

Took Kia in for computer update per manufacturer recall. Assisted at service desk by young woman, waited in lounge, and 25 min on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Was sent ro another shop, not the usual. Scheduling was..."

- Zathros9

Was sent ro another shop, not the usual. Scheduling was difficuilt. No clear signage. Was toold a *specialist* would assist me, didsn't happen. Just called my name and to go pay. I had requested tire rotation, didn't happen. Need to make the experience more user friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
April 10, 2021

"Kaveh is a really good sales person. He does not push and..."

- queentut21_1

Kaveh is a really good sales person. He does not push and gives you all the information I needed. He wanted to help me get a car that would work for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaveh Kalantari
April 10, 2021

"Brad roe is super understanding and empathetic to the..."

- cl_wageman

Brad roe is super understanding and empathetic to the ball being dropped in the service department. more than once! He made things right not only by listening. but made me feel that my time is just as important as theirs. My previous reviews included brad roe, and were not positive and inaccurate. Only because this review app Made me choose a person and Brad roe was the only person I knew. My apologies for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,462 results