Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weston Kia

4.8

973 Lifetime Reviews

22309 SE Stark St, Gresham, Oregon 97030
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 973 reviews

April 08, 2020

"Great service. Kris is always helpful and friendly!..."

- HJBSNELLING

Great service. Kris is always helpful and friendly! Thanks for helping keep our car running in tip top shape! Bla bla bla bla bla bla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
April 08, 2020

"A big Thank you to Chris in service. Always has made me..."

- rescuedpups1965

A big Thank you to Chris in service. Always has made me feel welcome. I really love Weston Kia and will continue to do business there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Kia Service
April 08, 2020

"Excellent experience, great price."

- JJ

I highly recommend Weston Kia, Darshay was very friendly and answered all my questions. I got a great deal. Awesome experience. Also the finance guy was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshay
April 05, 2020

"The staff at Weston Kia/GMC was so courteous, respectful,..."

- SmashleyAtt

The staff at Weston Kia/GMC was so courteous, respectful, and helpful! In the face of this Covid-19 nightmare, they kept appropriate social distance while making me feel welcomed! They sanitized everything in between customers. They were constantly wiping everything down, which I appreciated tremendously! The service was top notch! I definitely recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Turley, Matt Dammann, Calvin Poindexter
April 05, 2020

"Very friendly and thorough. The individual that helped..."

- CLIFFJBENFIELD

Very friendly and thorough. The individual that helped me call when there was added work that needed to be done and they were able to start working on my car sooner than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2020

"Kaylen and the finance mgr. We're extremely awesome and..."

- BRIDGEMAN1

Kaylen and the finance mgr. We're extremely awesome and went out of their way to get a deal completed that I had the most enjoyable car buying experience, I couldn't have had the most enjoyable time buyers ng a good vehicle. You'll get referrals for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of Kia's agents
April 05, 2020

"Very nice and professional. No pressure sales. Informed..."

- TUKESMTN

Very nice and professional. No pressure sales. Informed sales people. Very concerned about keeping everything clean to keep us all safe from the COVID virus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
April 04, 2020

"Great customer service. Love the waiting room. Always a..."

- Alnissiak

Great customer service. Love the waiting room. Always a pleasure every visit. Staff even help me find coupons on line to help me with the burden of financial issues. They are so friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember her name
April 03, 2020

"Always a pleasure"

- 123ENGDAHL

Always easy to work with this dealership staff. Brad is a friendly and generous personality. We ordered a 2020 Telluride at the end of February and it came in as promised and looking great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2020

"My car was picked up, repaired, then delivered back to my..."

- larryb

My car was picked up, repaired, then delivered back to my house a few hours later, cleaned with Clorox wipes... Couldn't have been a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results