Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

New Milford, CT

3.0
54 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

333 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT

06776

Directions

54 Reviews of Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"Connecticut law is all persons indoors must wear masks...."

- Krct

Connecticut law is all persons indoors must wear masks. Wetmore’s JEEP employees are NOT WEARING MASKS.. 7 out of 11 employees I was close to were maskless - One man shouted it me that he was 6 feet away and that’s all he had to do. I was meant to sit in a room with several maskless employees ( David) talking on the phone while my oil was changed. The employees refused to comply and were very angry. It’s a shame because the two service managers ( both masked and behind glass .(Tyler) are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Moore
1.0
Scott Brittingham
1.0
October 18, 2020

"Nice to deal with my hometown dealership. Very friendly..."

- Naresh

Nice to deal with my hometown dealership. Very friendly and fair priced dealer. They offered good trade in for my car and got me Jeep Wrangler 2021 of my choice within promised time. Strongly recommend Wetmore's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ouellet
5.0
Scott Shail
5.0
Other Employees : CONNOR KOYSTRA
December 09, 2018

"Best customer service!!!"

- Lizz Owen

Wetmore’s has such great customer service. I had the pleasure working with David and Scott- very nice gentlemen. They had a large selection of vehicles. So happy I bought my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from here. David did such a wonderful job showing me all of the new features. I will be recommending everyone I know to here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
September 28, 2018

"Everything was perfect, no complaints here!"

- zoezoe000

This car is amazing. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I definitely would recommend. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you especially to David Moore for accommodating me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
September 22, 2018

"First time buying made easy"

- Newjeep1312

David provided tons of information and options, was friendly and realistic. Wetmores had an awesome family owned atmosphere and they made you feel welcomed and valued. Scott put together a great financial package that fit me and my needs. Overall a phenomenal experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
Scott Shail
5.0
September 04, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- RyanO75

It has been a long time since I had to purchase a new car. I was not looking forward to car shopping and the usual pressure to buy that comes with it. My experience with David Moore and the Wetmore's team was anything but pressure, the entire process was a pleasure. David was knowledgable and very focused on finding a car that fit our family's needs and budget. When it comes time to replace my wife's car we will be going Wetmore's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
Scott Shail
5.0
August 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Skiman

This was my first experience buying a new Jeep. Coming from a 1999 TJ I was walked through all the new features on the JL 2 door and 4 door. They made me feel very at home and comfortable and they understand what a big decision it is buy a new vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
August 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- K.Gibb

Like I posted on FB, from my first visit to time I drove off the lot I got awesome customer service. The whole process was smooth and quick. Thanks to everyone at Wetmore's!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
August 01, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- Jeep guy 1971

As soon as my wife and I walked into the showroom we were greeted with a smile and helped quickly.The salesman was able to answer all of our questions and point us in the right direction without any pressure.When we were ready to sit down and talk of our interest in a Jeep all questions asked were quickly answered and when we were ready to buy the manager was a huge help to us with the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shail
5.0
Other Employees : Omar Bordoy
July 31, 2018

"Great Service Dept."

- JeepTB

I bought 4 Jeeps from Wetmore's Dealership since 2006 Besides the great sales team, what makes me a return customer is the Service Department. I have been using them since I bought my first Jeep from Wetmore's . The service Dept is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and has competitive prices. Brock and James are true professionals and always gives me a warm welcome. Gzim, one of the well trained technician, is another member of the Wetmore staff that makes me feel like a welcomed customer. Be it routine maintenance or having a repair or adding a winch, off-road numbers or a lift kit the Wetmore's team is the one to do the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shail
Scott Brittingham
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results