Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weymouth Auto Mall

Weymouth, MA

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

25 Main Street

Weymouth, MA

02188

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Weymouth Auto Mall

Sort by
October 25, 2013

"I call Weymouth Auto Mall to inquire on an SUV i have..."

- Fvelazquez1

I call Weymouth Auto Mall to inquire on an SUV i have seen online and receive a call back from Aaron inmediately, he connected me with Alex who made the sale pleasant and fast, afte that Erick was really informative about all the details and purchased was finalized a few days later, however when i picked the car there was some issued with the cd player but am please to say that they all worked with me to resolve the issue, escecially Neil and Bill on the workshop, i have only own the truck for about a month now but am please with it and would not only recommend this dealer but will buy another vehicle from them if needed.+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Erick, Bill, Neil
July 08, 2013

"Please Please Please do not buy a car from these jokers. ..."

- adenine

Please Please Please do not buy a car from these jokers. i made the mistake of buying a car from them and it has been a nightmare. First, when i was buying the car, i pointed out that the tires looked worn and had cracks in between the tread. i was assured by their "tire expert" that this was normal and the tires had several thousand miles left on them. 2 weeks later i had a blow out on the Mass pike. Second, i had to bring the car back after owning it for three weeks because the transmission was shifting rough. They replaced my transmission, taking 2-3 days longer than they estimated to complete it. at the time, i thought i was lucky that i caught this problem so soon and got a new transmission. however, they didn't instal it correctly, and about 10 months later, after a slow leak in the seal, i found my transmission bone dry. It was only then that i found out they put a junk yard transmission in the car when they repaired it. After calling the shop and the general manager several times with no response, and visiting the shop once, i managed to get through to the owner, who didn't want to take responsibility for anything. it was only after pleading my case a few times that he agreed to put new seals in, but nothing more. Seriously do your self a favor and buy your next car anywhere else. Read between the lines when they try to sell you on their lifetime warranty, its not worth the paper its printed on. feel free to Google around more to read other reviews on their warranty provider. I am rating this one star because i cannot rate it as zero stars. This place sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunne, Aaron Smith, Service Department
July 01, 2013

"There was no pressure placed on me to by any vehicle,..."

- ice96

There was no pressure placed on me to by any vehicle, very easy transaction, finance person was efficient and quick. Convenient service with the registry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Eric and Aaron
June 28, 2013

"Communication was terrific. Product was good. Price was..."

- mrollick

Communication was terrific. Product was good. Price was competitive. People I worked with were very friendly. Surprisingly, I enjoyed the car buying process (for once) and would have to attribute that to the people I dealt with at Weymouth Auto Mall. Also, Erick gave me some great tips on baseball for my son!!! Thanks, Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksander, Erick & Aaron
June 26, 2013

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They have really..."

- Ashleyhutch87

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They have really good deals and gave me a really great price with a great warranty. I would go back to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Erik
June 07, 2013

"i have been buying cars from these people from the 70s..."

- jsalvaggi

i have been buying cars from these people from the 70s till now always have a great experience with then i have bought 4 more cars since then would not go any where else i just like the way they do buiness my daughter will be looking soon and i will take her there too so keep up the good work thats why i give them a10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex
May 30, 2013

"Was looking for certain type truck to tow a trailer and..."

- Pfdman

Was looking for certain type truck to tow a trailer and found it here at the auto mall. This is the second vehicle in a row I've bought here and was very happy with the overall service I received. Any problems that came up were resolved with no questions asked. I'm sure well see you guys again when it's time to buy another one. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick smith and mark sullivan
May 13, 2013

"We searched all over the South Shore for a truck and..."

- Kathyakin03

We searched all over the South Shore for a truck and after driving all over creation we landed at Weymouth Auto Mall. They not only had an amazing inventory but they also had the BEST pricing. No hidden fees or stressful negotiation needed. The staff was laid back, friendly and honest. We have purchased several vehicles over the years and this by far was our best experience! I'll recommend Weymouth Auto Mall to my family and friends without hesitation. Don't waste your time anywhere else if your looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle for the best price around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Smith , Aleks Topalli
May 09, 2013

"This is my 6th vehicle purchased from the Smith family,..."

- Grambo170

This is my 6th vehicle purchased from the Smith family, Great price very professional, When they say they stand behind their vehicles they mean it, any problems resolved service is great to work with they will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunne & Erick Smith
May 08, 2013

"Found the Audi we were looking for and had a great..."

- dinicolaw

Found the Audi we were looking for and had a great experience in the purchase and financing. They can finance almost anyone. Had a couple concerns after the purchase and the the service department was great. Fixed both issues at no cost. Both sales & service are very customer friendly and I would recommend the dealership highly. I usually buy from private sellers but am glad we gave Weymount Auto a look. Thanks again for the positvie experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec & Drew
1
1 - 10 of 21 results