Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC

Marshfield, WI

4.9
497 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2701 S Maple Ave

Marshfield, WI

54449

Directions

497 Reviews of Wheelers Chevrolet GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2019 Buick LaCrosse from Wheelers..."

- Allen Rau

I recently purchased a 2019 Buick LaCrosse from Wheelers and I'm very happy with the purchase. I got a very good deal and the salesman, Nat Bemer, was very knowledgeable about everything regarding this vehicle. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and he clearly answered all my questions. Over the years I bought numerous vehicles from the Wheeler dealerships and they have always been very fair and honest with me. I would recommend them to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Bremer
5.0
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
July 09, 2020

""Repeat buyers with this dealership", great to work with"

- carrie

We have purchased 4 Malibu's and 4 or 5 Trucks from this family owned business! They've been great to work with. Nat, Kim and Chris are wonderful people, Kim even came to the house to help with linking the garage door opener to the vehicle. Nat is patient, and Chris is extremely knowledgeable of the Malibu. Daniel and MaryJo always thank us for our business, and we are always able to come to a deal on a new vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lanham
5.0
Ryan Grasse
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller
5.0
Other Employees : Can't recall the name of the young guy who went thru all the paper work, but he was super great!
June 10, 2020

"Good people to work with. No pressure, and easy to deal..."

- rmbell

Good people to work with. No pressure, and easy to deal with. Very friendly and easy to work with. Happy to do business with them. Took care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Savoy
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
April 14, 2020

"I shopped online and got a quote within a day. I worked..."

- Jpeckham24

I shopped online and got a quote within a day. I worked with the dealership for financing and within two days I was driving my new truck of the lot. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Ryan Grasse
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
March 25, 2020

"First Time Buyer With Wheelers"

- aschultz

Great People to deal with, very friendly, spent all the time I needed to get to know my new vehicle.. Would recommend to anyone looking for a GM product in the Central Wisconsin area..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lanham
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
March 09, 2020

"Family dealership "

- woody45058

Love Wheelers. Since our first purchase over 20 years ago never been anywhere else to buy a vehicle. We have always dealt with Dan or Mary Jo for all our needs. They treat us like family which is what makes us so comfortable in buying cars from them. Great organization, great employees great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
March 05, 2020

"10 star rating from Nat the Sales Mgr.@ Wheelers..."

- Mfkrause54

10 star rating from Nat the Sales Mgr.@ Wheelers Chevrolet, Marshfield,took care of everything.from the easy finance details , to calling my insurance company to transfer from my previous vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Bremer
October 31, 2019

"2nd Vehicle"

- Brent S

This was the second time getting a vehicle from them and I would highly recommend Wheelers GMC in Marshfield Wi. I had picked up a new Silverado and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- jem

We were very happy with our experience at Wheelers. Randy did a great job in finding the vehicle that we had wanted and was never in a rush with us. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Schueller
5.0
June 02, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Citymouse

Well, after posting an incorrect price on their website, they did make it right by giving us a comparable and fair price for our brand new Chevy Malibu! They had us out the door in no time, and with proof of insurance on hand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results