Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC

5.0

491 Lifetime Reviews

2701 S Maple Ave, Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449 Directions
Call (715) 387-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Wheelers Chevrolet GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2019

"2nd Vehicle"

- Brent S

This was the second time getting a vehicle from them and I would highly recommend Wheelers GMC in Marshfield Wi. I had picked up a new Silverado and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- jem

We were very happy with our experience at Wheelers. Randy did a great job in finding the vehicle that we had wanted and was never in a rush with us. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Schueller
5.0
June 02, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Citymouse

Well, after posting an incorrect price on their website, they did make it right by giving us a comparable and fair price for our brand new Chevy Malibu! They had us out the door in no time, and with proof of insurance on hand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat
May 20, 2019

"Completely happy!"

- Subzoot

I am very happy with my dealings with Dan Wheeler and his team at Wheeler Chevrolet GMC in Marshfield, WI. Everyone was very helpful and courteous during our time there. We found the vehicle online and drove 120 miles to his location. It won't be our last visit. We love our new Yukon XL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
March 01, 2019

"Love my new truck"

- 75 plus

At wheelers they work with you to get the right truck, color,model,features,etc. They explained the packages so you get what you want for the price you want. Very helpful staff. They know their stuff or they find it out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Crowell
5.0
Bill McKenzie
5.0
Cassandra Pettit
5.0
Ryan Grasse
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
Randy Schueller
5.0
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
December 12, 2018

"Mechanic came in on a Sunday to fix oversight."

- Adam

The mechanic that replaced the radiator did not notice the water pump was leaking. We were visiting from the Milwaukee area and were not comfortable driving home like that. Gary, the mechanic, and Bill, the manager came in on a Sunday to replace the water pump so we would have a safe drive home. I appreciate their willingness to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McKenzie
Jessica Pannhoff
Dec 21, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you, Adam. We're glad our team was so supportive during your visit.

May 17, 2018

"Oct. 2017 Car Maint."

- Patricia A. Roider

I brought my car in for an oil change. Jessica informed me of broken springs, and went the extra mile to give me an estimate on them! While in the break room, I talked to Chris L.-----what a friendly salesman. I brought the car back for new springs to be installed. At this time I dealt with Greg who is the Service Manager. I must not forget about Darren, who installed them. Greg did ask him to show me the broken ones. It was very thoughtful of him to take the time to do this! This was a very good experience with Jessica, Greg and Darren-----and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lanham
5.0
Greg Crowell
5.0
Jessica Pannhoff
5.0
May 18, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you, Patricia! We're so glad to hear our team was supportive during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please let us know; we're happy to help!

May 14, 2018

"Very efficient"

- BradM

I was able to get my truck in for service within a day of requesting my appointment. The service was quick and I had my vehicle back in no time. Jessica kept in touch with me during the time my truck was there. Nicely done! I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Pannhoff
5.0
May 14, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you, Brad! We're glad we could help!

April 24, 2018

"It was great. "

- OldGuy1

The people I came in contact with where professional, prompt, and appreciative. All around a good experience. Thanks for the good service. Thank you, Joe Rasmussen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Brown
May 02, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you, Joe! We're glad you found our staff to be so professional and prompt. We hope to see you again!

April 04, 2018

"2017 Chevy Impala"

- julie arendt

Thank you Steve Green, Terry F and Trent for helping us find and purchase the car of our dreams in Wisconsin Rapids. These guys were great! If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle this is where you want to go! Julie and Mike A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green, Terry Fitzgerald, Trent
May 02, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you, Julie and Mike! We appreciate your kind words about our team. Let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results