Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC of Marshfield

Marshfield, WI

4.8
514 Reviews

2701 S Maple Ave

Marshfield, WI

54449

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 514 reviews

December 30, 2021

Just bought a new Yukon and we were very pleased with the process at Wheeler's in Marshfield. The communication with Nat, Shawn, and the team was very open, honest, and transparent. Definitely 5 stars. More

by m.smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
November 09, 2021

We always get excellent care at Wheelers. Bill McKenzie of the service dept is always very friendly and helpful and answers all of our questions. He gives us good advice on the care of our cars/ More

by rlormond0430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McKenzie
5.0
October 20, 2021

The Wheeler family are amazing. Dan, Mary Jo and Randy are incredible. Caring about our family like we were one of their own. Mary Jo was there to support, guide, advise and assist us thru our accident si More

by varshos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Crowell
5.0
Bill McKenzie
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
Randy Schueller
5.0
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller
5.0
Chad Kolodzik
5.0
Mike Krause
5.0
Other Employees : see above names in my review/ Cody Bates and Matthew Sheahan were wonderful.They are knowledgeable, youthful and easy to talk to.
October 19, 2021

quick and easy everything was great! staff is great to work with. very knowledgeable and friendly! More

by galen64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
July 14, 2021

They were great to work with. We did everything over the phone and when I showed up everything was exactly as described. They gave me a great price on my trade in. More

by michael s.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Chris Lanham
5.0
Mike Krause
5.0
July 11, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle that I myself have purchased from Wheelers, Dan Wheeler and his staff are always very helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend Wheelers. More

by KJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Chris Lanham
5.0
Other Employees : Nat
July 06, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield take great Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield take great care of me. The car was ready as promised. The sales and service department take good care o More

by jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
June 29, 2021

Looked on line and found the Acadia with the right color and price. Talked to Sean and stopped by to check out the vehicle. Made the deal with Nat and Sean and received a good trade in price on my Pathfind More

by jmk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
June 16, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield made my shopping experience easy & fun. I found the perfect vehicle & received a wonderful trade in value! Highly recommend this dealership. More

by janaserwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grasse
5.0
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
April 19, 2021

Nat Bremer was the best. He was friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were going to purchase. He had everything prepared for us when we got to the dealership to pick up our new vehicle. More

by sgeldernick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Bremer
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results