About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wheels To Lease

4.1

82 Lifetime Reviews

705 McDonald Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11218 Directions
Sales: (718) 871-7749

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Wheels To Lease

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2017

"Highly Recommended!"

- Eric Donner

I have been working with Sol and Blimi for almost a decade. My family has probably worked with them on 2 dozen cars. Blimi has made what is probably one of the most nerve racking decisions in life an absolute pleasure. I would recommend them and her to anyone out there looking for a new or leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blimi, Heshy
August 30, 2017

"BEST SERVICE AND PRICING!!!"

- jack Lieber

I ordered my car with Salesman Pinny, he gave me excellent service!!! Highly recommended, i will be back for my next new lease. Thank you Wheels To Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pinny
March 09, 2017

"Great customer service , honest , quick and efficient "

- Cuprgirl

Excellent customer service . Was only dealership to email me quotes in writing and stick to their quote every time no catches or hidden fees - Yehosua belskey was extremely efficient in email corespondence for questions , preferences , or other . gave me top dollar for my trade in and great deal on new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yehosua Belskey
January 02, 2017

"Good service"

- evelyn moskowitz

I worked with Zalmen and was very happy with the service he provided. He was pleasant and returned calls as promised. He wen the extra mile to get me my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zalmen
November 14, 2016

"Rude, unprofessional, and terrible customer service "

- Abc123

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I was appalled by the lack of professionalism, poor service, and rude responses I received toward the end of my lease. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. They may seem nice in the beginning to make the sale, but at the end when they no longer see a business opportunity they demonstrate complete disregard for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MH
September 29, 2016

"Excellent service, straightforward and honest pricing"

- Fred Ilarraza

This is my third or fourth Lease from Moshe. I can't recommend them highly enough! Outstanding customer service and they are always available and quick to respond with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe
August 01, 2016

"WILL NEVER LEASE FROM THEM AGAIN"

- sarahsham

I was told they would cover $1500 worth of damage to the car. They told me to use Honda to inspect the car. Now I'm charged for $700 worth of damage. They said they cant do anything, and I shouldve inspected by them, and they may help if I lease another car from them Will NEVER Lease from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moishe
May 24, 2016

"Absolutety The Best Of The Best !"

- Executive

Wheels To Lease is definitely the place to go for your set of wheels. The service is simply unbeatable. It has been a true pleasure to deal with them in every way possible. Last but not least, "Blimi, you're just unbelievable !"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blimi
October 27, 2015

"Thank You"

- Danny NCA

Can say enough about Sol and Wheels to Lease!!! Everyone there is great!!!! Wonderful Experience!!!! I have know Sol for Many years! Thank you for always helping me! NCA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Blimi
October 23, 2015

"No Stress"

- Tinawilson

I just purchased a Nissan rogue from wheels to lease. Blimi me helped me over the phone with my lease. Not only did she get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted, she threw in a better model with the sunroof! I highly recommend wheels to lease if you are shopping for a car . I have a least and purchased many cars and this was by far the easiest stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blimi
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results