Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC

Tempe, AZ

4.9
190 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Wheels In Motion Auto Sales is an Independently family owned dealership that place our customers first when shopping for their new vehicle. My name is Tim Zarbock and I'm the owner here at Wheels In Motion Auto Sales. I am almost always here at the store personally to make sure you have the finest possible shopping experience as you look over our inventory of some of the finest pre-owned vehicles available anywhere. I pick out every single vehicle available here myself so that I can offer great vehicle to you and your family. Wheels In Motion is a Carfax Advantage dealer and that means that every vehicle comes with a free Carfax Report for your viewing. Wheels In Motion offers a relaxed pressure free shopping experience in the comfort of our air-conditioned indoor showroom. We offer a full line of pre-owned vehicle to choose from so whether its a car, truck, or van we should have a vehicle that will meet your family's needs. Shopping for your first time driver? Wheels In Motion specializes in putting parents mind at ease when it comes to purchasing a safe reliable vehicle for your daughter or son, as a matter of fact 80% of the vehicle we sell here go to first or second time drivers. I have a daughter and I would want my daughter to be in a safe reliable car, I want the same for your family as well. Wheels In Motion also has five star reviews on the following sites: Cargurus, Wheels In Motion Facebook page, and Google
Contact Dealership

1849 W Drake Dr

Tempe, AZ

85283

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

January 07, 2021

"Floyd was very easy to work with as well as all the..."

- Ronandheidisprague

Floyd was very easy to work with as well as all the others at Wheels in Motion. Financing was a breeze as well. For us this was the easiest auto buying transaction of our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Kudos to Floyd for his friendly, professional, honest, &..."

- Mike

Kudos to Floyd for his friendly, professional, honest, & efficient handling of our car purchase. He went above & beyond to make this transaction as easy and pleasurable as possible! We love our car and will certainly return to Wheels in Motion in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Wheels in Motion is the best dealership in AZ for many..."

- Kayla

Wheels in Motion is the best dealership in AZ for many reasons! They made our purchase very quick and easy and were honest and straightforward from the beginning! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming as well! David was our salesman and he was efficient and informative! Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had! We will be going back to them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"For me this was a very good car buying experience. I was..."

- rhehln

For me this was a very good car buying experience. I was looking for a 2 seater convertible and they had every different model I was interested in. I was able to take the cars out on my own to test drive and in a couple of hours narrowed my choice down from four cars to the one I bought. The price was not negotiable, which was a strange new experience for me, but was a very competitive number and I felt I drove away without being taken. Floyd was very easy to work with and everyone was willing to stay a bit past closing time to finalize the deal. My only reason for not giving 5 stars was that masks were not being worn by the staff at all times and during this pandemic that says to me that they don't care as much as they should about their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Floyd gave us all the info we needed upfront. Easiest..."

- Maura

Floyd gave us all the info we needed upfront. Easiest transaction ever. We were in and out with our new vehicle within 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"This was the best experience I've ever had buying a used..."

- MB

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a used vehicle from a dealer. My salesperson, Floyd, was very friendly and knowledgable with an easy-going personality. Zero sales pressure or haggling from any of the staff. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out very quickly. Overall, a wonderful experience and I am so happy to have found this gem of a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"This was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience..."

- Jessmina B

This was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience my husband and I have ever had buying a vehicle. Floyd was very prompt and professional. We did most of the paperwork from the comfort of our home. We only spent about 45 minutes at the dealership which included our test drive! We definitely will be back when we are in the market for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"A nice experience. Tricky to find the place as I was..."

- lmarkussonlm2

A nice experience. Tricky to find the place as I was expecting the typical used car lot scene. Navigation got me there though. Chris was great as well as Felicia, the finance gal. I'll recommend your facility to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"From the easy online finance application to final..."

- stevelowik

From the easy online finance application to final signing, the entire purchasing process was simple and hassle free. Will definitely consider them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from these..."

- katarinacreates

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from these guys and I definitely appreciate the low pressure environment, as opposed to other car dealerships I've been to where the salesmen are pushy and overbearing. They have a nice variety of vehicles to choose from in various price ranges as well. Also, I like that they check with several different in-house financing options to see which one has the best rates and the whole process is quick and hassle-free. We drove from four hours away to purchase our vehicle here. The next day the vehicle did have a coolant leak from a lose valve that must have just happened sometime during the drive back but the dealership payed to have it fixed promptly, which we were grateful for, and now the vehicle is doing fine. We will definitely recommend buying here to our friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results