About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

1849 W Drake Dr, Tempe, Arizona 85283
Call (480) 292-1293

12 Reviews of Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Excellent Sales professional"

- awesomeap

I don't know anyone that talks about having a relaxing experience purchasing a car. Well, I can now say that I have! From the time David introduced himself to my wife and I, we felt like we were visiting friend who happen to own a building of cars. He wanted to hear what we were interested in and after a pretty extensive conversation about cars we felt as if he knew what we were looking for. We actually looked a a few cars before settling on exactly what we wanted. We found David personable, very knowledgeable about cars and the utmost professional. We then set down with Howard Kriol who continued to provide the same level personal touch, helping through a short hurdle. I will recommend Wheels in Motion to anyone looking for a car in the future. Don Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Escalante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Kriol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Simply the best!"

- Greg K

My title says it all. I’ve bought and sold over 200 cars in my lifetime. I’ve dealt with any type of salesperson you can think of. At least I thought I had. Jimmie is a different breed. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and honest. Yes honest. I can’t believe I wrote that either. I asked him about issues I knew from personal experiences about the vehicle I was looking at. Not only did he answer my questions honestly, he was literally spot on. He even went on to tell me other things I should be aware of with certain types of cars. It’s a breath of fresh air that there is someone like him in the automotive industry. Jimmie I promise that when I’m ready to buy it will be from you and only you. If you’re in the market for a vehicle you owe it to yourself to go and see this young man. He won’t sell you anything. You buy what you want, or you don’t. No pressure what so ever. Either way you will leave with a new friend. Guaranteed! Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent salesman, very polite and knowledgeable "

- Shortygreek1

Also the finance person was polite and friendly, also Jimmie and Scott spend time talking with us. The Sales floor was neat and clean and the popcorn was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Escalante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Kriol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Impressive Dealer. Very quality inventory"

- Jeepagain

I was looking for an older (2004) Jeep Wrangler. After driving a couple of worn out vehicles, I came across Wheels in Motion on Auto Trader. I placed an inquiry and Jimmie Evans responded promptly. I said I would visit the next morning around 10:00AM. When I arrived, Jimmie was waiting and ready to show the Jeep to me. (It was his day off, and he came in to Demo the Wrangler for me!) The Jeep was in much better condition than the others I drove, so I bought it. I received an equitable value for my trade too! I can say tyhat I am truly pleased with my purchase, and have no regrets about doing business with Wheels in Motion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark childress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmie Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ritchie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review. We want every guest to have a amazing experience here at Wheels In Motion. Congratulations on your new Jeep, and thank you so much for your business. Tim Zarbock (Owner) Wheels In Motion.

December 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- LaterVader

After mentioning my limited availability and transportation, David drove half an hour to pick me up and take me back to the dealership to check out this car. Every question was answered confidently and professionally, every concern had an answer or a workaround. Glad I didn’t go with a private seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Escalante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Thanks for the amazing review. David truly cares about each and every guest that comes into the store. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for your business. Sincerely, Tim Zarbock (Owener) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales!

December 03, 2018

"Great buying experience! "

- MrsKatRomero

I highly recommend shopping here over any other dealership. Jimmie was awesome in helping us find the car we were looking for. He was so friendly and not pushy. This was the best car buying experience. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. The buying experience was so fast, no need to haggle on the price. There's a popcorn machine in the waiting room that wasn't on when my kids and I were waiting for my husband to test drive the car. The very nice gentleman at the front desk heard my kids talking about it, and jumped up to make them some popcorn. That kind of customer service is so nice to see. We didn't ask for him to stop what he was doing, he is just a nice guy helping keep my kids happy. I will definitely be buying any future cars from Jimmie at Wheels in Motion. I will recommend anyone to go see Jimmie for their next car purchase as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Kriol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Thank you Mrs Romero, I appreciate your taking the time out of your day to share the wonderful experience you had while purchasing your vehicle at Wheels In Motion. I hope you will enjoy your vehicle for years to come. Tim Zarbock-Owner

November 27, 2018

"Leading to a repeat customer"

- kirkdk

First - the car value and description online were exactly what I was looking for. A good quality vehicle at a good price. Second - communications with Jimmie Evans was very clear and straightforward, with no pressure or hard sell. Third - Jimmie quickly brought me to the vehicle when I arrived and let me take a test drive. Fourth - Negotiating the final numbers was done professionally and fairly. Be honest with them and they will be honest with you. Last - drove off with my new vehicle after friendly interactions with all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Kriol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ritchie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Hi Kirk, What a honest review of your experience at wheels in motion. I am proud to hear from start to finish you were treated the way i want every one of my guest to be treated. I hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come and if you have question please let me know personally. Tim Zarbock-Owner

October 27, 2018

"Needed to sell my car... "

- Kinaz2018

The best experience in dealing with Wheels in Motion... I needed to sell my car, had owed some money on it. Chris made it happen and pain free, did not try to talk me into purchasing another vehicle and in a timely manner!! Listened to what my needs were and made it happen!! When I do plan on purchasing any other vehicle ever, They are #1 in my book and will certainly offer their name to Friends and Family!! Thank you for taking the time and explain everything to me. Wonderful!! Wheels in Motion 2 Thumbs Up K in AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Hi K, I want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to help. I was so pleased to hear your experience with Chris was great. We look forward to helping you again when you ready to purchase your next car. Sincerely, Tim Zarbock-Owner

October 19, 2018

"Quick, easy and friendly staff! "

- Dash2442

Chris was amazing! I went in to sell my 2010 Mini Cooper, nervous at first that I would get the run around and this would be a long process. We were there for maybe 20 minutes and Chris was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to sell their car quickly and for a great price! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Hello, I woudl like to thank you for thank you for your great review of your experience when you sold you Mini to Wheels In Motion. We know there can be a lot of angst when coming into a dealership to sell a vehicle I was so proud to hear that Chris was able to make it very easy for you. If there is anything we can do to help you in the future please feel free to reach out to Chris or myself anytime. Sincerely, Tim Zarbock-Owner

October 12, 2018

"Friendly service, non pushable salesmen. Reasonable prices."

- swallace298

David was a great salesman, he was respectful and honest to me. He didn’t push me at all to by this or that car. He seems like an alright guy. A great dealership, they have great service to the highest regard. I’m very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Escalante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ritchie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Wheels in Motion Auto Sales LLC responded

Hi Swallace, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Wheels in Motion Auto Sales. We strive to give everyone who walks in our front door or calls in on one of our great vehicles an exceptional buying experience. I look forward to personally sharing your kind words with David and Scott. Tim Zarbock-Owner

1
1 - 10 of 12 results