About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen European Auto Group

4.9

159 Lifetime Reviews

648 North Springboro Pike, Dayton, Ohio 45449 Directions
Sales: (866) 806-4614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of White-Allen European Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Compromise achieved"

- Irish Charlie

I am satisfied and pleased that a service cost issue I had this week was solved. It took a fair amount of discussion but management did agree to a compromise that I believe was fair to them as well as to me. This doesn't always happen when there is a dispute and i respect White-Allen European Auto Group for resolving the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty, Jim Howell, Don Arnett
May 14, 2018

"Audi Experience"

- hdeuce02

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and attention to meet my requirements. They searched the country to find the exact car I wanted and was able to deliver. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 13, 2018

"First Class Service"

- Ninjaneer

I’ve been with Audi for 5 years, but only with White Allen Audi of Dayton for about 3 years. From buying the vehicle, to the maintenance from the Service department, so far it has been an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
May 11, 2018

"Excellent service!!!"

- LR4OWNER

I had issue with the air conditioner and brakes: the service department quickly fixed the 2 issues. The service department staff is very friendly as well as very helpful. I have only had positive experiences at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 10, 2018

"Steering issue"

- Michele

Extremely helpful serviceman. Was able to fix my vehicle called to explain problem and done in a timely manner. I was very pleased from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 01, 2018

"Thanks"

- Cynmarv

Everyone worked hard to save us money Everyone from the service dept to the front desk were pleasant and helpful.Our Range Rover is running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 01, 2018

"Great sales and service!"

- Hawleyrw

I've purchased two vehicles from White Allen over the years and always been very happy with the sales and service sides of the store. I continue to take my cars there for service as they provide excellent support for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
April 24, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jonathanex

Could not have expected such a wonderful experience. The process was quick and painless. There was no BS or exaggerations. They were to the point and helped me make my decision quickly. I was originally going for a CPO but got a better deal on a left over new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Knight
April 22, 2018

"We were very happy with Emily and our experience. "

- Jeannine Thieman

We were glad we got an Audi. Emily did a great job and all the employees we worked with at the Audi dealership on Springboro Pike were very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Carlile
April 20, 2018

"No pressure car buying"

- Michele54

Was looking to replace my 2012 Q5 with a new one. Ashley was very helpful in helping me get the color car I wanted with the options I wanted. One came in a few days after I stopped in and he informed me that day. He also helped me buy my first Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lobo
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results