Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

White-Allen European Auto Group

Dayton, OH

not yet
rated
163 Reviews

648 North Springboro Pike

Dayton, OH

45449

Directions

163 Reviews of White-Allen European Auto Group

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"Sold a lemon macan bad water pump they should have known..."

- Brent986

Sold a lemon macan bad water pump they should have known better. I’m sure managers will respond and I will respond right back going to Porsche of the village watch this place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Khalil and others
February 01, 2021

"I had a car towed to this dealership. They could not find..."

- Bridget

I had a car towed to this dealership. They could not find my car or the keys. The guy has lied to me and told me it was getting worked on when in fact I could still see it in the parking lot. Would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim White, Jerry Tebow-need to quit lying and be honest to customers
March 11, 2020

"Dishonest, rude an no integrity from this place!"

- User3157

I would give 0 stars if possible. I've bought a lot of cars in my time and I have never been so disrespected as I was when trying to buy a car from this place. They apparently had it mis-advertised as a certified car, on many different sites, including their own. Gave me many different stories on how it happened, then tried to extort another $3k out of me to make it the way they advertised it. In the process they were pushy, rude and condescending. The most unprofessional place I've ever tried to work with, even from someone claiming to be the brand manager. BUYER BEWARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Pizza
June 10, 2019

"Not a great experience "

- Carguy56

Porsche Salesman was good but the finance department messed up the paper work multiple times which resulted in not receiving the first billing statement till the day after it was due. Very annoying having to drive back and forth an hour each way just to sign paperwork that was forgotten while there the first time and then having to go back to again to resign paperwork that was put in wrong the first time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie, Frank
October 03, 2018

"Compromise achieved"

- Irish Charlie

I am satisfied and pleased that a service cost issue I had this week was solved. It took a fair amount of discussion but management did agree to a compromise that I believe was fair to them as well as to me. This doesn't always happen when there is a dispute and i respect White-Allen European Auto Group for resolving the issue.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty, Jim Howell, Don Arnett
May 14, 2018

"Audi Experience"

- hdeuce02

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and attention to meet my requirements. They searched the country to find the exact car I wanted and was able to deliver. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 13, 2018

"First Class Service"

- Ninjaneer

I’ve been with Audi for 5 years, but only with White Allen Audi of Dayton for about 3 years. From buying the vehicle, to the maintenance from the Service department, so far it has been an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
May 11, 2018

"Excellent service!!!"

- LR4OWNER

I had issue with the air conditioner and brakes: the service department quickly fixed the 2 issues. The service department staff is very friendly as well as very helpful. I have only had positive experiences at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 10, 2018

"Steering issue"

- Michele

Extremely helpful serviceman. Was able to fix my vehicle called to explain problem and done in a timely manner. I was very pleased from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 01, 2018

"Thanks"

- Cynmarv

Everyone worked hard to save us money Everyone from the service dept to the front desk were pleasant and helpful.Our Range Rover is running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results