About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Extremely satified"

- happy couple

Our experience was painless, from Mike Davis, a fellow Southern gentleman, the sales manager setting this vehicle off to the side while we made the almost 3 hours drive to see & test drive it, to Walt ( for recommending some great places to eat while we were there) & Mike having it ready for us to test drive, to finalizing the deal and having the vehicle ready when we arrived to pick it up the following weekend . We have already shared the dealerships information with several of our acquaintances. They ask why all the way to Dayton, we told them of the professionalism of the gentlemen who worked with us, to the cleanliness of the facility, to the ease of getting to the building when we weren't familiar with the city at all. We are enjoying our new ride immensely and appreciate the gentlemen who made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis, Walt Sims
October 16, 2017

"Wonderful"

- HappyBuyer

Everyone was so great. Willie my salesman was so laid back and did not pressure me. Scott who did the financial part was funny and explained everything very well. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie,Bill,D'Arcy,Scott
October 08, 2017

"Very Satisfied!"

- car guy

Very professional, easy to work with. Very enthusiastic and approachable also. Very knowledgeable and obviously very experienced. He knows what he is doing and knows the cars very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 03, 2017

"Great Service; Great Price; Great car!"

- Steve

We have bought Honda's from White Allen for years. Their GM and sales people are outstanding, professional, fair, respectful. We will continue to buy from this dealership because of the people we dealt with. Just shopping around clearly indicates how fair White Allen Honda is and the people make the difference and put the icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Willie, Scott
September 30, 2017

"great, but a little long"

- randy s kerns

knowledge of product good, little long on finalizing paper work and getting out the door.Willie was great as a salesman but not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie,Scott,DArcy
September 07, 2017

"BEST Honda experience in 24 yrs of buying Hondas!"

- Cpam44

My first two experiences of buying a Honda at Voss Honda were not very pleasant, but I loved the car I wanted to buy, so I tolerated their tactics. Just happened to give White Allen a try recently after seeing a car I liked on the website. Salesman Randy Reed was a pleasure to deal with and made my third Honda purchase so easy, comfortable and professional. I was so pleased with White Allen, told my sister about my experience, and she bought a Honda Accord there the day after I did! That's satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
August 26, 2017

"Service on an older Honda"

- mbi

Jared, from the service department went above and beyond being thorough and courteous when I brought my car in for servicing. The parts department was friendly and helpful. Checkout was smooth, efficient, and very friendly! Will always service my car there now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared in service. Parts and checkout
August 24, 2017

"Just bought another Honda"

- AverageBuyer

Brian Shults, my salesman, is terrific. He made purchasing my CR-V a very pleasant experience. Everyone that I interfaced with at White Allen was professional and friendly. The store itself is beautiful. I previously purchased Hondas for my daughters and White Allen's service department has been superb. So combine an impressive store, with incredible people, and a top notch vehicle..... the decision to buy my CR-V at White Allen was a no brainer. By the way, I was also considering buying another Mercedes but the Honda won!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults
August 19, 2017

"Fast and convenient! "

- Kforrest74

Great employees and always treated fairly! I trust them completely with servicing my car. Friendly staff and the free soda and popcorn are great amenities!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce, Tim Pahud
August 15, 2017

"Buying experience"

- rpl1

Salesman and manager responded exactly as I had requested. No senior salesman or high pressure tactics. A highly satisfactory experience. Would certainly recommend dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results