About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White's Canyon Ford

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

2751 E Colorado Blvd., Spearfish, South Dakota 57783 Directions
Sales: (605) 642-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of White's Canyon Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Alli Petersen"

- Doug

Salesmen was excellent. She followed up, and followed through with her commitments to me. Only negative, and why they did not receive 5 stars from me, vehicle was damaged when I picked it up, and had to schedule service to correct issue. The salesman get 10 stars, she was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
March 30, 2018

"Best dealership in the area"

- steveandtracey

Our salesman, Scott Stuart, is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and White's Canyon Ford. We have always had exceptional service in all areas of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stuart, Pete, Greg
March 22, 2018

"Allison Petersen was a fantastic sales representative. "

- ColKel

Allison Petersen knew that Luke was looking for a new pickup and did not give up until she found the perfect vehicle for him. She was with us every step of the process, and made the buying experience at White’s Canyon Motors a great experience. I have, and will continue to, recommend Allison and White’s Canyon Motors to friends and family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Since Allison has started working there, I am beginning to see White’s Canyon Motors cars and pickups in our area! Continue the great work, Allison Petersen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
March 14, 2018

"Happy drivers"

- richard31

We are very happy with the curtesy and attention to detail shown by Allison to us during our purchase. For sure we will contact Allison first when looking for another vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Peterson
March 14, 2018

"Very easy to work with"

- Karihtn

We worked with Alli on purchasing our vehicle. We would do it again! She was nice and knew what she was doing. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alli Petersen
March 14, 2018

"The BEST personal service"

- athunker

Alli is the best car saleswoman...just let her know what you need and it's yours. Will definitely go back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alli peterson
March 11, 2018

"I have already referred people to White Canyon."

- LANDEN A BROLIEN

.Allison took great care of us..We got a great deal and my truck was delivered to my home in Grand Jct. CO. I will buy my next ford from Allison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon was also very helpful.
March 08, 2018

"Purchase"

- Renee

We stop in at Whites Canyon they are always helpful with our vechicle purchase and service needs. Scott Stuart is a awesome salesman and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stuart
March 07, 2018

"Loved working with Allison"

- Troy

We stopped by "just looking" and ended up driving away a vehicle! Allison was great to deal with and we would recommend her to anyone anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
March 06, 2018

"Order new pick-up"

- happy customer

I worked with Ms. Petersen. She was extremely professional and personal. She was able to answer my questions directly with out any b.s. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results