About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White's Canyon Ford

4.9

45 Lifetime Reviews

2751 E Colorado Blvd., Spearfish, South Dakota 57783 Directions
Sales: (605) 642-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of White's Canyon Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Awesome hassle free experience "

- Tyler

Just purchased a truck from these guys this weekend. Everyone we dealt with was awesome especially Allison!! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to get a hold of Allison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison, Brion
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Hey Tyler. Thanks for the review! We are glad you had an awesome time. Stop by anytime!

April 06, 2018

"Alli Petersen"

- Doug

Salesmen was excellent. She followed up, and followed through with her commitments to me. Only negative, and why they did not receive 5 stars from me, vehicle was damaged when I picked it up, and had to schedule service to correct issue. The salesman get 10 stars, she was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Thanks for the thorough review Doug. We will make sure that next time something like this isn't over looked. Come in sometime for a free car wash on us!

March 30, 2018

"Best dealership in the area"

- steveandtracey

Our salesman, Scott Stuart, is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and White's Canyon Ford. We have always had exceptional service in all areas of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stuart, Pete, Greg
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Thank you Steve and Tracey for this review that covers all areas of the dealership. Its always nice to hear that people are happy from sales to service. See you soon

March 22, 2018

"Allison Petersen was a fantastic sales representative. "

- ColKel

Allison Petersen knew that Luke was looking for a new pickup and did not give up until she found the perfect vehicle for him. She was with us every step of the process, and made the buying experience at White’s Canyon Motors a great experience. I have, and will continue to, recommend Allison and White’s Canyon Motors to friends and family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Since Allison has started working there, I am beginning to see White’s Canyon Motors cars and pickups in our area! Continue the great work, Allison Petersen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Another amazing review THANK YOU! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We try our hardest to be there with you every step of the way. Stop by and visit with us any time!

March 14, 2018

"Happy drivers"

- richard31

We are very happy with the curtesy and attention to detail shown by Allison to us during our purchase. For sure we will contact Allison first when looking for another vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Peterson
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

If we could review you Richard we would give you a 5 star rating as well. Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to your next visit!

March 14, 2018

"Very easy to work with"

- Karihtn

We worked with Alli on purchasing our vehicle. We would do it again! She was nice and knew what she was doing. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alli Petersen
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Thank you Karihtn! Thanks for the review and stop by and visit with us sometime.

March 14, 2018

"The BEST personal service"

- athunker

Alli is the best car saleswoman...just let her know what you need and it's yours. Will definitely go back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alli peterson
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Thanks for the review. It makes us happy that you are happy. come visit us sometime so we can catch up.

March 11, 2018

"I have already referred people to White Canyon."

- LANDEN A BROLIEN

.Allison took great care of us..We got a great deal and my truck was delivered to my home in Grand Jct. CO. I will buy my next ford from Allison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon was also very helpful.
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

What a great review from Landen. A big thanks for the review and we are glad to see you happy with your purchase.

March 08, 2018

"Purchase"

- Renee

We stop in at Whites Canyon they are always helpful with our vechicle purchase and service needs. Scott Stuart is a awesome salesman and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stuart
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Thank you Renee for the review of both sales and service! We cant wait to visit with you again. See ya soon

March 07, 2018

"Loved working with Allison"

- Troy

We stopped by "just looking" and ended up driving away a vehicle! Allison was great to deal with and we would recommend her to anyone anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Petersen
Oct 26, 2018 -

White's Canyon Ford responded

Its funny how that can happen, isn't it Troy! Thank you for the review and glad you are happy with your vehicle. Stop by anytime

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results