Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

White's Energy Motors

Gillette, WY

not yet
rated
50 Reviews

203 Motor Court

Gillette, WY

82718

Directions

50 Reviews of White's Energy Motors

Sort by
April 15, 2021

"I was exceptionally pleased with my new purchase from..."

- BMCKEE1266

I was exceptionally pleased with my new purchase from Whites Energy Motors last weekend! Jeff Garrett made the whole process a breeze! Thank you Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Garrett
Apr 16, 2021 -

White's Energy Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasing experience with Jeff! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at White's Energy Motors.

March 23, 2021

"Pretty much what I expected from a car dealership...."

- Havmy

Pretty much what I expected from a car dealership. Marked up the price from the book value and then called it a discount by marking at the book value. There was a low fuel warning and I got the feeling it would be too much to ask to get them to fill it before I took it home. They were patient and friendly, but don't expect them to have done much to the used vehicles like simply filling fluids and checking tire pressures. The ones I looked at were clean however. Hopefully I won't have to deal with any dealerships for awhile. Its just the industry probably plus the sick feeling of having payments again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gqwera
Mar 25, 2021 -

White's Energy Motors responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and would like to learn more about your visit to our Sales Department. Would you please provide us with your preferred contact method at your earliest opportunity? Thank you! Customer Service Team White's Energy Motors

January 04, 2021

"Had a amazing experience with them! They were very..."

- abby

Had a amazing experience with them! They were very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that fit my budget and one i liked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan E., Thaine W.
Feb 24, 2021 -

White's Energy Motors responded

Thank you for choosing White's Energy Motors, Abby! We are happy to know that you were able to get a vehicle that was perfect for you. We hope to work with you again in the future!

April 08, 2020

"Dissatisfaction at its finest"

- isthisajoke?

Spencer was an amazing person to work with. He did good by me. My problem is this...I didn't even have the vehicle I bought for a week before breaking down. I let Spencer know and he talked to his boss for me (awesome job to Spencer for the time and above and beyond efforts). Got a call from his boss that said the best he could do me was the part and labor for their costs. Ultimately the issue was the alternator. Wouldn't you know that the alternator was bad when you had to put a new battery in it? Or when you put it on your diagnostics machine? So here I am a single mother and spent money out of my pocket for a car that I got to drive for 5 days and it is now broken down with no way to fix it unless I come up with $850 estimated at the least. I am speechless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
August 31, 2019

"Great Service!"

- carguy

So friendly and helpful! Tory was so sweet and made my car purchasing experience so much easier and pain-free! I definitely recommend purchasing a car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory Brisko
August 31, 2019

"Great service! "

- Bananaboat

This dealership had great service, found parts easily and in a timely manner. Would recommend to anybody who needs service right away! Very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory brisko
August 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- KianaA

Very knowledgeable employees who helped me find exactly what I needed at a fair price. They were friendly and I got my part on quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory Brisko
August 29, 2019

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Miked

This dealership was very helpful in service finding correct parts and ordering. She was also very friendly and quick on findings, very good communication. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisko, Tory
August 29, 2019

"review"

- teresa1949

kelly was very helpful on answering questions that i was asking he is very professional.I would recommend whites energy dodge, I couldn't have asked for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
August 28, 2019

"Excellent sales service"

- Grandma

Thank s young man came out to help me look for a different truck. Gave great details on the truck. Highly recommend him. Jeff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results