Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

White's Energy Motors

4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

203 Motor Court, Gillette, Wyoming 82718 Directions
Call (307) 687-0449

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of White's Energy Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Great Service!"

- carguy

So friendly and helpful! Tory was so sweet and made my car purchasing experience so much easier and pain-free! I definitely recommend purchasing a car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory Brisko
August 31, 2019

"Great service! "

- Bananaboat

This dealership had great service, found parts easily and in a timely manner. Would recommend to anybody who needs service right away! Very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory brisko
August 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- KianaA

Very knowledgeable employees who helped me find exactly what I needed at a fair price. They were friendly and I got my part on quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory Brisko
August 29, 2019

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Miked

This dealership was very helpful in service finding correct parts and ordering. She was also very friendly and quick on findings, very good communication. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisko, Tory
August 29, 2019

"review"

- teresa1949

kelly was very helpful on answering questions that i was asking he is very professional.I would recommend whites energy dodge, I couldn't have asked for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
August 28, 2019

"Excellent sales service"

- Grandma

Thank s young man came out to help me look for a different truck. Gave great details on the truck. Highly recommend him. Jeff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Garrett
August 27, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Tcaldwell911

Was a pleasure to work with Jeff on looking for a new vehicle! Very knowledgeable and helpful on all my questions. I couldn't have asked for anyone better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Garrett
August 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sethb

Jeff set us up in the perfect truck for a terrific price. Exceeded my expectations. I didn't plan on buying a new truck, but they made the deal to good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,
August 27, 2019

"Whites Energy is a great dealership"

- Ramguy

Pat Gil is a very knowledgeable sales manager. He goes above and beyond to get you approved for vehicle financing. I highly recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Gil
August 27, 2019

"Fast service, reliable!"

- Bonnie J

Tony Johnston in the service department is top notch! He’s friendly, reliable and quick to tend to our service needs. Definitely ask for him when you need your vehicle to be serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnston
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results