Search
Back
Write a review

Whitmoyer Auto Group

3.5

38 Lifetime Reviews

1001 East Main Street, Mount Joy, Pennsylvania 17552 Directions
Sales: (877) 280-7293

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Whitmoyer Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- novette4me

Stay away!!!! We live over two hours away, we made a deal on a car, they Took my deposit over the phone.We scheduled to Pick up the car on the weekend. We Get a text message from the sales person stating that they sold the car and they will refund my deposit. They stated that it is "policy" not to hold cars but it is ok to take a persons deposit. I passed on two other cars because I had a deposit and a sales agreement on a car. GREAT BUSINESS PRACTICES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Very Happy Customer

We purchased our first Whitmoyer car in 2017 from Brandon Thomas. The entire experience was wonderful. Brandon covered ALL the bases and was friendly, knowledgeable, and through. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Since that first purchase, we bought another vehicle this year from Brandon. So did our son and my sister-in-law. I can recommend this auto group with good conscience and no reservations. Great people! Great service! Kurt Chillas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas
July 27, 2018

"Best Dealership in the Area!"

- DJANDNIC

If you're looking to buy a new or used car, or have service performed, make sure you come to Whitmoyer. I mad a mistake of going to another dealer in the area due to being closer to my work for easy of service, but what a mistake that was. I'll never do that again and will be back to Whitmoyer for all my needs where I'm treated with respect, dignity, honesty, and professionalism!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 30, 2018

"Will not go back"

- Henry1976

The worst part of my experience wasnt the horrible 'deal' I got on my vehicle, it was walking out after signing the paperwork to find the sales guy Paul Abrams packing up my personal belongings from the vehicle I was trading in. I felt so violated that he was going through my stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Abrams
June 06, 2017

"Only place I trust"

- RobynSotomayor

I have bought 3 vehicles from here. My father had done years of business with them as well. I will never take my business anywhere else. Including their service department. They are always able to get your car in when you need to. And they are quick with getting it back. I have never had a bad experience with them and have never had to bring my car back after they have worked on it. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Mike
August 25, 2016

"2013 Chevrolet Equinox "

- Gveneski

From test drive to purchasing by far the best experience I've had with a dealership! I would definitely recommend to family and friends for their future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Abrams and Lex Amaro
January 12, 2015

"Ford Focus purchase at Whitmoyer"

- nelsey99

The whole process of test driving to buying and post sales service was great. I would send my friends and family here. Very Friendly and listened to my needs. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Behmer
November 04, 2014

"2013 Explorer"

- sashaw216

I can't say enough about my experience at Whitmoyer Auto Group, Claude Keefer went above and beyond when we purchase the Explorer. Claude continues to goes above an beyond 2 years after our purchase of the vehicle Claude continues to check in on us to make sure we are still happy. Thank you Claude you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Keefer
November 03, 2014

"2015 Explorer"

- fleghorn

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Whitmoyer.Each time Lance Patton was the salesman.Lance is both friendly and professional.Through my dealings with Lance,I have total confidence he is giving me the best deal I will recieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Patton
October 30, 2014

"Quality is number one"

- kenneth.barninger

Dan Behmer is the man, he took time to get us what we needed and made sure we were comfortable in our purchase, I am going to reccomend Whitmoyer to family and friends ...Thank You Ken & Cindy Barninger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Behmer
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results