About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wholesalers Unlimited LLC

4.1

23 Lifetime Reviews

824 Londonderry Turnpike, Auburn, New Hampshire 03032 Directions
Sales: (603) 682-4030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Wholesalers Unlimited LLC

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"GOOD DEALS + FREE FIRE xxxxx!!!"

- josephsevastian

This is the first time I ever wrote a review on a vehicle purchase. Both Big Mike & Mikey were extremely friendly and went over every detail with great patience and concern for my needs. My family and I test drove 5 different vehicles before we made the final selection. Every single vehicle that we drove was a good deal which made it hard to make the final selection. Poor Mikey had to move over 20 cars to accommodate us, you’ll know what I mean when you visit them. Their cars are stacked like sardines, but I got to tell you, every single one started right up on the 1st try! I appreciate that they showed me the title and the title history report prior to making the purchase and did not rush through the paperwork, but explained every document in detail. The whole atmosphere was very low key without any pressure. This was the first time that I did not haggle over the price of a car! And yes, you got to love the Fire xxxxx at the end of the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mikey
December 29, 2016

"Waste of My Time"

- jwhitt7097

called the owner yesterday about their wholesale cars because my son totaled his car and we were looking for cheap transportation. He told me that they were closing at six and I had over an hours drive so I told him that would be up today to look at the cars. He told me that if the cars don't sell tomorrow that they would be going to the auction on Thursday. I went to the bank and withdrew cash and drove 1 hour to the dealership. When I arrived his son showed me the cars and I liked the 2005 Lincoln Town Car for $995. He got me the keys and had to jump start it. I asked him if he had a plate to test drive and he went inside to get one. He came out a few minutes later to tell me that the cars were not for sale and were going to the auction because they could get more than the asking price at the auction. He did tell me that he could call me if the car didn't sell at the auction. I told him to go to xxxx. Nice waste of my time and nice way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner's Son
August 24, 2016

"Great car! Great people!"

- thayer

I have the worst credit possible. I've been through bankruptcy, home foreclosure, and a fire two years ago in which we lost everything but the clothes on our backs. We needed a second car before winter, because our other car is rear-wheel drive. We had no chance of getting traditional financing. I found Wholesalers Unlimited by chance while surfing the internet. We spotted a car in his inventory that looked perfect for us. (79 and 75 years of age). Mike came up with a payment plan that met our limited budget and we finalized the sale and drove the car home. Throughout the process, Mike was completely transparent and explained everything about the car. (history, etc.) We love the car. It drives like a new car. We drive this car instead of the other one. We are very thankful that we "stumbled" onto Wholesalers Unlimited. We recommend them to anyone who can't afford a new car. In fact, even to those who can!! Thank you, Mike & Son. Thayer and Sylvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, and Mike Jr
August 24, 2016

"Great to do business with!! "

- Momof16yearold

We took our 16 year old son here to look for his first car based on the good prices. He found a Honda with leather interior, in great shape and ran well! It had quite a few miles on it but that was expected. Mikey spent lots of time with us going over Car fax and explaining title process. We left a deposit and came back the next day. We were later than expected and they had left the office for the day but when we called Mike, Sr., told us to wait a few minutes (less than 15) and he would come to the office and handle the transaction. It was a great experience and we plan on bringing our daughter here when she turns 16!! Great people and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mike, Sr.
July 22, 2016

"Recommend - 5 stars!!! "

- Canucks31

I want to stand up for Big Mike after reading the last review. I was at the dealership that day when that "unsatisfied" customer was there. Based on the conversation I heard the customer was completely unreasonable and illogical. Mike runs a business not a hand out! If you don't like wholesalers financing then go through a bank or go somewhere where else! Mike is a reasonable guy but he doesn't take crap. I recommend wholesalers as a good reputable business. And Mike is funny and keeps it real. He doesn't play games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mike and Mike Jr.
July 09, 2016

"Invited To Leave"

- nhbuyer

I am a vendor, and went to see Mike about purchasing a car. After an exceedingly brief moment's civil disagreement, he ordered me to leave his office. No 'Let's discuss it' or 'Why do you feel that way?' just a stern "Get out of my office." I kept thinking: "What would have happened if I bought a car and there was a problem with it?" And you have to love his credit policy: "You are automatically approved regardless of credit history" ........... with 50% down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 19, 2015

"Great Buy-Here & Pay-Here Program!"

- scottdurham

I have the worst credit in the world, really! Bankruptcy, divorce, sickness you name it, my credit report should be in the Guinness Book of Records. I have been declined a car loan at 24 places prior to coming to Wholesalers Unlimited. My friend told me about their crazy financing and guess what, I GOT APPROVED and get this at ZERO % FINANCING!!!! You must be insane to buy elsewhere, please call these guys and check out their in-house finance program you will know what I mean. I absolutely love these puertoricans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mike
April 22, 2013

"I came to Wholesalers Unlimited looking for a car I could..."

- LCTeenSpirit

I came to Wholesalers Unlimited looking for a car I could use to commute to school. They had a great selection of affordable vehicles for me to choose from! Mike Jr. was a great help and Mike, the dad, was fun to do business with. It was a friendly environment, nice family business. Absolutely no complaints! For future car purchases I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mike Jr.
April 19, 2013

"Wholesalers Unlimited was recommended to me by a friend,..."

- MatthewLucas

Wholesalers Unlimited was recommended to me by a friend, and it was the best recommendation I could have listened to! I hate buying cars from used car dealers. I spent countless hours on craigslist looking at private ads, just to avoid the "used car experience" but most of what i looked at was over priced or in really bad shape. A friend of mine had bought 2 cars from Wholesalers Unlimited and they suggested I go see Mike at Wholesalers if I wanted to get a reliable car at a good price. At first I was hesitant, but I was impressed with their reviews considering used car dealers usually get a bad rap, and I was equally impressed with their website. I called to set up an appointment, and by the next day I was driving off the Lot with the car I wanted! The whole experience went exceptionally well. Mike and his son Mikey were very knowledgeable about their inventory. They disclosed everything about the car to me (repairs, title, carfax etc) I would highly recommend them to any of my family or friends. I look forward to doing business with Wholesalers Unlimited again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mike & Mikey
February 05, 2013

"Was interested in a Subaru Impreza Outback. Had been..."

- alpies

Was interested in a Subaru Impreza Outback. Had been running around for the past few weeks looking for cars through private sales so finally decided to go to this dealership based on reviews. Called and left my number to ask about it no response. Texted asking if there were service records and what work had been done was texted back saying "Like New". Drove the hour to see the car. Popped the hood, started the car, checked for leaks (a few, but its a used car), brakes looked bad, coolant was empty, no service records. Tried closing the hood, wouldn't close. Couldn't test drive it, so I hopped in the car, drove the hour back to Mass, won't be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 23 results