About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

385 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

385 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Super Dealer"

- Daler

We have purchased several cars from Wickstrom. We recently leased a 2018 Pacifica and we are very pleased with how functional the Pacifica is. Our salesperson was Eric Jensen who we have ever increasing sense of trust. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
February 07, 2018

"THIS IS THE PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE"

- kwalla

RJ and Moose went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. We drove two hours to buy our Jeep. It was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ and Chris Moose
January 31, 2018

"WOW Factor! "

- Larkins8699

Thanks for the great experience Jared Nelson and Wickstrom Auto Group. Seemlees process from start to finish. If you’re a dealership you should build your model off the way they do business. If you’re a consumer...stop here before wasting your time at another dealership. Drive the distance, they won’t disappoint. Ask for Mr. Nelson, class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
January 08, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Lauren9

Thank you to RJ and Wickstrom! I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in the store; it basically came down to the budget and our salesman, RJ, was extremely helpful and respectful! Definitely the best experience! Thank you, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruan Jonker
January 05, 2018

"Top knotch professionals"

- craigs

From the first time I made contact with Tony D. at the dealership the professionalism and follow through were terrific! Best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle and everyone I met including Chris M. was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend Wickstrom Jeep and look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dipaulo
January 04, 2018

"Jeep Renegade "

- Kara Wagner

5 stars for this place! When you walk in your greeted by a large reception desk area filled with people who are willing to help you. They have a large waiting area that has leather couches, drinks, food and even computers at high tables to sit at while you wait for things. The atmosphere is amazing best I have seen ever! I made an appointment with sales rep Matt Darwit, amazing employee! Was right at the desk waiting for us when we came in and greeted us with excitement. Brought us over to his desk and sat down and started writing down what we were looking for, prices so on and on. Within 10 min he had the vehicles out in the car lobby and was ready to test drive them, fastest Iv'e seen anyone get their information and get everything set. Took the vehicle for a test drive came back and he was able to help me get into the payment area I wanted along with getting the right price for a vehicle. The guy knows what hes doing that's for sure and is so helpful and nice. Great job Matt! I was able to walk out with a new vehicle and not feel horrible about how much money I was spending. All in all the team here is great Matt D and Nick Sjoblom gave amazing customer service. If I ever buy another vehicle I'll definitively return because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Darwit and Nick Sjoblom
December 29, 2017

"Merry Christmas to me!"

- mkelly

Great experience with my 3rd car purchase here at Wickstrom. A follow up call from Tony brought me in and driving out with a new vehicle! Great way to start the New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiPaulo, Nick and Chris were great to work with.
December 26, 2017

"Excels overall! "

- Jeep1234567

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles at Wickstrom CDJR in Barrington. I have not a single negative thing to say about any of my experiences. The dealership goes above and beyond. I’ve worked with Jared Nelson for my last two purchases and he is a pleasure to work with. No pressure and he’s very patient. I have also had very pleasant experiences with the service department. Phil is great and overall the service department is very accommodating and honest. Wickstrom is a great dealership all around, from the beautiful showroom to the sales staff to the service department. They have earned my business and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson, Phil Lange
December 07, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Michael Rodriguez

Eric was our salesman. He did a Great job! He took care of my wife and I very well! The showroom is very nice and everyone works in the spirit of excellence. I will be sending over my friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
December 04, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Kimberly

Thank you Wickstrom! I am especially great full for Renee Burley, for your patience and understanding while I made an immediate and somewhat stressful decision over a holiday weekend. And thank you Chris Moose, Nick Burley, Jake Hudek for making it all happen. You guys are awesome! When you’re treated like family with best customer service and the knowledge base to back it I will never buy or take my Jeep anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Burley, Chris Moose, Nick Burley, Jake Hudek
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results