Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Barrington, IL

4.9
707 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

660 West Northwest Highway

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

708 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jamie...."

- trife

I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jamie. He was very professional and personable and took extra time in making certain that I was properly set up in the vehicle. My experience was low pressure and pleasant. The dealership was impressive in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, David
Mar 05, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Jeep Cherokee! We're glad you could work with Jamie and he made the experience low pressure and pleasant! Enjoy your new ride!

March 01, 2021

"We just purchase our third Jeep Grand Cherokee with Eric..."

- kbarista80

We just purchase our third Jeep Grand Cherokee with Eric Jensen! He is the best! Easy to work with, happy and always helps us in anyway! We would never use anyone else! We were thinking of going with a different car and he let us test drive a Jeep this past Fall. We decided to keep with the Grand Cherokee and he was the reason we keep coming back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
Mar 03, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kelly, Thank you so much for your continued confidence in us! We're happy we got a third chance to give you a five-star experience and that Eric made your Grand Cherokee purchase as memorable as the first two! We'll let our team know they're doing a great job in keeping you happy, and we look forward to welcoming you back onto our lot again soon! - The Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

March 01, 2021

"No appointment needed and I was in and out within an..."

- Theredstar

No appointment needed and I was in and out within an hour. They explained all the work they did and were super friendly. Highly recommend their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 01, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team!

February 28, 2021

"I worked with Eric Jensen while purchasing my Charger...."

- BrianCA

I worked with Eric Jensen while purchasing my Charger. This was my first out of state car buying experience and he was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire transaction. Buying a car sight unseen can be a bit nerve-wracking, but Eric and the rest of the team at Wickstrom Dodge did a great job making me feel comfortable with it and helping to ensure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. I don't anticipate buying another car out of state, but if I did, I would gladly choose to work with this wonderful group of people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen, Denise Ryman
Mar 03, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Charger! We are so pleased Eric helped make your out-of-state buying experience a positive one, especially with such a legendary car! Thank you for your five-star review, and we hope you have many great memories with your new car! - Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

February 27, 2021

"Excellent work as always. The work is done on time, every..."

- Oleg

Excellent work as always. The work is done on time, every time. Z z z z z z z z z z s s s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Mar 01, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're glad our team continues to give you a great experience when visiting Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we'll see you again soon!

February 26, 2021

"Jared was an outstanding salesman, very knowledgeable..."

- Junewalker531

Jared was an outstanding salesman, very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, not pushy and walked away with a fair deal. Highly recommend Jared and will look for him the next time we are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Nick
Mar 01, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's such an honor to have helped find you a great vehicle! Thank you for your excellent five-star review! We'll be sure to pass along your comments to Jared and let him know he earned your praise and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

February 26, 2021

"Chauncey was amazing! Made sure everything my vehicle..."

- Catherine McBride

Chauncey was amazing! Made sure everything my vehicle needed was taken care of completely and fully! Went above and beyond with communication and making sure I was informed during the process. Could not say enough good things about him and how well he handled my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey
Feb 26, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Catherine, thank you for sharing your kind words about Chauncey. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

February 25, 2021

"Customer Service was professional in dealing with..."

- Ben B

Customer Service was professional in dealing with multiple clients and expeditiously dealt with a simple request for me. Much appreciated as was dealing with a demanding other customer in person and didn’t miss a beat with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor E was excellent to deal wjth
Feb 25, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram this awesome review, thank you, Ben!

February 24, 2021

"Great service excellent job service advisor was so..."

- B

Great service excellent job service advisor was so professional very helpful and friendly my service was performed on a good schedule I am very pleased with all the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Niziolek
Feb 25, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like this one make our day, Betty! Thanks from the Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team!

February 23, 2021

"A few years ago, my wife and I made a vehicle purchase at..."

- Ian R

A few years ago, my wife and I made a vehicle purchase at Wickstrom Auto Group and worked with Eric Jensen. He was fantastic to work as was the dealership, and we’ve since continued to use them for ongoing vehicle maintenance. Because of their level of support, I felt more than comfortable having my parents go to Wickstrom too. Eric was extremely kind and patient with them through the entire process, not to mention getting them a great deal on their new SUV. I’d personally like to thank Eric and the team for their exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
Feb 24, 2021 -

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Erik at Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We're lucky to have customers like you and are so glad to hear you can trust Erik and our team. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results