About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Townpiper

I found a vehicle I was interested in at Wickstrom Auto Group. I sent an email and as soon as they opened I received a personal message from Eric Jensen inviting me to come in for a test drive. I called Eric and told him I planned to be at the dealership later that afternoon. He thanked me for making an appointment and said he would have the vehicle waiting for me. I saw it sitting by the front door as soon as I pulled into the lot. The showroom was beautiful, with amenities to make guest feel welcome and comfortable. Eric was a wonderful salesperson. He was clearly on top of everything and made me feel at ease. Nick in financing also helped to make my experience enjoyable. While Eric had me driving away with the vehicle I really wanted another dealership I messaged hadn't even returned my call yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
December 07, 2018

"Top Sales Person - Eric Jensen"

- JasonZ

Eric Jensen was the sales person for both my wife's Grand Cherokee in 2017, and just now my 75th anniversary Jeep Wrangler. He made sure we both received a good deal, and took time to explain all the options available to us pertaining to financing. An excellent professional and person! Highly recommend Eric to anyone shopping for a Jeep, Ram or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
December 06, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Marisa

I could not be happier with my first experience buying a car. I am so happy I went to Wickstrom. I worked with Tony DiPaulo and he was very helpful with the whole experience! He explained everything clearly to make sure I understood all of my choices. I loved my experience and my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiPaulo
December 02, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Jean1234

We were so happy with our experience purchasing a new vehicle from Wickstrom and our salesman, Eric Jensen. He was so helpful and friendly, he made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
November 23, 2018

"WICKSTROM CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE OF BARRINGTON"

- Cherie Wright

This is our second vehicle purchase from Wickstrom and Eric Jensen. After we made our first purchase I knew I didn't want to go anywhere else and work with any other salesman. Once again we can't say how great Eric made the entire process. Thank you so much for always making the process a no-hassle easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC JENSEN
November 06, 2018

"Car buying at Wickstrom Jeep"

- MarkO

I inquired about a vehicle and received a immediate response from salesman Eric Jensen. He had the vehicle cleaned and ready when I arrived for my test drive. I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Eric had all the paper work and vehicle ready at the closing, which made for a quick and seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
October 31, 2018

"Chris Keenan EXCEEDED my expectations in every way!"

- icoeyedoc1

Wow!!! What customer service!! Honest, kind, prompt, and know his business!! I can't wait to work with Chris Keenan and his team again for my next purchase!! - Jeff Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Keenan
October 26, 2018

"great experience"

- 4runnertrail

Jared Nelson was the best sales rep I ever bought a car from. Honest, personable and just all around great guy. Definitely recommend this dealer and Jared to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
October 26, 2018

"Used car ourchase"

- rickb

Salesman Tony Di Paulo is the person to talk with for a purchase at this Dealership. repair shop very clean, friendly atmosphere, and free car washes for the life of a vehicle purchases at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Di Paulo
October 15, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- brian9

Eric Jensen at Wickstrom Auto Group (Barrington) was highly attentive, personable, and knowledgeable while we were exploring our new vehicle options. He offered a comfortable and straight-forward approach; making the experience very enjoyable for our family. Eric quickly identified what we were looking for and was able to present viable options for our consideration. The Wickstrom dealership and management team worked efficiently and provided us was an excellent car buying experience, thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen, Andy McCormick
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results