About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

423 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Wickstrom dealership was excellent "

- Rochelle9

After leaving two dealerships because of dishonesty and bait and switch, It was a pleasure dealing with Alexandra over the phone. I told her exactly what I wanted in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. She said she had the car on the lot -even took a picture of it and texted it to me. We went to other dealerships where they said the car was on the lot and when we got there it was a bait and switch and not the car that I wanted. Alexandra was honest and was very interested in getting me the car that I wanted and didn’t waste anyone’s time doing it. Because of our experiences at other dealerships, we negotiated price over the phone before we got there so all we needed to do was sign the papers. It was the easiest transaction ever. Also wanted to mention that their dealership was the cleanest I’ve ever been to! Their service area was immaculate and we were there at closing around 9:00 PM. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a new car. Ask for Alexandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Collins
June 20, 2018

"A Refreshing Experience"

- Happy Customer

Eric Jensen is a personable, knowledgeable salesman. He helped us find the right vehicle for our needs while pointing out all the incentives that might apply. The experience was relaxing and fun as we never felt pressured. We will definitely return to Wickstrom for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
June 18, 2018

"We love Wickstrom"

- Ann

Our family has bought several Jeep vehicles from Wickstrom and worked with Jared Nelson the last three times. There is no better salesman - honest and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
June 14, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Kelly

We recently bought a car from Jamie, what a great experience. I recognized early this was a dealership that did things a little different. Jamie listened to our needs, did not try to pressure sell us and showed us all our options pretty quickly. The whole experience was very easy. I will recommend to anybody to try Wickstrom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Andy
June 11, 2018

"Great Recomendation"

- Jillbee

A close friend referred us to Wickstrom, they told us to ask for Jamie. We have never had a better experience in a car dealership as the one we had with Jamie. From the moment we showed up we felt like a valued guest. The dealership is beautiful but not gaudy. We drove three different vehicles, we were never pressured to buy.We loved not having to go into a "finance office" ...nice touch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Steve
June 08, 2018

"A Great Buying Experience..."

- mimm1234

Our purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee was an awesome experience because of the personnel at the Wickstrom dealership in Barrington. We walked in and we felt we were truly being welcomed. Our salesperson, Jamie Weinberg, was a true professional. He listened to our needs and matched us with the Jeep we were looking for. He was personable and a pleasure to work with during our deciding process. The estimate was typewritten and was detailed so we knew at a glance the MSRP, the refunds, the fees and the applicable taxes, giving a Net Sales Price that was bottom line. We appreciated receiving this net price immediately. We highly recommend this dealership and would recommend Jamie to all those who are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Weinberg
June 01, 2018

"They redefined the car buying experience...super impressed!"

- Tsquared

The entire process truly exceeded our expectations...and Eric Jensen was absolutely great to work with! He really turned around what we feared would be a very unpleasant experience (buying a used car) into a pain-free and actually pleasant one. We were so impressed with the customer service that the entire Wickstrom team delivered, that we are already talking about buying our next car from them. This dealership truly defines professionalism and demonstrated to us that they really do take care of their customers! Super impressed - and we will buy from Wickstrom’s again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen, Colin Wickstrom
May 30, 2018

"Great Experience at Wickstrom"

- rayandjane

We purchased a Jeep latitude from Eric Jensen at Wickstrom. He was professional, attentive to our needs and took the stress out of our car buying experience. In fact, we returned a few weeks later to purchase another vehicle! Top marks all around for Wickstrom and Eric. Same for Denise, the Wickstrom Business Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen, Chris Moose, Denise
May 27, 2018

"Alexandra Collins was Great !!!"

- EdwinandJaneP

We have never met a more accommodating and kind salesperson as we did with Alexandra Collins. She helped us with getting the prefect deal done from start to finish . She emailed us , as well as text messaged us and kept on top of each and every step from sending me the car's window sticker , to emailing us the worksheet so that we can see the numbers that we would be working with, all the way through purchasing our 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT, If she didn't know the answer she would tell you and find the right person to get the answer , She is very professional, very attentive , getting back to you in a timely manner whether it was by phone, email or a text message as well as always smiling . When we arrived at Wickstrom. she greeted us at the door , She pays attention to detail, and we were never rushed through the entire sales process. It's great to know that people like Alexandra knows the art of communication , but also has a great personality to go along with her salesmanship. To anyone who reads this , go and see Alexandra Collins for your next purchase . A 5 Star salesperson hands down !!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Collins , Denise Ryman
May 25, 2018

"Painless experience"

- rburseth

I have a busy family of five, including three active teenagers. It was time to buy a car, and I didn't have a lot of time to do it. I had looked online and found a couple of options, then I called Eric. Within the hour I was test driving one of the cars (that was waiting out front when I pulled up), and I ended up driving it home that night. Eric was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional, and I later found out that he had sold the same car to two neighbors for their children (Jeep Patriot). He made what could have been a stressful situation pleasant. Denise in financing was excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen, Denise
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results