Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

481 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

481 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"No Stress Car Buying!"

- Maria I.

Best car buying experience. I feel as if I got the best deal and my salesman, Don DiPaulo was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don DiPaulo
March 10, 2019

"My compliments "

- Vinnie

I needed to check out the Durango and the Grand Cherokee for a family member, I stopped in another store and literally was abandoned when I told the salesperson I was doing research for another person. I decided to go to Eickstom after reading their reviews. Jamie couldn’t have been more accommodating. He was very knowledgeable and gave me everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
March 07, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE TWICE!"

- cjmbb13

I would like to share my appreciation for one of your sales reps we have had the pleasure to meet and work with the past few years. Jared Nelson has been our sales rep for our 1st purchase in March 2017 and now our 2nd purchase we just made Feb 2019. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles, up to date on the current offers/incentives and worked with us to get the best price possible on the trades we had and the new vehicles we purchased. His personality and attitude was outstanding! He was not pushy, demanding or rude like we have experienced at other dealerships. Jared took the time to make sure we were happy and were getting what we wanted. And after the sale was completed, he touched base to make sure things were going well with the vehicle and offered to help with any questions. When we were in the market for the 2nd vehicle, I called Jared and explained to him what we were looking for. Even though he did not have that exact vehicle on the lot, he made sure he found what we were looking for. He even had the vehicle delivered to our home to save us an extra trip back since we were from Wisconsin! That was impressive. You should be proud to have him part of your team and he should be rewarded for such an outstanding customer service experience he has given us not just once but twice! He is the reason why we returned to your dealership for a second purchase and I can't thank him enough for how he provided over-and-above such great customer service. Thanks again Jared! Christine & Joe N. Wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
February 28, 2019

"Horrible customer service"

- casanovajr

Just left Wickstrom Chrysler for the last time. I've been going there to have my car serviced for more time then I should have, they are disrespectful, don't honor their work, and/or appreciate customers after they have their money. If your not buying they won't concern themselves with you. Their service dept. is mismanaged with service writers that have to business dealing with customers and obvious after my conversation with Andy, neither does the showroom people. Do yourself a favor, go elsewhere, anywhere but hear. Keep your car away for their service, especially Marcus and Matt. I would say it's time for retraining on how to handle customers, since (as they forgot) customers are their bread and butter or hopefully, they used to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Matt and Andy
February 28, 2019

"Please Experience "

- Suzy S

My husband and I were referred by family to Wickstrom, specifically Jared Nelson. We had a great experience with our lease purchase of a Durango. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. We will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
February 26, 2019

"Eric did a great job again, no drama"

- LunnFamily

Eric Jensen does a great job of listening and helping with your purchase, We have bought two cars so far with him and will continue to check Wickstom out on all our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
February 26, 2019

"I bought a car in 2 hours! "

- DustinNthe3Bs

I came in with a reasonable offer for both my trade in and the car I was purchasing. Eric Jensen gave me exactly what I wanted with a little less off the new car. What a great experience and Nick in finance literally got me the terms I was expecting with no suprises. I will definitely be back! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen , Nick Sjoblom
February 21, 2019

"Jamie was a blast"

- Wranglerjim

We inquired online for a Jeep Wrangler, JAMIE sent us a video showing us the vehicle was there. It was 10 below and he was outside showing us our selection. Realizing Jamie was as crazy as us we had to give Wickstrom a try. Jamie made our time there fun and entertaining, he is really funny. See Jamie at Wickstrom, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
February 17, 2019

"Purchae experience was great."

- MPawl38

We have just finalized our purchase of a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee – High Adventure, from Eric Jensen at Wickstrom Auto Group. The entire transaction from start to finish was extremely professional, expedient, smooth and no pressure. The purchase experience was great. We had been looking for several weeks at different models and dealerships and found Eric through the use of the Costco Auto Program. We had spoken to him over the phone to discuss what we were looking for and our timeframe to purchase. We set up the appointment and he had discussed how Wickstrom has worked with Costco for many years. Once we determined the model, we discussed the pricing, options and availability of the vehicle. Within 2 days the vehicle was located and ready for us to pick up. We met with Denise Ryman in Finance, who handled the rest of the purchase and she did a fantastic job with the paperwork, finance options and getting us out the door. Over the years we have purchased several vehicles from another dealership and with the experience that we received from Eric and crew, we will not be going back to the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen - Sales, Denise Ryman - Finance
February 01, 2019

"Purchased 2019 Durango R/T"

- HEMI fan 2005

Andrew Nichols was very helpful in orchestrating the various processes to find the Durango model I was looking for. The entire purchase process was very transparent and professional. This is the second vehicle purchase since 2010. The Wickstrom Group is the best dealer network in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garrison and Nick Sjoblom
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results