About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

445 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

445 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Wickstrom Auto Group - Impressive for the 3rd Time!"

- Religious Man

Kudos to Tony DiPaulo, and the entire Wickstrom team for again exceeding my expectations with my used car purchase. This is the 3rs time I've used them and repeat business is the reward I give them for making my dream caelr purchases such a pleasure! I highly recommend this dealership and especially Tony DiPaulo to any new or used car shoppers. This team made my purchase hassle free and I breezed right into my dream car, again! It never ceases to amaze me how they are head and shoulders above the competition, never diassapoint, never miss a beat and I wouldn't dream of using another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiPaulo
September 06, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- TJay999

Had a really smooth and straight forward buying experience with Phil. It was my first time buying a car and I have to say that this dealership did their best to make things very easy and affordable for me. I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland and I couldn't be happier with the car and the service at Wickstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Irvine
August 28, 2018

"Great buying experience with Jared "

- John H

We had one of the best car buying experience from Jared Nelson. He spent considerable time with my wife and o over two visits explaining everything we needed to know about our 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited. We would highly recommend him if you are looking for a knowledgeable and patient salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
August 28, 2018

"Alex Collins is FANTASTIC!"

- dani1013

I walked into the dealership with my heart set on buying a new Toyota Tundra. Thanks to Alex Collins, I made a much better decision. I purchased a 2019 Ram and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Collins
August 28, 2018

"Extremely pleased"

- Theo74

I can’t say enough about my experience with Wickstrom auto group. The professionalism and streamlined service was second to none. In particular, Renee Burley, a class A sales associate at the Dodge/Jeep dealership, made the process easier than I anticipated. Needless to say, I’ve found a new home at Wickstrom. The experience was 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Burley
August 24, 2018

"Eric Jensen; Best sales experience ever !"

- art1234

I was a Wickstrom walk in Looking for a new SUV. Met by Eric Jensen who had me sold in less than an hour. I was very impressed with Eric's knowledge of the vehicles and his willingness to listen, his patience and his positive attitude. Eric gave me confidence in the dealership. It was easy to make the decision to buy a Grand Cherokee Summit from Wickstrom because he was so helpful, without creating the sales stress I had experienced with other Auto Sales Associates at other dealers. When I go looking for another Vehicle, Eric Jensen will have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric jensen
August 21, 2018

"Complete Confidence in New Car"

- GGCars

The process of purchasing a new car is nerve wracking whether it’s the first or twenty-first time. You want to make sure you are getting a good deal, that you can trust the seller, and that you’ve got all your boxes ticked and ducks in a row before signing your name. Eric Jensen was absolutely expert in every aspect of finding the perfect car for me. He fielded every question and concern I had with patience and clear experience, offered candid advice on different models, accessories, and prices, and dedicated both his work and personal time to me, all in the effort of making sure I was completely satisfied and confident in my new car. I could not have asked for a better sales rep to work with and I’m grateful to Eric for making my first buying experience one of ease instead of paranoia and worry. I know I could reach out to him with any question and he’d have an answer or know a way to get one. Should any first time buyers read this, I’m sure all of the reps at Wickstrom are great, but I really have to give it to Eric for making my experience what it was, and if you have the chance, work with him directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
August 18, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Dhh123

Micaela was a fantastic sales person to work with. She was patient, took time to answer my questions, and worked with me to find the best deal for my used car. I was very impressed by Wickstrom's building and staff. They were very open and inviting, not pushy at all. I would recommend others go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela
August 15, 2018

"Simply the best"

- Kiki3232

Our family has been buying cars from Jamie for five years now, the team at Wickstrom is fantastic. They don’t waste time with the normal crap, Everything is always clear and concise. While other dealers drag things out to wear you down, Jamie gets right to the point. We will never buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie , Denise
August 11, 2018

"Great Experience at Wickstrom"

- beckyd

I've never written a review before, but my great buying experience at Wickstrom prompted me t make this my first. My husband and I saw that a used 2017 Jeep GC was available at Wickstrom in Barrington, IL. It was a 45 minute drive, but well worth it! As we'd already been to several closer dealerships, we knew right away that we were going to have a better experience. In addition to Wickstrom being immaculate and comfortable (including the service area), the staff were friendly and courteous in a genuine way. Our salesman, Tony DiPaolo, was top notch. He had the car pulled up and waiting for a test drive and immediately put us at ease with his friendly manner. Tony was very knowledgeable about the year and model we were driving and easily answered all questions we threw at him. He made the buying process swift and easy as there is no "back office" where offers and counter offers are shuttled back and forth. We were able to come to an agreement quickly and Denise (finance) was terrific in finishing up the paperwork process quickly. A+ for Wickstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiPaolo, Denise, Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results