About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Sloppy workmanship, no follow-up"

- Parkcitybrad

I took my Chrysler Aspen in to have the airbag replaced under recall. The appointment was scheduled promptly, the team was friendly, and the repair was done while I waited and quicker than expected. When I got back in the car it was immediately noticeable that the dashboard was all scratched up and the airbag cover was not re-installed cleanly, not to mention all of the greasy fingerprints - over all just shoddy workmanship. While they agreed to fix the issues they have made re-scheduling very difficult. I've received no follow-up communication at all. I've had several very positive experiences with Wickstrom Ford, but the Chrysler team falls flat. I guess I just expected more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 15, 2017

"No games and very professional"

- Happy Car Buyer

After being bait and switched at another Chrysler dealer, I vented my frustration on Jared, my sales specialist at Wickstrom. He was super professional and gave me a signed price offer on the car I wanted, with no last minute fees or surprise dealer add-ons, and including only the rebates I qualified for. What a refreshing experience! After a little negotiation, I was happy to buy the car from Wickstrom. Jared knew all about the car, treated me with respect, and introduced me to all the tech features on my car before I left (I'm moving from the stone ages with this car purchase). No loud music blaring, circus-like atmosphere here...just a professional dealership that earns your business by treating you with respect. I am looking forward to working with Wickstrom for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
November 12, 2017

"Outstanding Professional Service"

- Deb D.

This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle at Wickstrom and it proved to be a first class experience. The showroom and service area are pristine and the staff is outstanding. Our Sales Representative, Jared Nelson was highly professional, knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson (Sales Professional), Chris Moose (Sales Manager) - Also, excellent!
November 06, 2017

"The Sales Specialist that FINALLY Listened"

- Kristin

Denise Ryman was extremely helpful in my search for a used vehicle. I had done some online shopping and visited a few other dealerships in the area, and Denise is by far the only sales specialist that actually listened to what I wanted and tried to find the car to meet my needs. My family and I are very excited with our purchase and will definitely call Denise for any vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ryman
November 06, 2017

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Tom B.

We were in the market for a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler. Wickstrom had solid inventories. Their showroom and service area were both pristine. Jamie (sales rep) and Eugene (sales manager) were extremely professional and proactive. They committed to keeping our transaction simple and easy and they exceeded my expectation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 31, 2017

"First Class Experience"

- Shop302

We have used Jared at Wickstrom for our personal and business vehicles. He is always professional and the service is always first class. I can always appreciate and look forward to his knowledge and thoughtfulness to my family and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Andy
October 28, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- TL2000

Tony D was so helpful in my car search. Found a perfect fit for me! Definitely recommend heading to Wickstrom! The place itself is beautiful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony D
October 17, 2017

"couldn't have been more pleasant of an experience"

- mjg2017

Purchased a car thru Costco car buying program. Eric Jensen was the sales person and could not be more helpful. My husband agreed, it could not have been more enjoyable and he spent time going over the car with my daughter. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
October 16, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Newjeep2018

Matt Darwitt was awesome! So helpful and knowledgeable! He made the process easy and Enjoyable... I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Darwitt
October 13, 2017

"Simple and professional sales experience!"

- Dwight S

Matt Darwin took great care of me start to finish. The entire buying process took an 1.5 hours with financing. Also met Richard Wickstrom, outstanding gentleman. Dwight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Darwit
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results