About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

468 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Jean1234

We were so happy with our experience purchasing a new vehicle from Wickstrom and our salesman, Eric Jensen. He was so helpful and friendly, he made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
November 23, 2018

"WICKSTROM CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE OF BARRINGTON"

- Cherie Wright

This is our second vehicle purchase from Wickstrom and Eric Jensen. After we made our first purchase I knew I didn't want to go anywhere else and work with any other salesman. Once again we can't say how great Eric made the entire process. Thank you so much for always making the process a no-hassle easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC JENSEN
November 06, 2018

"Car buying at Wickstrom Jeep"

- MarkO

I inquired about a vehicle and received a immediate response from salesman Eric Jensen. He had the vehicle cleaned and ready when I arrived for my test drive. I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Eric had all the paper work and vehicle ready at the closing, which made for a quick and seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
October 31, 2018

"Chris Keenan EXCEEDED my expectations in every way!"

- icoeyedoc1

Wow!!! What customer service!! Honest, kind, prompt, and know his business!! I can't wait to work with Chris Keenan and his team again for my next purchase!! - Jeff Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Keenan
October 26, 2018

"great experience"

- 4runnertrail

Jared Nelson was the best sales rep I ever bought a car from. Honest, personable and just all around great guy. Definitely recommend this dealer and Jared to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
October 26, 2018

"Used car ourchase"

- rickb

Salesman Tony Di Paulo is the person to talk with for a purchase at this Dealership. repair shop very clean, friendly atmosphere, and free car washes for the life of a vehicle purchases at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Di Paulo
October 15, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- brian9

Eric Jensen at Wickstrom Auto Group (Barrington) was highly attentive, personable, and knowledgeable while we were exploring our new vehicle options. He offered a comfortable and straight-forward approach; making the experience very enjoyable for our family. Eric quickly identified what we were looking for and was able to present viable options for our consideration. The Wickstrom dealership and management team worked efficiently and provided us was an excellent car buying experience, thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen, Andy McCormick
October 04, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Don G.

From the moment I walked into the Wickstrom Dealership, it was clear this was a different car buying experience. Fantastic customer service, attention to my needs in a vehicle and my salesperson, Eric Jensen, was outstanding to work with. He was knowledgable, thorough and worked hard to make sure I got what I was looking for. I never felt rushed to make a decision, but rather was presented with answers to all of my questions and answers to questions I didn't even know to ask. Whether you are in the market for a new or used car, I wouldn't look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
September 29, 2018

"Used Jeep purchase "

- Suvfamily

We had a great experience at Wickstrom Jeep working with Eric Jensen in the purchase of a used vehicle. Eric was very friendly and took the time to answer our many questions. The showroom was very clean and had a comfortable atmosphere to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
September 27, 2018

"Returning customers "

- Dyanne2

Jared Nelson and the team at Wickstrom are wonderful! From the moment you walk in you feel like family! We have bought our last 4 cars from Jared Nelson and will only go to him in the future! Great no pressure guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
11 - 20 of 468 results