About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

468 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2010

"I had a great purchase experience at Wickstrom Ford. I..."

- mmichelini

I had a great purchase experience at Wickstrom Ford. I would buy there again when the time comes. They were quick and the process was painless. The car performed excellent and was in perfect condition when delivered. Chris was very helpful with pricing information and helped us to make the right choice on our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moose
October 23, 2010

"Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WOW i just got my oil changed......"

- horseracebh

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WOW i just got my oil changed... Incredible lounge, before I knew it the service on my vehicle was done... as i enjoyed my free starbucks while i checked my email on the PC in the lounge. I own a Lexus but service at Wickstrom because they are quick, the place is spotless and a fair price. My wife drives a Ford and my daughter a Jeep both purchased from Wickstrom and we service all of our vehicles here........... Highly recommend GEO...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Huff, Andy McCromick
October 10, 2010

"We first visited Wickstrom to view a Wrangler. My..."

- suevandevelde

We first visited Wickstrom to view a Wrangler. My daughter thought this was the car she wanted but we had concerns about getting the roof on/off, etc. Joe was very candid with us re: the issue and pointed us in the direction of the Jeep Liberty with the skyslider. That is the vehicle we ended up buying and my daughter absolutely loves the car. It was the right decision for us. The skyslider is awesome and gives us the feel of an open air vehicle but without the hassle of taking the top on/off not to mention the storage issue we would have had with the hard tops of the Wrangler. We couldn't be happier with our choice and I thank Joe for showing us an alternative to the Wrangler. Without his help, we may have gone to another brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Burley
October 08, 2010

"Mike's got good stuff. He's a real straight shooter. A..."

- Fast Mustang

Mike's got good stuff. He's a real straight shooter. A real nice soft spoken guy. I really trusted this Man. For a used car guy I really felt he was looking out for my best interests, not only finding me a nice car but one that I could afford (which wasn't much).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrychs
October 06, 2010

"My experience at Wickstrom was wonderful. My sales..."

- mchuge12003

My experience at Wickstrom was wonderful. My sales associate Joe Burley was excellent! I felt at ease at all times with no pressure. I have to admit the car practically sold itself. This is by far the best I have ever owned. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Burley
October 06, 2010

"Michael has been very attentive in following up with me..."

- vicfer12

Michael has been very attentive in following up with me in regards to purchasing a new vehicle. He has taken the time to listen to what I really want and has not tried to sell me on a car that is not what I wanted. I believe him to be a true asset to the sales team. I wish him all the luck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hendrychs
October 06, 2010

"My experience with the Wickstrom Auto Group has been..."

- pattims

My experience with the Wickstrom Auto Group has been completely pleasant. I do not enjoy dealing with maintaining my cars and like to get it taken care of as quickly as possible. When I bring my cars to Wickstrom the staff is incredibly professional. They access and inform me of my options and they get my auto work done quickly. Their billing is clear and easy to understand and I really don't see myself ever using another car dealer for my service and purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy, Brian Cook
October 05, 2010

"I have purchased three cars over the last 7 years from..."

- dpierce

I have purchased three cars over the last 7 years from Wickstrom Ford Lincoln Mercury. Each time has been a relaxed no pressure atmosphere with each purchase taking approximately an hour. Wickstrom has streamlined the process making car buying easing and painless. More importantly the service department is top notch with excellent staff. The service waiting area alone is a great experience. Wickstrom's customer service goes beyond what any other car dealership can offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
...
47
461 - 468 of 468 results