Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

536 Lifetime Reviews

1710 Hwy 164, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 536 reviews

November 06, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bran

Reggie is a helpful, polite and pleasant person to work with. He explained and provided all of the needed information. Omar made sure we were comfortable with all of the forms, explained and answered all of our questions. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that Reggie & Omar could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 04, 2019

"Great dealership to work with."

- NateM

Another great experience working with Wilde and with Nick. We are very happy with our purchase and the service provided! We have worked with Wilde many times on cars and they are always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had another great experience working with Nick and our team. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

October 28, 2019

"Josh and Reggie are exceptional people. Very helpful and..."

- Muskie

Josh and Reggie are exceptional people. Very helpful and kind. Thank you Wilde. We love our new ram and will be back for another purchase in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Josh, Reggie, and our team. It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- bassfishing

Bought a CPO vehicle from them and it was a very easy and painless process. Jordan was our sales guy and Brett was our finance guy and both were friendly and fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brett
Oct 23, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that Jordan and our team could help make your car buying process and easy experience. it was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 19, 2019

"The hits keep on coming..awful service"

- schnll3

Went in for my regular maintenance and just needed the fuel door looked at. $65!!!! Should be included in regular maintenance! Then they proceed to tell me it’s $250 to replace the fuel door. This is after I find out the vehicle was in an accident when trying to trade it in, which they never disclosed to me. See recent post on that. Again, crooks. Customer service is awful. This is how NOT to run a business. Derek was nice but sorry, your dealership sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nothing wrong with employee I worked with
Oct 21, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are concerned about your feedback, and would like to get in touch with you to learn more. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Pete Erkkila, General Manager, at (262) 544-5400.

October 15, 2019

"Great to work with!"

- Beau B.

Elijah is so great to work with! He is friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about all models they offer @ Wilde Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Elijah. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 12, 2019

"Great salesman"

- MIKEOLY

Had a great experience with buying a new car at Wilde. Doug R. Was the best to deal with and very knowledgeable about what the car was all about. Fast dealing and out with new car quickly. Highly recommend this dealership and Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great buying experience with our team. it was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 11, 2019

"Great"

- DICK

From sale to closing everything was great, no pressure, no false promises, and kept me up to date on the delivery of the chrysler pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram experience with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

October 09, 2019

"10/10 would recommend"

- kmp.de

Best experience I've had in leasing a car. Doug kept me up to date on when I could pick the car up as they had to get it from another dealership (Which I really appreciated). The process was smooth and entertaining. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with Doug! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 07, 2019

"Reggie Jackson was an amazing salesman. He treated us..."

- joyceg

Reggie Jackson was an amazing salesman. He treated us very kindly and efficiently. All around great man. Not sure the name of the service guy but he gets a 5 star rating too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Reginald and our team. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results