Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Waukesha, WI

4.8
688 Reviews
Full-service Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and used car dealer serving the Milwaukee-Waukesha area with new and used car sales, auto repair, parts and accessories. Award-winning dealer where you'll enjoy an exceptional shopping, buying and ownership experience.

1710 Hwy 164

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 688 reviews

August 04, 2021

"I had a great experience leasing my new 2021 Ram. I was..."

- John Russell

I had a great experience leasing my new 2021 Ram. I was first helped to fine my salesman by a gentleman I know as “The Mayor” Elijah Mader took over and put me into a Ram Laramie. Elijah was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He had to teach me all the new technologies in the truck. My finance guy, Justin Tillman, was great as well. He made the process as enjoyable as possible. I will tell others of my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Elijah and Justin! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 03, 2021

"Scott Hytry was amazing. Very patient and considerate for..."

- Jeralyn

Scott Hytry was amazing. Very patient and considerate for my wife and I.Would recommend to anyone looking for used car. Our daughter will be using him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 28, 2021

"We had a great experience! Gave us an honest opinion on..."

- Liz

We had a great experience! Gave us an honest opinion on the best truck for us, a good price, and a very fair trade in! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 26, 2021

"Best dodge dealer to work with yet. Called me as soon as..."

- Scat142

Best dodge dealer to work with yet. Called me as soon as they received the car I wanted. Fair negotiations, didn't feel pressured or like they were playing games like I've experienced with other dealers. Would buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that our team could help. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 24, 2021

"Elijah was great to work with, he made sure to take care..."

- Rwfreeland

Elijah was great to work with, he made sure to take care of us, was patient and professional as we transitioned into our new 4XE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Elijah! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 23, 2021

"Beyond excellent service and experience dealing with Ryan..."

- Aksaint1

Beyond excellent service and experience dealing with Ryan and JT. Ryan was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and was easy to converse with. JT is a class act and is very confident when discussing financial terms and payment options. These 2 men made this buying experience an absolute breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so happy that Ryan & TJ could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 10, 2021

"Guy Junk was very helpful and made the process of buying..."

- Sandra

Guy Junk was very helpful and made the process of buying our new car easier. He was very knowledgeable of the new Grand Cherokee Limited Jeep that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so glad that Guy could help make your car buying experience so easy. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 07, 2021

"Brian, was very helpful I definitely had a smooth..."

- Nancy

Brian, was very helpful I definitely had a smooth process. The truck was parked upfront when I arrived had all the information in hand ready to go! Perfect customer service, looking forward to going back for my husband's vehicle. Big thanks to JT in finance who also was very professional and quick with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Brian & Justin could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service provided by Doug and Reggie..."

- cahartman72

Excellent customer service provided by Doug and Reggie when leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are so glad that Doug and Reginald could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Jeep Grand Cherokee

June 16, 2021

"The entire process was smooth and stress free. I..."

- K. Rothe

The entire process was smooth and stress free. I appreciated that they weren’t pushy and they didn’t try to lowball me on my trade in- they also listened to my concern about the car I test drove, and replaced the part that was worn. They were completely transparent! I’ve had some rough experiences over the years at other dealerships, sales and finance were pushy and condescending- Not here! I’ve definitely found my new car buying home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that we could help make your car buying experience less stressful. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results