Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT

4.8
217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Route 66 E

Columbia, CT

06237

Directions

217 Reviews of Wile Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"The whole team was amazing! Made the process of buying my..."

- tafutjam

The whole team was amazing! Made the process of buying my fist car so easy! They had so much patience and they made it so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hall
5.0
March 31, 2021

"First, let me say how much I love my new car. The service..."

- jillianperron

First, let me say how much I love my new car. The service at wile was amazing. Stan and Heather we're very accommodating. They went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Highly recommend Wile Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Stan
March 12, 2021

"Went out to Wile Hyundai because they had a great..."

- Dana

Went out to Wile Hyundai because they had a great selection. Did not really plan on buying from them but when I met Heather and started working with her I changed my mind. She is great and really works hard to make her customers feel comfortable. Extremely knowledgeable and energetic. I absolutely love my new Hyundai Venue and highly recommend going to Wile and ask for Heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hall
5.0
February 12, 2021

"Thanks to Phill and Michael it was possible for me to buy..."

- Adalise Ortiz

Thanks to Phill and Michael it was possible for me to buy my first car. Thank you for all your hard work and effort. I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thanks again. Adalise and Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill and Michael
December 14, 2020

"I absolutely love my new car and am confident I found an..."

- AdaSno

I absolutely love my new car and am confident I found an amazing deal. Heather was incredibly helpful and the manager even found me a better insurance company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hall
5.0
December 08, 2020

"Heather and the girls made this a very easy and..."

- Jett10

Heather and the girls made this a very easy and comfortable buy! I was pleased with my trade in cost towards my new car. I would recommend others to go and I wouldn't hesitate to go to Wile Hyundai again when the time comes! Thank you all, Georgette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hall
5.0
December 03, 2020

"I stopped by the dealership on a Saturday afternoon after..."

- Greg

I stopped by the dealership on a Saturday afternoon after they had already closed. I was parked in the lot looking at a used Mercedes that caught my attention driving by. Heather and Vicky made it happen when then could have just said sorry we are closed. I have bought many vehicles over my life and Heather and Vicky made this my best car buying experience. It is all about customer service and they were second to none. Nice car, fair price and talented Team Members who were problem solvers. I was able to drive the car home that afternoon, even though they were closed before I got there. Many thanks to the Wile Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Vicky
September 23, 2020

"Of course, you can go to any Hyundai dealership and..."

- Nikonguy17

Of course, you can go to any Hyundai dealership and purchase a car. However, the difference between Wile and other dealerships is service. Ray treated me like a person and helped me through the whole process. The same is true of Marlene. I'm very pleased with my new car and equally as pleased with the treatment I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Dady-Fox
5.0
Raymond Morabito
5.0
Andy Wile
5.0
Other Employees : Marlene
Sep 23, 2020 -

Wile Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure to service your automotive needs. Thank you!

August 02, 2020

"Used Car Purchase"

- BGood

i was impressed by the staff who was always very kind and pleasant to work with. From the moment I saw the car online to the test drive and then the purchase, was seemless. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase. I LOVE my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Dady-Fox
5.0
Raymond Morabito
5.0
Andy Wile
5.0
Sep 23, 2020 -

Wile Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure to service your automotive needs. Thank you!

May 30, 2020

"We had an excellent experience with Wile Hyundai during..."

- Andy & Amy DaRos

We had an excellent experience with Wile Hyundai during our recent purchase of a 2019 Santa Fe. Despite the challenges of doing business in such non-traditional manner, while navigating safe pandemic protocols, the whole transaction was very smooth. Communication with all members of the team was excellent, no matter what form of communication was used (phone, text, email). The service tech dispatched to bring us our paperwork at home, was equally professional and courteous. We are, so far, very happy with our Santa Fe, and look forward to continued business through its life with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Dady-Fox
5.0
Heather Hall
5.0
Andy Wile
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results