Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilkins Buick-GMC

Glen Burnie, MD

4.7
299 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6913 Ritchie Highway

Glen Burnie, MD

21061

Directions

299 Reviews of Wilkins Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Shout out to GMC Buick!! in Glen Burnie. I went in for..."

- K Johnson

Shout out to GMC Buick!! in Glen Burnie. I went in for service and Wayne, Mike and James the Mechanic and the guys that’s gave me an awesome Free car wash, what a great experience. I tell you I give this place 5 Stars because it was great service!! Thanks guys Ms. K Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Mike, James and the car wash crew !!
May 02, 2021

"Rodney Smith and Kevin Colabucci were extremely..."

- Tangentcs

Rodney Smith and Kevin Colabucci were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. None of the typical pressure, games with numbers, and difficult, tiring experience that is the norm at many dealerships. The price on the two company vehicles we leased was unbeatable as well! Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Smith, Kevin Colabucci
May 02, 2021

"Sandy Greenstein and the crew at Wilkins have provided..."

- Tangentcs

Sandy Greenstein and the crew at Wilkins have provided excellent service to both of our company vehicles. From a very challenging installation of an accessory on both of our trucks, to making certain that a complicated to diagnose issue was resolved. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Greenstein
May 02, 2021

"Rob Reisman was excellent. Did not pressure us but was..."

- Patty21063

Rob Reisman was excellent. Did not pressure us but was extremely helpful. We were very satisfied, and would recommend Rob to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Reisman
May 01, 2021

"Liz and Bob were both very professional in explaining..."

- Slang5904

Liz and Bob were both very professional in explaining everything . Liz was very knowledgeable on the many car features . I would definitely go back again if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 19, 2021

"Awesome customer service, very friendly and helpful..."

- Cjwyndham09@aol.com

Awesome customer service, very friendly and helpful service. I came in for service and ended up with a 2021 Denali, thanks a bunch. Rob was patient, the GM was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
April 19, 2021

"The entire experience was wonderful from start to finish...."

- amr367

The entire experience was wonderful from start to finish. Everyone was very professional and very helpful, from our salesman (Big Randy) to supervisors, and the finance department! Thanks to everyone for making this hassle free and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Randy, Ramish, Erick
April 16, 2021

"We are so pleased with our new suv! The entire process..."

- Kelsea

We are so pleased with our new suv! The entire process was very easy and throughout. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for all your help Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bittner
April 13, 2021

"We have used this dealership for years. Always appreciate..."

- rstinch

We have used this dealership for years. Always appreciate the service department’s professional and courteous care. Pleased with the ease in scheduling appointments for our GMC 2017 Terrain. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy service advisor
April 11, 2021

"Everyone worked as a team. They were very efficient,..."

- jaengelmeyer

Everyone worked as a team. They were very efficient, informative, friendly and we never felt pressured. We would certainly recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Reisman, a female salesperson met us outside and handed us to Rob, finance gentleman
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results