About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Williams Auto Sales

4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

1295 Velp Ave, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
Call (920) 393-0230

85 Reviews of Williams Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Went Above and Beyond!!"

- HappyVanMom3

We came to Williams after a terrible experience at a larger popular area dealer. Ray took the time to listen to us, and made us feel our time, money, trade, and family were valued with Williams Auto. After hearing a slight concern regarding a tire pressure light they made arrangements to put on a new set of all weather tires at their expense. We never felt any pressure and our final contract was something we were truly happy with. Our family loves our new vehicle and could not have had a more comfortable experience purchasing at Williams Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Quick and painless!"

- Toddbu

Happened to be on a walk with the wife and came across a truck I liked. The salesman came out and was very friendly and not pushy at all. Took a week for me to get back for a test drive. After the drive I decided the truck was for me. I did some quick little question answering to get the ball rolling. By the next day at 1:30 I got a text that I was approved! After work I picked up my new truck and dropped off my old truck that they took in as a trade. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a nice used vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Thayse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Bob

I had a great experience. The staff was easy to work with and very friendly. Great selection of vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Penzy

My husband and I were looking for a used convertible and we found one on their website. They were really friendly to work with. Great customer service. We have really enjoyed our car this summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Easy deal and no pressure."

- EZH

2013 Odyssey Touring - Justin was great with giving price over the phone, including trade unseen! Totally seamless purchase, got the price, showed up for test drive and rolled out with new van. Ray was great getting all the particulars done with the trade and getting us out of there lightning fast. Such a refreshing change from what you expect or are used to. A++, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Thayse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Great experience buying first car"

- Hello2

Purchasing my first car at Williams Auto Sales was a great experience. Customer service was awesome and Ray was very helpful. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Great people, low pressure sales, work for get the right fit"

- Kj54128

Great experience, quick communication and dealer will work with you to put you in the right vehicle. I had been out to the dealership 3 times before finding a great fit. Found something with the right size, miles and price. With everything priced to sell, you are able to skip the negotiations and walk away with a stellar deal. Will be making recommendations to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Thayse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Very Helpful, great customer service "

- Heurt2912

The people at Williams Auto were great. They made the entire process of buying a new vehicle very easy and stress free. They were very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for me. I would strongly recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle to work with them and I will be telling people that I know to take their business to Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Thayse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Great experience!"

- BurklundMC

Ray at Williams Auto was nice and super helpful. He gave us the time we needed to make our decision and didn’t hound us in the meantime. I would go back there to shop for a vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"A great experience"

- alittlemanualgirl

I’m a first time buyer so walking in I was fairly apprehensive, but Ray was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. Dedicated to making sure I received all the information necessary and the best possible experience overall. He and Justin were both so helpful as I applied for the loan as well. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend for anyone buying—first time or otherwise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results