Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Williams Auto Sales

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

1295 Velp Ave, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 132 reviews

October 31, 2019

"Great place to buy a truck"

- My81ironhead

Ray answered any and all questions I had buying the truck. Great experience. I recommend buying a truck or any other vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Jerrid

I worked with Ray. He was very helpful and understanding though out the entire process. Definitely would go back again in the future! I love the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Ray Is The Man"

- Mike R.

Great service from start to finish Ray and Justin were super helpful. Ray was my salesman and was always quick to respond and is very knowledgeable in the entire process. I work at my dads dealership and I chose to drive 3 hours to do business with these guys because they sell quality vehicles with a great value. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Pressure free experience "

- T.s

All in all a pressure free experience. Ray was very helpful and great to work with. The only thing is that I wish I would have got a little better price, but I do feel I got a good vehicle for the money. I have only had it for a week now so we will see. I did do a lot of research and know I was right in the ballpark. As of right now I will try to purchase a car from here for my wife when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Chatterme

Ray was very knowledgeable and polite. He did everything to help us get the lowest payments he could. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great bunch of guys to deal with"

- Dave

Very good experience!! Only complaint I have is the lot is to small and kinda hard to maneuver around and park but worth the hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Easy to work with "

- Jim

Everything about this lot is awesome good guys gave me what I wanted on my trade love my Hemi I will be back Later to upgrade!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- N Ditter

I had a great experience working with Ray (and Justin) purchasing this truck. There were friendly, courteous and professional thru the entire process. There were a couple things that were pointed out upon inspection and they were very understanding to make them right. Couldn’t be more appropriative and would highly recommend Williams Auto Sales to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Fantastic people and cars!"

- Drexler85

I just bought a car from Williams. Ray helped me look over a few cars and was able to answer all of my questions. He encouraged me to shop around at other dealerships while he put my favorite on hold. When I came back to purchase the car he was able to have everything ready ahead of time so it was a fast and easy process for me. Williams Auto Sales offers fair prices and phenomenal service. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Thumbs up "

- Thedaviesclan

The dealers were friendly, helpful and patient. They answered all our questions as honestly as they could. I highly recommend Williams Auto Sales. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results