Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Williamson Buick GMC

Miami, FL

4.7
1,048 Reviews
Williamson Automotive is one of the leading dealerships in South Florida. Founded over four decades ago, the dealership specializes in American luxury brands. Over the years, Williamson has built a loyal client base, in fact, a large portion of the business comes from existing clients. The owners are very involved in the vision of the business and also within the community. Williamson Automotive in dedicated to building it's brand on integrity and long-term vision. They seek to establish relationships within the community and guide clients to purchase the ideal vehicle for their lifestyle. They communicate value, elegance and impeccable service all while providing a welcoming environment where clients and employees feel like family.

7815 SW 104th St

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,048 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Everything went perfect I walked in thinking that I was..."

- vaessiafaniel

Everything went perfect I walked in thinking that I was going to have a big deal ended up paying only five dollars to round it off I was thinking I needed to program and change the remote come to find out I only needed a battery great honesty professional courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alfonso, Robleto
July 23, 2021

"Price was right! Paperwork was quick and easy! The only..."

- TBOUCHARD1117

Price was right! Paperwork was quick and easy! The only thing was the finance person I was working with went with the difference bank without telling me. So they didn’t honor the rebate for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I would like to recommend this dealership for anything..."

- Fernando Orellana

I would like to recommend this dealership for anything you need with your car service. Alfonso R. was amazing he guided me step by step, one of the best service advisor I have Ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Sales person Ron Peoples was helpful and very friendly...."

- MATTHEIUCHIN

Sales person Ron Peoples was helpful and very friendly. He made my experience easy to purchase my new GMC Acadia AT4 which I am in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Thanks to Alfonso’s help the issue with the battery was..."

- IVELISSEDAVILA

Thanks to Alfonso’s help the issue with the battery was resolved at a timely manner. Will have to take the car again because there is a weird smell in it. As far as the service Alfonso provided, I’m very pleased and will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have been coming to Williamson GMC since 2010. It’s a..."

- KAYESTANTON

I have been coming to Williamson GMC since 2010. It’s a great dealership. I was there to trade in my 2019 GMC Terrain to buy a new 2021 GMC Terrain. My salesman Bruno , took care of everything for me when I came back to get Zurich Shield applied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I would like to thank Carlos in the service department he..."

- Giovannynajarro24

I would like to thank Carlos in the service department he very very helpful and very straightforward person he always comes through for me and I would love to thank him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Williamson Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Carlos was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

July 21, 2021

"This dealership has many different departments to address..."

- Jack Ugent

This dealership has many different departments to address all customer concerns. I have found that everyone that I speak to that works there is very friendly and able to handle all of my service needs and to answer any of my questions. In addition, it seems that I am treated with a lot of respect whenever I am there, and therefore, I sort of like going there when I have to. This dealership fits into the mold of being truly professional and being a real class act, but I don't want it going to their heads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Williamson Buick GMC responded

Jack, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

July 21, 2021

"The Denali has 2 recall for Bluetooth problem. They..."

- DAIROIVAN

The Denali has 2 recall for Bluetooth problem. They upgraded the software but the problems continues. The communication with Bluetooth are Interrupted constantly. I hope next time they can fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name
Jul 26, 2021 -

Williamson Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

July 19, 2021

"Staff always pleasant. Service is prompt and efficient. I..."

- ISHMAEL_RENEE

Staff always pleasant. Service is prompt and efficient. I like that work is explained thoroughly before beginning. I always feel good taking my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Williamson Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,048 results