About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Willis Cadillac

4.7

24 Lifetime Reviews

2121 NW 100th St, Clive, Iowa 50325 Directions
Sales: (866) 439-8964

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Willis Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great People and Service"

- Jim

I've been coming to Willis for a number of years now. Have purchased a couple of cars from them and have always had them serviced there. Adam has been my service adviser for all this time and is really a great person to work with! The service work is always done correctly the first time and have never had to return to fix something that wasn't done right the first time. Highly recommend Willis for your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Nelson
March 03, 2018

"Second to None"

- GI

We've had 4-5 service-related appointments with the vehicle we purchased at Willis - - Quentin and his team have been stellar on every front!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin and Phil
February 02, 2018

"Good Job"

- Rex

Got me in on time, did a good job and back out in a timely manner. Keep up the good work men (and ladies) see you next month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
January 31, 2018

"Always great service from Willis!"

- Bob

We have purchased several vehicles from Willis/Betts and always received top notch sales and service - we are always treated with professionalism and always respectful of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt
January 14, 2018

"World-class service for 20 years of owing Willis Cadillacs!"

- Jeff Courter

I've owned 2 DTS's purchased from Willis during the past 20 years. Service has always been world-class which was one of the selling points in buying from them. Both were leased, bought off lease and then had extended warranties. No need to look anywhere else - Willis is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Nelson
November 22, 2017

"What a Welcome!"

- Rudy from Adel

A friendly, young man greeted me the moment I pulled my car into the service staging area. He wore a smart looking business suit and a smile that would light up Yankee Stadium. What a welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil & Adam
September 29, 2017

"Disappointing surprises"

- Carguy

Service was great.I paid my bill and left. A week later I started getting emails that said I needed $2,800 work done. This was a surprise. I don't like disappointing surprises. Why wasn't this discussed with me on the 7th?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quenton Downing, D. Allison
Oct 02, 2017 -

Willis Cadillac responded

Carguy, we're very sorry for this experience. Please contact us at 515-253-9600, or respond here, and we'll make sure it doesn't happen this way again! Thank you for your business!

September 12, 2017

"Finally, changed my mind!!"

- Brenda

I had a terrible experience with Betts many years ago. No one has ever changed my mind about this service department, until now. The only reason I've gone here over the last couple years is because my vehicle is under warranty & it is a convenient location. I had planned to start servicing somewhere else after this visit, but NOT now. Today, they listened, corrected problems (even one I didn't ask for), gave me a clean & same brand loaner, and kept me informed. Thank You Quentin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin
September 10, 2017

"Ask for Todd Lee to be your salesman"

- Redline

If you wanted the upgraded car owning experience then go to Willis for your purchases and service. Ask for Todd Lee to be your salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lee & Kathy Bradshaw
August 29, 2017

"First Cadillac "

- Stephen J Smith

I must say my experience at this dealership was great. I have purchased a lot of cars from a lot of dealers and must say I was very impressed with this dealership. The whole process seemed so effortless. I never felt pressured at all !!! Let me explain what led me to Cadillac. I have always loved the Cadillac name and what is stands for. So my wife and I are going to be married for 25 yrs. in October, so we wanted to celebrate and get us a gift that we would both be very happy with. We said lets go look at Cadillac. Glad we did. From the moment we stepped on this dealers lot, we were greeted by a great salesperson, her name is Jessica. She listened to our needs and were led to the XT 5 crossover. That is what we were looking for. We never felt pressured during the whole process. I must say, after my experience with this dealer, I will be more than likely to buy another Cadillac from this dealer. I felt I got a good deal for a beautiful car. So in closing I would not hesitate to ever do business again with this dealer. I hope to buy another Cadillac later down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ballard - Ira Mitchell Sales Mgr.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results