Back

Willis INFINITI

Clive, IA

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

2101 N.W. 100th St.

Clive, IA

50325

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5 reviews

February 25, 2022

Willis is a professional dealer, and the service department shows that. Thank you Infiniti service department More

by Marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 27, 2022 -

Willis INFINITI responded

Hi Marty, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Willis Infiniti. We hope you have a great day!

January 26, 2022

This is the bet dealer in the city to do business with. The only service department I trust with my vehicles. They never try to oversell and they are always perform the necessary work. When I pick my ca More

by gary54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mussleman
Jan 28, 2022 -

Willis INFINITI responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 17, 2021

Very professional. Very clean. Explained the work done and what would need to be done in the future. More

by Benson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager at Willis Infiniti
Sep 24, 2021 -

Willis INFINITI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 09, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Sales and finance team worked well together and were very pleasant to work with. We have purchased several Infinities from Willis and all our experiences have been great. More

by Ally01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schock
Sep 02, 2021 -

Willis INFINITI responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Willis Infiniti! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

June 04, 2020

Good dealership enjoyed my purchase quality of service and the variety of choices. Thanks ,your success is my success..mazeltov to all future dealing and hope to see you in all future dealings. More

by Recherche 11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan sales Joe waller
1
1 - 5 of 5 results