About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Auto Group

4.4

173 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, Mississippi 39232 Directions
Sales: (888) 378-3177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Wilson Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- Kia2017

I purchased a 2017 Kia Forte from this dealership. Salesman (Kasey Johnson) worked very deligently and patiently with helping me get this car. Mr. Kasey was very kind and considerate to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Mr. Kasey! Brittanii Andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Johnson
December 05, 2017

"Dealer review"

- sheneaquarussell

Initially went in to purchase a Kia but no sales person was knowledgeable of Kia so i ended up with a Hyundai salesman. Even though i didn’t get the make/model i came for my experience was pretty good. Very helpful and a understanding staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 02, 2017

"Happy"

- msbrownofms

My salesman, Kyle, was easy to work with. Gave him my list of specifications and he delivered! Honestly, he was the only salesperson to approach my fiance and me showing us that he was the right man for the job. Looked at other cars, but chose my Hyundai Elantra(limited). It met all of my requirements. I'm happy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
November 04, 2017

"In-Experienced salesman."

- genepetty1

I would’ve rather been told I was xxxx out of luck because I signed a contract with no cruise control then for the dealership to call me and tell me for a few dollars more a month I could have a car with cruuse control and over the course of the loan it would’ve been $10,000. I even told the salesman I bought and three other new Chevy pick up trucks here from three different Chevy dealership in the last six years and if I would’ve made a mistake like that at Chevy they would’ve told me to go screw myself , your sales man Assured me ,You guys weren't that kind a dealership, you were more concerned of me being happy.No I would never recommend you I wouldn’t buy a bicycle from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2017 -

Wilson Auto Group responded

Gene, We apologize for your dissatisfaction. Unfortunately, we cannot add cruise control to a vehicle for free. This feature is handy, but also expensive. At Wilson Auto Group your happiness is of utmost importance; however, we simply do not have a budget for such expenses as we are a local business. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Doug Wilson- CEO/ President of Wilson Auto Group

October 28, 2017

"HYUNDAI Finance RIP OFF Taking Advantage Of The Uninformed"

- rkubler560

Hyundai Finance is like a pay day lender. I would not recommend them as a financing source. Their rates are well above market for a customer with good credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 21, 2017

"Happy customer"

- hotsaucegmama

I really enjoyed my experience in purchasing my vehicle from your dealership. Everything went smoothly and the people I encountered were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cherwaty and DanO
October 09, 2017

"Love My Tucson"

- NanH

This is my fourth purchase of a Hyundai vehicle and I recommend it highly. The dealership was very efficient in meeting my needs. Having owned previous Hyundai's I am very familiar with their service department and have been extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb (Davis??)
October 04, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- carrieleeharrison

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Overall a great buying experience. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gardner
September 30, 2017

"Good visit"

- bo422612003

Had pre-arranged a visit with the salesman. He was there to greet us and conducted us through the process in a very good and timely manner. Will return to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2017

"wild ripoff"

- bradj86

Mike Paramore is the most arrogant person to deal with. He has a bad attitude & I would be amazed if he showed any sort of reactions at all. Pure stone faced every time I have dealt with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Paramore
11 - 20 of 173 results