About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

4850 W 6th Ave, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074 Directions
Sales: (405) 880-8761

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"No service on Saturday"

- Chevyfan

My husband was traveling with hunting dogs when his alternator went out on the interstate,roadside assistance sent him there where he was treated like a 2nd class derelict and was told they only changed oil on Saturday when all he need was a wrench to put the $500 part he just bought from them But they said they didn't have access to tools. So my husband called Napa and they delivered the wrenches. In 95 degree heat he was almost done when they told him he had 15 min to get his truck off the lot because he had a family to go home to. I wouldn't even give them 1 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Sep 19, 2018 -

Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact me we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Sincerely, James Scifres | Marketing and Technology Manager | 405-372-3925 | jamesscifres@wilsonchevyok.com

December 05, 2017

"New purchase"

- Sgann

I would like to thank Chris and Aaron for all the help with my newest purchase! They went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. I love my new Impala!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mann, Aaron Wilson
November 30, 2017

"Simply the Best! "

- happycustomer

Wilson Service department is top notch! They are friendly, kind, polite and SO very helpful! Walking through the door in the service department is being greeted by family! We will never buy a vechicle anywhere but Wilson's... 100% as a result of the service departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Green, Michael
November 18, 2017

"Satisified Family"

- KSFamily

Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac is a top-notch dealership. All the sales staff were friendly to my entire family, including my young son and made us feel welcomed the moment we walked in. The vehicle we purchased was as advertised and the transation process was smooth and low key. The used car guarantee is fantastic! They also offer a reasonable extended warranty for 3 additional years that is honored at all GM dealerships. We will definitey be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mann
September 03, 2016

"warranty work"

- reasonable

Would not honor warranty on replaced fan clutch, when returned for replacement in April while still under warranty. Denied when returned again. told prob. not Fan clutch, after dropping 800.00 Plus for replacement..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor # 395
March 07, 2015

"Service"

- ckeene1

Wilson Chevrolet was completely thorough, efficient and professional. My time was treated valuably and the staff was extremely courteous. I am completely satisfied with utilizing them for all the service needs if my 2015 Silverado High Country Duramax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wilson
February 25, 2015

"Did not honor website advertised warranty"

- birddog

They advertised a Buick Enclave with a certified GM warranty on their website and the salesman also went over the terms. We made a deal for the car and when we went back to finance guy he said they no longer did the GM warranty. They would not honor the deal we made. They are either a dishonest bait and switch dealer or have very poor management that does not communicate with the employees. Have attempted to let the owners know but will not communicate with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryn Dickey and Mike Moore
April 11, 2013

"It's impossible to give Wilson Chevrolet Cadillaac..."

- kujayhawk89

It's impossible to give Wilson Chevrolet Cadillaac and James Scifres anything less than a "5" in this evaulation. I have purchased many vehicles over the years, and the staff at Wilson was just superb! The service, the pricing, the availablity of the exact vehicle I was after, and Wison's commitment to help me was second to none. In fact, because of these factors, I didn't hesitate to get on a plane from Denver, CO, to Stillwater to complete my purchase. Clearly, the staff at Wilson Chevrolet Cadillac values all its customers; even a first-timer, such as me. Thank you, again, James, Daryn, and the entire staff at Wilson Chevrolet Caddilac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Scifres
1
1 - 8 of 8 results