Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilson Motors

Snyder, TX

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1101 E Coliseum Dr.

Snyder, TX

79549

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Wilson Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"I always get excellent service, and everyone is very..."

- lempresswood

I always get excellent service, and everyone is very friendly I always will take my car to Wilson Motors, Steve Lee does a great of getting my service and car wash don in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lee
November 06, 2020

"Dependability is their first name. We have purchased..."

- jcrichardson1

Dependability is their first name. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have always received the best service we could ever want/ We have been completely satisfied with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita, Elliott,and Adriana
October 26, 2020

"Every visit I make to have my 2018 F150 serviced, I am..."

- Treybarj124

Every visit I make to have my 2018 F150 serviced, I am completely satisfied with the speedy and professional service I receive at Wilson Motors, Snyder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lee
August 15, 2020

"The salesmen/saleswomen were very professional. Areas..."

- Red Ranger

The salesmen/saleswomen were very professional. Areas were clean. All in all a very nice place to shop. The lot attendants were kind and very quickly retrieve my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
August 04, 2020

"Great service! Anita went more than the extra mile to..."

- njbonner60

Great service! Anita went more than the extra mile to find the right model for me. Adriana was knowledgeable and so patient as she explained the car’s many systems. Jack Howard did a great job taking care of and explaining warranties and the financial end. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita, Adriana, Jack
July 29, 2020

"Everyone from the salesperson finance manager and parts..."

- Red Ranger

Everyone from the salesperson finance manager and parts desk were very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all the questions and some that I didn't even know to ask. Would gladly come back or refer anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole crew
July 13, 2020

"Knowledgeable friendly service this is the 6th company..."

- TURNBOWCS

Knowledgeable friendly service this is the 6th company truck bought from Wilson Motors if that tells you anything. Don’t plan on going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherril
June 24, 2020

"Wilson motors can’t be beat. Great experience. From the..."

- Docp

Wilson motors can’t be beat. Great experience. From the start to the finish it was absolutely first class. Thanks Elliott and your crew for once again being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Cox
1
1 - 8 of 8 results