Back

Winn Kia of Fremont

Newark, CA

4.5
11 Reviews

5633 John Muir Dr

Newark, CA

94560

Directions
Sort by

11 Reviews of Winn Kia of Fremont

November 30, 2022

good service with complimentary multi-points inspection and car wash. waiting room was also nice. More

by thnyunt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margie
September 01, 2022

Everyone was attentive and helped me to pick the right car. My dad financed 3 cars and referred me. I financed my first brand new car and I am more than happy with my purchase. More

by kay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Alex
Sep 07, 2022 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

July 30, 2022

Awesome service performed on my 2019 Kia Forte. Customer service was also awesome. Very friendly & courteous. I would recommend taking your car to Winn KIA for service. More

by ugie0316
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine & Shane
Aug 03, 2022 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

June 10, 2022

Fantastic service performed my Winn Kia on my Stinger. Thanks to Margie for estimating the time and cost perfectly, as well keeping me on time with my busy day. Awesome service! More

by Moto4kc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margie
Jun 15, 2022 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

Jun 15, 2022 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

May 09, 2022

From initial inquiries to purchase, Alexander Nunez, Jason Nguyen and Ali were attentive and patient. Alex took the time for me to do my due diligence with regards to model choice and financing options More

by lily
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Nunez, Jason Nguyen, Ali
May 12, 2022 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

January 14, 2022

Do not trust this dealership. First they sold me a car that ended up having squeeky brakes a few days after leaving the lot. I had to fight to get them to replace. It took a complaint with the Better Busi More

by Piedaluesteven85
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry To
Jan 24, 2022 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

October 02, 2021

Winn KIA service department provided excellent service, and was very helpful listening to my issues and truly putting Customer Service first!! Plus, when my car was in for repairs about 6 months ago, the More

by Kim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric G, Sonny
Oct 06, 2021 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

Oct 06, 2021 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

April 22, 2021

I highly recommend taking your vehicle to Winn KIA Vehicle Service Department, even if you don't have a KIA, their staff goes above and beyond to service their clients in a respectable and honest mann More

by Diana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny and Desiree are the front liners, but all their Shop crew are great!
Apr 27, 2021 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

November 02, 2020

I have had my car over 6 years now and the customer service has been fantastic. They are professional, friendly and have gone beyond to ensure my car runs great. More

by Avakian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto
Nov 05, 2020 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

July 25, 2020

Good customer service never disappoint me of the car I want. Mr Alex Ngo is above and beyond helping me. Keep up the good work. More

by jennganda1119
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ngo
Jul 29, 2020 -

Winn Kia of Fremont responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Winn Kia of Fremont team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results