Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winn Volkswagen Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.9
109 Reviews

21141 Ventura Blvd

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

Is this your dealership?

109 Reviews of Winn Volkswagen Woodland Hills

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Really happy with the purchase experience one of the..."

- echaghlassian

Really happy with the purchase experience one of the fastest times ever! Diona the sales lady was professional and knew details about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diona
September 24, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience! Greatly appreciate the..."

- Lindailse

I had a fantastic experience! Greatly appreciate the friendliness, professionalism, knowledgeable, and expertise! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t rememember
Sep 24, 2021 -

Lindailse responded

I had a fantastic experience! Greatly appreciate everyone’s friendliness, professionalism, knowledge and expertise! Thank you!

September 22, 2021

"I LOVE Jade, he is the best and makes my life so much..."

- Homersutton1

I LOVE Jade, he is the best and makes my life so much easier he is polite and always looks after me and my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade
September 19, 2021

"Very easy, nice and fast didn't take long just all around..."

- Crazycece67

Very easy, nice and fast didn't take long just all around good friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
September 15, 2021

"This dealership is my favorite dealership no problems..."

- Coolwhatwhy58

This dealership is my favorite dealership no problems there. I will always use and recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony,Ash,
Sep 15, 2021 -

Coolwhatwhy58 responded

Number one best Volkswagen dealership in California

September 15, 2021

"Squeeze my appointment in busy schedule to accommodate my..."

- Mark from Reseda

Squeeze my appointment in busy schedule to accommodate my time related request for 20,000 miles maintenance. Extremely fast drop off for new customer. Fast turnover. Perfect experience. Thank you Jade S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade S.
September 15, 2021

"Took my car on time per appointment. In & out in ~1 hour..."

- Karl

Took my car on time per appointment. In & out in ~1 hour (10K service) on a busy day, which is appreciated since I stayed at the dealership. "Advisor" (Rodrigo A.) is professional and courteous - even looked up which channel my football game was on for the TV in the waiting area. My second service at this dealership: 2 for 2 on 5/5 Customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo A.
September 11, 2021

"Jade is phenomenal! He made my car service very easy. I..."

- xdukex4

Jade is phenomenal! He made my car service very easy. I was able to drop off my vehicle without hesitation and the service got done in a little over 2 hours. Experience was efficient and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Singhakul
September 08, 2021

"Overall experience with this dealer was very good -..."

- whitneyj

Overall experience with this dealer was very good - process was fast, salesperson was knowledgeable of the product - Other sales folks were friendly and professional -thanks

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivier Campergue
September 03, 2021

"all the way from the customer service answering the phone..."

- cslauson

all the way from the customer service answering the phone was excellent . The service department was excellent there is an Asian guy that works there he is wonderful I’m sorry I did not get his name But he has helped me before and he is very friendly and very professional he got me in and out of there quickly very happy with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
did not get his name asian desent
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results