Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Winner Autoworld

Newark, DE

5.0
114 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1801 Ogletown Road

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

Is this your dealership?

114 Reviews of Winner Autoworld

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2016

"Noel cares!!!"

- Lala

My baby girl purchased her first vehicle through Noel. I was just present for support; not needed because he took great care of her! Noel knows the importance of such a decision, especially for a first time buyer. He streamlined the process and had us in and out in no time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
April 04, 2016

"Pretty straight forward . "

- svpchile91

I had a great experience in and out the company. Noel took care of me like family along with the rest of the winner auto crew. I recommend as many people as I can when I get the chance. Very easy process for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel moret
April 04, 2016

"Amazing service, best dealership"

- Jessica Baynard

Noel went above and beyond to put me in a car regardless of my credit history. He was honest, up front, and a great salesman. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and if you do go there make sure you ask for Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel moret
April 04, 2016

"the best"

- jhammond

I walked in at 5 and left at 10. They closed at 8 that night. I offered to come back but Noel saidit was no big ddeal, that I was leaving with a car that night. Not just a car I got approved for but the car I wanted. I can sit here and tell you how hard this dude works to get you in a car but I'd want you to go experience it. If credit is a issue don't be discouraged bc my credit sucks. You go in there and ask for the salemans noel and leave having another family member. Trust me this guy will do what it takes. Go see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
noel
April 04, 2016

"Awesome!!!!!! "

- Wailani

Noel is the best... He put so much hard work on what he does. he love helping people and making them happy I was so frustrated on what kind of car I want it and that's best for me and he found it and I still love my Nissan thanks Noel God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
April 04, 2016

"Bought 09 civic"

- Hondafuy

Best car salesman around great outgoing person that will help u wen u down n bring u back up he's some1 that any other car salesman should look up to n learn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
noel
April 04, 2016

"Great from beginning to end! "

- Caroline Black

I went to buy a car and I can say Noel made it a hassle free process from appointment to leaving with the keys to my new car. He made what could have been a difficult experience simple and straightforward. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
March 31, 2016

"My Fabulous Sales Consultant "

- Anthony Webster

Recently purchased a from Jennifer Shaughnessy . Jenn made my car buying experience one i wont forget. She was so nice and very knowledgeable . Jenn made the whole process easy and made me feel so comfortable . i would buy a car from Jenn a 100 times over. Just wanna thank Jenn for the outstanding job and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shaughnessy
March 31, 2016

"1st car purchase for daughter"

- nardotraci

Brought my daughter there for her 1st car purchase. Bought a vehicle from Noel, great service, follow-up. Refer anyone asks to him and the dealership. Customer concern seemed his top priority, not just a one time sale. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Moret
March 31, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Jsilva

Recently purchased a vehicle from NOEL, had a great experience with noel, he was not pushy and also was very helpful with all of my options, NOEL is a great assett to your team, If i ever have a friend or relative in need of a vehicle i will definetly refer them to Noel. Great Job Noel and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
11 - 20 of 114 results