About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Winner Hyundai

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

591 S Dupont Hwy, Dover, Delaware 19901 Directions
Sales: (888) 863-1139

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Winner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"10-star sales experience!!"

- SNICKERSRUHUNGRY

I want to thank Jimmy Joslin for helping me get into my new Tucson. He was super friendly and knowledgeable, very straightforward with me and so kind to me while I was in there. He got me where I needed to be payment-wise and everyone there was awesome! THANK YOU WINNER HYUNDAI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Joslin, Brandon Snow, Larry Cash
November 15, 2017

"Definately a winner"

- eviecampau

I never have any problems while at Winner. Between service & buying my vehicles very pleased. Love the new building and lounge, very comfortable and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pacheo
November 10, 2017

"DAB"

- jeremiah011

I found the experience of purchasing my vehicle thorough and satisfactory. Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and accommodating. They seemed to be experienced at what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Joslin
November 02, 2017

"Survey/review"

- sparticusllc

I already knew which vehicle I wanted. It was all a matter of price. The dealership got me the price point I wanted, and was friendly and professional the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"THANK YOU!"

- 65kathleenphillips

I would like to thank everyone involved with the lease process. Very helpful and professional. It was a great experience! Will share experience with anyone interested in leasing or purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velma Luke
October 28, 2017

"Great staff, great deal"

- drav5

We got the deal we wanted on a vehicle we love. The staff was great and everyone took their time to make sure all of our needs were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BranDon Snow, Walter Bazemore
October 26, 2017

"Thank You!!"

- dynamicme43

Winner Hyundai took the best care of us and gave us their best deal and we appreciate it!! Amazing dealership !! Thank you so much to Brandon Snow and Jimmy Joslin , we are so very greatful!! Highly recommend shopping at Winner Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Joslin, Brandon Snow
October 23, 2017

"Best Dealer"

- steven.furman

Best Dearlship and service I have ever been to. Velma Luke best sales consultant,, very professional. I will continue to go back to Winner and Velma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velma Luke
October 21, 2017

"Car Buying the Way it Should Be"

- attenberger

I went to Winner because of something that I saw on their website. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. I sat down with Velma to discuss exactly what I was looking for. She was knowledgeable, professional, polite, and made the whole process easy. I drove away with a new car that night and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velma Luke
October 20, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience!!!"

- liannameyreles

The staff was amazing and professional. It was tough but they got the job done and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks for everything. Will be recommending Winner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Millie, Jimmy
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results