About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Winner Hyundai

4.9

324 Lifetime Reviews

591 S Dupont Hwy, Dover, Delaware 19901 Directions
Sales: (844) 390-9663

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Winner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Loving my new home at Hyundai delearship"

- dcampbell11213

At the dealership in Dover, I felt very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. I will not hesitate to go back whenever I have questions regarding my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velma Luke
December 28, 2017

"winner rep"

- roylandwright

only reason I continue to return is because of Velma. awesome sales rep very professional and very knowledgeable about all the cars that we looked at and then some. thank you Velma!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2017

"Finally a Great deal!"

- darrylarry

I went to 2 other dealerships to see if I could get a new 2017 SUV, including the dealership I bought my last 2 Hyundai’s from. With every dealership I went I was very upfront with my situation and budget. To get me in the door the other dealerships both made me feel like it was possible but then I would get conflicting information, a payment that was too high or they tried to sell me a vehicle other than the one I was in the market for. At WINNER they were very accommodating and worked hard to get me the car I wanted for the price I needed! Working with Brandon Thomas, Brandon Snow & Mr Cash was a great experience!!! It made for a great birthday!!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas, Brandon Snow, Larry Cash
December 13, 2017

"excellent"

- janfaye54

Enjoyable experience. David P. did more than enough and I am thoroughly and completely satisfied with the customer service that I received from David P. I recommend that anyone should go to Winner Ford of Dover to buy a vehicle whether it be new or preowned. I am 100 and 10 percent happy and satidfied. I walked out with a beautiful white hundai sonata after a week of his working to find just the right vehicle for me. Thankyou so very much David ! From a satisfied customer, Janice W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David P.
December 13, 2017

"I Love my new car, Thank you Jimmy"

- trelltye

I was looking for a new car and Jimmy Joslin was very patient with me and very willing to answer all of my questions. He saw me 3 times and showed me many options before I chose my Tucson. I had a great experience with him, he was perfect!! Thank you Winner Hyundai, you're the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Joslin, Brandon Snow, Larry Cash
December 12, 2017

"Best Black Friday Shopping experience ever!"

- francinekoch1

Was so pleased with my experience at Winner! Everyone treated me with with respect and honesty!i would honestly recommend my friends and family to this dealership. I adore my new Tucson Sport,just added a big red bow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mgr Kevin,salesman,Lex Todd,fianance rep,Cindy
December 12, 2017

"Review"

- brandonj1995

The phone conversations was informative and helpful. The on-site visit to sign papers was easy and everyone was friendly. The car was clean and I did not feel rushed. Finance manager was nice and I would recommend Hyundai and your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Rose and the finance manager
December 12, 2017

"New SUV"

- j_free124

I had a great experience at the dealership. I brought my car in for service and was contacted by sales to check out a new vehicle. I was able to drive off the lot the same day in a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Todd
December 07, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- samantha.docs

Jimmy Joslin made this experience perfect! I was dreading purchasing a new car, but he made it effortless and picked out the absolute perfect vehicle for us. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Joslin
December 06, 2017

"new car survey"

- ginnyb10

this is my third car purchased. it was a pleasure to work with the sales person LEX TODD.HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL FOR A NEW SALES PERSON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lex todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results