About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Winner Volkswagen

4.7

88 Lifetime Reviews

1387 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, Delaware 19901 Directions
Sales: (302) 734-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Winner Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2017

"Getting my Tiguan fixed"

- Tiguan

I bought my 2014 Tiguan from Smith Volkswagen in Wilmington big I live closer to DOVER ,but whenever I’m here I have the oddest experience the person Lester is rude and very disrespecting ,I’m a doc her at bayhealth and this person truly makes me regret buying the car because I hate coming here for any service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lester
April 25, 2017

"Over and beyond customer service."

- Matt

As a new resident to Dover, I had a seamless transition from my previous VW dealer. The service was pleasant and the service departments pays attention to the details. I look forward to continuing my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
April 21, 2017

"Customer Service was top notch!"

- VWguy

Friendly accommodating staff in a beautiful brand new facility. They offered refreshments while I waited. They always give me a complimentary car wash when my vehicle is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil & Susan
April 21, 2017

"04/19/17 Service Visit"

- Amy M.

Neal Burger was very helpful. The shuttle driver (Sorry, do not recall his name) was very courteous as well. Car was ready at the time I requested. Another good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Burger
April 17, 2017

"service"

- dk

everyone was very helpful and courteous. I appreciate the prompt service. Thanks to everyone who helped me with the car and with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
initially James Montgomery; service - Neal
April 09, 2017

"service visit"

- john

oil change and car wash completed in 45 Minutes! Brooke is outstanding, knowledgeable, and polite. She greeted me by name, and was respectful in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
April 07, 2017

"Carol Northcutt is and has been awesome. "

- vpaupe

She is the reason I feel very comfortable dealing with Winner Subaru. Since I purchased my car in November of 2014, she has gone the extra distance to insure my satisfaction,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Northcutt
April 02, 2017

"5 Stars"

- EWhite

The staff was professional, courteous, and attentive. Service was prompt. The beautiful remodel and additions to the dealership make going to a service center more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
March 24, 2017

"Good service, diagnostic fee pricey "

- pinaymama

I appreciate the service provided. Only negatives were that the diagnostic fee is a pricey for something I knew was already wrong (radio not working, replacing fuse on my own didn't resolve the issue) I had to call to follow up and then show up in hopes my car was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 18, 2017

"Service for my Forester"

- A Gabe

The dealership is very clean and the waiting area is very comfortable. They have light refreshments, couches and a TV. The staff is fantastic and really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol set up my appointment, but another women actually helped me, as Carol was at lunch. She was really nice and helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results