Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.6
225 Reviews

5845 N. Nevada Avenue

Colorado Springs, CO

80918

Directions

225 Reviews of Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Great folks here! Excellent product knowledge, price and..."

- don.denardo

Great folks here! Excellent product knowledge, price and follow up on everything. Even handled a remote delivery of a new X5 and handled the lease return to another dealership! Amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carlson
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

This is what we like to hear, Don! I'm glad we got everything done and dropped off your new BMW X5! See you next time at Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs!

September 03, 2021

"Jeremy was great. Very responsive and helpful when..."

- Crystal

Jeremy was great. Very responsive and helpful when looking at my now current vehicle. Easy and seamless process. Highly recommend Jeremy and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Fahrenbrink
Sep 06, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

Crystal, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with Jeremy! We are so glad that Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs could do a great job for you!

June 16, 2021

"My review is for the 540d. Very easygoing and pleasure to..."

- Mao013

My review is for the 540d. Very easygoing and pleasure to worth with! No pressure Sales. Very negotiable over the phone. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. No regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carlson
5.0
Other Employees : Grayson Richey
Jun 16, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs, enjoy your new ride!

May 18, 2021

"Recently decided to purchase the new BMW M4 Competition...."

- Collieguy

Recently decided to purchase the new BMW M4 Competition. Called, and spoke with Jeremy in sales--one of the best car salesmen I've ever dealt with. He found the virtually exact car I wanted in CA. Dealt with Neill the next day, as Jeremy was out. He made a very fair offer on the car--considering they are brand new this year and in demand, and Grayson did on my 2018 Corvette for the trade. Signed the deal and Jeremy delivered the car to my home on Apr 24th and picked up my Vette. Above and beyond service by him. Entire process was excellent--with the usual, expected problem or two when doing everything by phone or email. All were resolved quickly. Had 2 issues with the car--both of which BMW USA, not the dealer. Eddie and Jeff in service went out of their way to resolve one, and the other (minor) will be taken care of when I bring it in for the 1200 mile service. I've bought a lot of cars and the process here was near the top. Highly recommend the Dealership for honesty, going the extra mile and having top notch people in Sales and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sanchez
5.0
Neill Erdossy
5.0
May 18, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

We're so happy to read this great review! Thank you for coming to work with us to get the hot new M4 you wanted! We couldn't be happier to read your feedback and will pass along the five-star praise to Jeremy, Neill, and Grayson! Eddie and Jeff are looking forward to seeing you at your next maintenance visit! Thanks again! - Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs

April 24, 2021

"Love the open and cleanliness of this Dealer. Everyone is..."

- dcomp

Love the open and cleanliness of this Dealer. Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable about BMWs. Always go the extra mile to make you feel taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Maska
Apr 27, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for your confidence in Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 11, 2021

"Jake Gordon, the genius, did a fantastic job. He was..."

- acort

Jake Gordon, the genius, did a fantastic job. He was knowledgeable, patient and took time to make sure the car was in proper shape before I departed. I highly recommend buying at Winslow. I bought a 2017 CPO BMW; however, there was an issue with the car being properly detailed and cleaned before I picked it up. Despite best efforts it wasn't at the level I had expected, but Jake's level of service and customer care made the difference. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles White
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Gordon
Apr 13, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with Jake! We deeply value your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

March 16, 2021

"I negotiated a price with Neill Erdossy for a new BMW..."

- Ben

I negotiated a price with Neill Erdossy for a new BMW X3M40i. After we agreed on a price, I told him to add the extended warranty to the price. I then gave Neill a deposit. After I got the paperwork I decided I did not need the extra warranty. Neill told me he would not do the deal without the warranty. I did not get a great price in the first place but wanted the car. Long story short, I walked away from the deal. Another dealer laughed on Neill’s short sightedness. He could not believe Winslow BMW was so petty. Turns out Neill saved me over $1,500. by being greedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neill Erdossy
1.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, Ben. I will be addressing your comments with the appropriate parties and hope you'll consider giving us a chance to do better in the future. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to reach out directly. Thanks again, Genevieve Riehl - Director of Business Development - genevieve.riehl@winslowbmw.com

Mar 17, 2021 -

Ben responded

I would be happy to talk if you will use the session as a learning experience for your dealership. I always like to help businesses lean and grow. I don’t t need to have a otherwise.

March 12, 2021

"We recently decided to look and maybe purchase a new X7..."

- ddejoy1

We recently decided to look and maybe purchase a new X7 BMW. After working with David our mind was made up! We are so Happy with our purchase. Excellent customer service and just an all around great place to buy a new car. Kudos to Winslow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hemphill
Mar 15, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

We're so glad to hear David helped your new X7 purchase go so smoothly! We're thankful to you for your confidence in us and for this great review! We hope you enjoy your new ride! - Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs

February 25, 2021

"Best dealership ive dealt with. If you want to buy a car..."

- redclaw01

Best dealership ive dealt with. If you want to buy a car here and have questions just talk to Jake. He knows everything about the cars and will help you with anything you want to know about any model. He is the genius every dealership should have. Service dept is amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Evelyn
5.0
Other Employees : Jake gordon
Feb 25, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for your confidence in Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

February 06, 2021

"Overall, our experience at Winslow BMW was very good..."

- WCI

Overall, our experience at Winslow BMW was very good (4.5 stars). Grayson was exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable, and patient while we asked about the used car we were interested in buying. While we scrutinized the car inside and out, he kept far enough away that we could talk quietly without him hearing, but close enough that we could have him answer a question when needed. He found answers to all our questions, and if we return to Winslow for another car we’ll definitely go to him first. We had two frustrations– after agreeing on the car’s price (which we bought) and having all the paperwork readied, we discovered there was only one key fob. We were quite disappointed that Winslow offered no compensation but merely provided the contact information for someone who could cut a second key at cost. Second, while Grayson wore his mask correctly at all times (both inside the dealership and when we were outside), we were very surprised to see two of four salesmen not wearing masks while they held a meeting inside a glassed in office. Despite those two issues, we were very happy with our car-buying experience with Grayson and Winslow BMW.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson Richey
Feb 08, 2021 -

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for this feedback! We're glad to hear Grayson provided you an excellent experience. We appreciate your additional honest feedback and will use your comments to improve moving forward. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results