About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfchase Toyota

4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

2201 North Germantown , Cordova, Tennessee 38016 Directions
Sales: (901) 377-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Wolfchase Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"2018 Toyota Corolla"

- stephanie_beloria

My parents and I were looking for a car that wouldn't be a financial problem and a great investment in the future. Mr. Suello was absolutely helpful in choosing in a vehicle that fitted our criteria. He was knowledgeable and professional in the process. We ended up picking a new 2018 Toyota Corolla! My family and I love, love the car. His warm personality and kindness made my experience with this dealership a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"frustrating"

- never again

Very unresponsive. Did not return phone calls or respond to emails even though they knew I was ready to buy. They didn't seem to care whether I bought or not. Once I started venting to friends and co-workers I was surprised to hear that so many had, or knew of people with similar experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Simpson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Outstanding!!!"

- Ferrari

I was shopping for a car after having problem with my Audi and I was very specific what I was looking for. Jun Suello helped me big time. He was kind, professional , understanding, respectful and found me a car that I was looking for. Brian Taube was helping me finance the car , he was very kind, knowledgeable and professional as well. I never thought that I would like another car but my Audi but they found me a car that is reliable , has amazing warranty that could last me for very long time. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great team of guys....would definitely recommend them any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Taube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Exceptional service!"

- Eabdo

I came into the dealership with my eyes set on a specific car. Aamar greeted me at the door and from the greeting to handing me my keys, provided the most exceptional customer service I have ever received. He had a warm and welcoming personality and was very attentive. He listened to my concerns and did everything in his power to guarantee I got exactly what I asked for. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! Aamar is one in a million and as genuine as they come. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Terrance in financing was also extremely helpful and thorough while explaining my options. He was very patient and answered all my questions. Prior to finalizing the paperwork, Tariq in management followed up with me to ensure I was satisfied with the terms of the agreement and to see if there was anything else he could do. I truly appreciated the joint effort from members of various departments of the dealership coming together to provide me with a seamless, stress-free car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamar Bajwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrence Hobson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tariq Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Wolfchase Toyota."

- nurses.

I brought my new Toyota Camry in January. My car is silver and sleek. It looks more sporty than the other car I had. It also has more power and safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Taube in the finance department.
January 11, 2018

"2 Happy Customers!"

- mlafayette

My husband and I had been looking at several different vehicles but had previous experience with Wolfchase so we decided to start there first. Jun, our salesman, greeted us with a smile on a cold brisk morning as we discussed what we were in the market for. I had my mind set on a Highlander and took it for test drive but wasn’t 100% sure I wanted it. Jun talked me into test driving the 4 Runner, which I had never been too interested in, and I LOVED IT!! My husband also purchased a Tacoma the same day as well and Jun was out to make sure we had the perfect fit. Jun was very genuine in his efforts and we, not once, felt pressured by him. He waited ever so patiently as we looked at nearly every Tacoma/4Runner on the lot—largest selection in the area if you were unaware—so this took some time. He played with our children, answered all of our questions, rallied for us to receive the best deal, and was patient with me as I changed my mind halfway into the process about which of THE MANY 4Runners I wanted. Needless to say, we are happy with our decision of choosing Wolfchase for our vehicle purchase and even more so with Jun by our side!! If you are the market for a new vehicle, go see Jun at Wolfchase. You won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Very kind and will go out of the way for you"

- Lisang2000

He helped my mom purchase her first car on her own speaking very little English and she was able to bring the car home the same day. He is very kind and helped me with all of my questions and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Robert & Maria

Jun went above and beyond to accommodate our needs in purchasing my Toyota C-HR, Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. My wife and I feel even more satisfied knowing that he made sure we were in the right car for us, instead of just a car right now. Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Jun Suello ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Awesome "

- Jeananavarro

We had a great experience with Wolfchase Toyota especially Jun who help us in looking for a new Toyota Truck. He showed and explained to us about the great features of the truck. He let us test drive couple of them. He is a nice guy and kind. He is the great one I knew at Wolfchase Toyota. I will definitely recommend Jun to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Suello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Car service and purchase new car"

- RE

Excellent car service by Chuck , he is very personable and kind . He explains every issues and very helpful. Also I had great experience buying my car last week. Wesley and Michael were very helpful , honest and kind. This is my 6th car I bought from Toyota Wolfchase, with the help of Wesley . I am looking forward to purchase my next car from the same dealership as well as the same sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIchael Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonny Tarar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chuck (service) and Wesley Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results