Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woltz & Wind Ford

Heidelberg, PA

4.5
95 Reviews

2100 Washington Pike

Heidelberg, PA

15106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 95 reviews

November 11, 2021

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable about their vehicles, warranties, etc. Fair price paid and fair price allotted for trade. Buying process was straight-forward. They'll answer any questions More

by ERIC.EFAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Siegel
5.0
Doug Allan
5.0
November 06, 2021

Service was completed on time and to my satisfaction. All the people there were GREAT. More

by efeckle901
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sulc
4.0
Frank Davin
5.0
June 28, 2021

I went to wotlz and wind Ford purchased my car and left there with 2 hours. I got what I wanted on my trade in and signed the papers More

by mandmcabinets
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kiffer
5.0
Other Employees : McCrackin
March 12, 2021

Steve Siegel was excellent from the start, straightforward, and to the point. I bought a used truck and they fixed a couple of the small issues without question and worked with me a bit on pr More

by Jason Carlton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Siegel
5.0
November 22, 2020

Great working with Joe Myers. I originally leased the car from him and then purchased it from him. Very professional and courteous. Always returned my calls promptly. More

by kevlou77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Myers
5.0
August 10, 2020

Received initial email on July 27 that said the listed vehicle was not in but arriving shortly then no further comminations about the vehicle to show status update. More

by darenrr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris hilker
June 02, 2020

Best buying experience ever This was my first time doing business with Woltz & Wind. Let me say, this was the easiest, most hassle fee, zero stress auto buy I have ever made. More

by rlawson15650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dolgos
5.0
Ray Wojcik
5.0
Lisa Chipps
5.0
January 27, 2019

Made me a deal I couldn't refuse I wasn't really in the market for a new truck but the deal they worked out for me made it a no brainer. It was a super simple process couldn't More

by duqjeep2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pinkney
5.0
Other Employees : Doman
January 24, 2019

Stay Away. Sales department no complaints. Service department is awful, worst I've ever seen. Jack May leads a team with no care about customer service. The More

by WoltzWindSellsLemons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack May
1.0
January 15, 2019

EASY! I hate vehicle shopping! Greg and the folks at Woltz & Wind made my experience painless! I went in for a test drive of a used truck and it didn&# More

by chevy98chic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sulc
5.0
Other Employees : Jill
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results