Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Woltz & Wind Ford

4.7

89 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Washington Pike, Heidelberg, Pennsylvania 15106 Directions
Call (866) 384-2889

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Woltz & Wind Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"Best buying experience ever"

- rlawson15650

This was my first time doing business with Woltz & Wind. Let me say, this was the easiest, most hassle fee, zero stress auto buy I have ever made. The sales team I dealt with was the best, (Paul, Ray, and Lisa) They were fair on my trade in and worked out the price I waned on the truck I wanted, no bait and switch or any old tricks. 90% of this purchase was completed online due to COVID, they made it super easy. I can’t thank them enough nor emphasize how simple they made it. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dolgos
5.0
Ray Wojcik
5.0
Lisa Chipps
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Made me a deal I couldn't refuse"

- duqjeep2010

I wasn't really in the market for a new truck but the deal they worked out for me made it a no brainer. It was a super simple process couldn't have been any easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pinkney
5.0
Other Employees : Doman
January 24, 2019

"Stay Away...."

- WoltzWindSellsLemons

Sales department no complaints. Service department is awful, worst I've ever seen. Jack May leads a team with no care about customer service. The guy couldn't care less about you and just wants your money. Wouldn't trust the service department to work on a 5 year old's big wheel. Please do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack May
1.0
January 15, 2019

"EASY! "

- chevy98chic

I hate vehicle shopping! Greg and the folks at Woltz & Wind made my experience painless! I went in for a test drive of a used truck and it didn't take long to do the little bit of paperwork. I filled out the online credit application, which only took a few minutes, and everything was ready for me to sign when I went back. I love my truck, and the whole experience was so easy and didn't take long at all! I would recommend Greg for your next vehicle need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sulc
5.0
Other Employees : Jill
January 08, 2019

"Perfect Fit"

- Craig A

The whole process took less than 24 hours from reaching out to this dealer with my specific wants and needs and driving away in a perfect fit 2018 CPO F-150 with a fantastic deal and a willingness to make it right. Financing was a snap and they got me a better rate than through my own bank. Second used F-150 purchase from this dealer. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sulc
5.0
Other Employees : Jill in finance
January 08, 2019

"Ford F150 Purchase"

- Brian H

I purchased a 2018 Ford F150 XLT from Greg Sulc and had a great truck buying experience. He was very attentive to all my needs and gave me his best offer, which I felt was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sulc
5.0
January 01, 2019

"Woltz & Wind Lease"

- kraaushaark71

My experience at Woltz & Wind Ford was great! Recommended to me by family and I was not disappointed with my new Lease. Highy recommend Woltz & Wind for lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kiffer
5.0
December 31, 2018

"Easy Peasy!!"

- Amykent325

This was our 8th car from Woltz and Wind. Super honest and easy to work with. Everyone there is professional and personable. I love working with them via email phone or in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buch
5.0
Ray Wojcik
5.0
Darren Burns
5.0
December 31, 2018

"New Truck"

- Bob S

This is the best place to buy a truck. Frank Davin and Mike Buch are two of the best people I have ever worked with. The entire team at Woltz and Wind is to notch! Many thanks for my third Woltz / Washington Ford truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buch
5.0
Frank Davin
5.0
December 31, 2018

"First time car buying"

- cpatrinos

The overall service that was given to me was above and beyond. Jon and Joe were very knowledgeable and helped me a lot in helping me find the direction I should go as far as leasing or buying a car. I was beyond happy with both their services and will recommend both of them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kirks
5.0
Joe Myers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results