Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodall Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Danville, VA

N/A
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1063 Riverside Dr

Danville, VA

24540

Directions

57 Reviews of Woodall Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- CJVA

I was in the market for an SUV and decided to purchase a Chevrolet; and I am so glad I did. The entire process was smooth and stress free. The whole Chevrolet team was polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim White, Jeff Hale
April 18, 2018

"A Very Professional and Welcoming Team"

- Lawrence&Tanya Palmer

I never went to a dealership where I felt like I knew the team for years. My salesperson James Ackers work with diligence and persistence to match the proper car to us. We greatly appreciate his inviting personality and smile. I went home with the biggest smile when purchasing my first car that fit me . Thanks again to the professional salesperson, manager and Financial Dept on there great work,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ackers
February 11, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Amy Wallace

From my first email inquiry to my final purchase, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and straight forward with any questions I had. James, our salesman, was so easy-going and made the experience completely stress-free. Couldn't be happier with my new Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, James, Vernon and Lewis.
February 07, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Whitneyc

Great customer service, and very knowledgeable staff. The whole buying process was easy. I would highly recommend Woodall for car buying needs. They had a large selection to choose from and took time to ensure my satisfaction in selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Ferguson, Kristy Flinchum, Daniel Epps
January 30, 2018

"Recent Purchase "

- Rita Garber

We visited the Dealership and was greeted by Rick Field. Very friendly, no pressure atmosphere. Everyone from the Salesman to the finance person was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Field,
October 31, 2017

"Extremely hsppy"

- Nico

We are so excited about our new purchase. Jeff Hale and the Woodall family made our time there enjoyable, stress-free, and easy! Pur family loves our suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hale
October 27, 2017

"Hassle free"

- Steve@cctool.com

I bought a new truck several weeks ago and Whitney made the whole process hassle free. From the trade in to the new purchase price, Whitney was on top everything, answered all my questions, she did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
October 27, 2017

"whitney was amazing!!"

- brakeforbrunettes86

I bought a car wednesday and Whitney did an amazing job she had most the paper work done before i even got there. Next time i buy i defiinetely come back if Whitney is still there!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
September 20, 2017

"Worst service department customer service ever!!!"

- Renee Bolen

Wanted me to leave my truck overnight and rent a car because they didn't want to have to resubmit the info the next day!?? Really, either way it's the next day! Plus my truck sits ready while I have to wait for the warranty co to send payment that they got approved before they started. Ridiculous! The fist day I waited 3 hours, today I'm already at 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Holley
September 08, 2017

"New truck purchase "

- Bruceb5678

I was very pleased with my buying experience at Robert Woodall. Sales person Jeff Hale did an excellent job and made sure I was comfortable with all the features of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hale
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results