Back

Woodbridge Public Auto Auction

Woodbridge, VA

3.0
51 Reviews

1108-A Horner Road

Woodbridge, VA

22191

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

February 14, 2024

While I have not bought from this dealership yet, they have been very prompt, honest and responsive to any inquiry that I had More

by jbognoski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 07, 2024

Throughput is their business so they are lacking when it comes to value for cost on off auction days. Not all of the non-auction vehicles are poor shape, but the price just doesn't match the condition on mo More

by r38ka0lwh8v
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, and 2 others. I was too rushed to meet and greet
January 15, 2024

Found WPAA during my web search for a reasonably priced SUV. Following a phone conversation I went immediately to test drive. Their front desk was professional and friendly. They coordinated to help me tes More

by samj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sully and the nice female agent at his side
October 11, 2023

No one could get back to me. Guess they don’t have cars/trucks for sale there. More

by maggieburgone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
July 31, 2023

Extremely poor with no help at all in identifying any vehicle for Thr budget as discussed More

by Omer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 19, 2023

These people are con men! !! Do not buy anything from them. They sell you junk cars and then when the cars fail they refuse to repair of replace the cars. A complaint has b More

by shaunskelton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxx
July 03, 2023

If you need a car by any means this is the place to go no frill no muss More

by sweetback44
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 03, 2023

I found my idea car that's within my price range. Thanks for the service. More

by George
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy kay
July 03, 2023

Fantastic Experience! ! Highly recomendable and all the professionals there offered one of the best Experience , in general the transaction was awesome!! More

by Gabby Gingrich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman
June 12, 2023

Unless you are a mechanic steer clear. Many of the vehicles have failed inspection so you need to know what you are doing to get the vehicle road worthy. More

by Didn't buy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...