Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodhouse Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Blair, NE

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2171 U.S. 30

Blair, NE

68008

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Woodhouse Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"I had an amazing experience at Woodhouse! Darren Radcliff..."

- Logan_rosenquist

I had an amazing experience at Woodhouse! Darren Radcliff was my salesman and he did amazing! He found me exactly what I wanted, answered any questions I had and made sure I had everything I needed before I left and made sure I understood everything I signed or was being told. He also checked on me after I bought it to ask if I needed help figuring anything out on it. Highly recommend buying a car from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Radcliff
November 15, 2020

"First of all Woodhouse is the only place to purchase a..."

- sckofoed65

First of all Woodhouse is the only place to purchase a new vehicle in NE! Tim Fancher is our guy and he is amazing! He puts up with my husband-who is not an easy negotiator at all! But we always leave feeling like we got the best deal possible! Tim Fancher makes that happen! We had a great conversation with Gary Combs on accessories and he is so knowledgeable! And lastly Jeremy McCallum is amazing when it comes to financial services and just wrapping up everything with your new purchase!! We are life long customers of Woodhouse and they seriously are the only place to go!! Thank you Tim Fancher, Gary Combs and Jeremy McCallum for making the process so easy! Even during COVID we felt very safe and comfortable making the trip from Omaha up to Woodhouse in Blair! Highly recommend going to see them! You will not be sorry!!! Can't wait till the new Wranglers come out with the V8's--we will be back then!!! Excellent services, prices and people to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fancher, Gary Combs, Jeremy McCallum
November 11, 2020

"We bought a Chevy truck from them last week. They sold it..."

- Allison

We bought a Chevy truck from them last week. They sold it to us knowing it had a bad transmission. WORST experience ever and I will NEVER recommend buying a vehicle from them. I will also never be doing any business with them ever again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh springer
February 19, 2019

"Flawless Experience"

- Trey1021

If you're looking for a Chrysler, Jeep, or Dodge vehicle at the Blair dealership, reach out to Travis Baker. He's incredibly knowledgeable with the vehicles, and made the car buying experience easy. When I found a vehicle I was interested in, I got in touch with Travis and he had the test drive ready to go when I showed up. I ended up thinking about my purchase over the next few days, and when I decided to buy the car Travis had everything setup and ready to go for me. I literally walked into the dealership, signed the paperwork, and walked out the door with the keys to my new car. I was happy to have my time valued especially with Blair being about an hour away from where I live. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Baker
December 17, 2017

"AMAZING!!!"

- Amy Barnes

We have bought cars from Woodhouse and we xontiue to go back. We had a recall on my brand new jeep. So they delivered a new to me. Im 200 miles away. I will go back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Graham, Mitch Chappelear, Caitlin Jorgensen
December 11, 2017

"Great representative- Cody Kimmell"

- Kimmellandco

Cody has such a personable personality and he handles people with sincere care. He will take good care of you! Make sure you stop by and see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Kimmell
September 07, 2016

"Easy to work with"

- jamie.minnier.9352

Came up with a fair deal, Freddy did a good job of meeting at a fair price for my pickup. He also called to reassure everything was going good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy
November 17, 2015

"Great experience - long distance"

- Jen in Juniata NE

Seth and I worked out a great deal on a fantastic van over text message!! I plan to keep this van for quite some time but when it's time to buy again, I'm definitely going straight to Woodhouse! Honest, responsive, person-centered service. And they even drove it 177 miles to my driveway. Thanks, Seth; I love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Krasne
December 13, 2012

"Bought a brand new dodge ram, sales men was decent,..."

- tkhilliard

Bought a brand new dodge ram, sales men was decent, everything seemed unorganized. After having the truck a few months the 3rd brake light was leaking, tranny was leaking, and rubber strips on roof was peeling. There service department is horrible. They where rude, I walked in in work clothes and wad treated like dirt. While they had it they dented myrear door, denied it. Then spent 2 days in there body shop. It looked like crap. Dirt in the paint, fish eyes, and buffed the door and burnt the clear on the bottom. For dropping 42 grand on a truck they treat people like crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
1
1 - 9 of 9 results