About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Woodmen Nissan

4.8

490 Lifetime Reviews

6840 Vincent Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
Call (719) 234-1000

490 Reviews of Woodmen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Killer deal great service"

- hauscorp@gmail.com

Lance was patient and heads up made me feel like I was important and the only customer that day. I was a picky but knowledgeable on two different cars Lance was patient. Sending many friends there they know and sell their cars with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LANCE NICKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamon Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brock Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Brad and Dan are a DYNAMIC DUO!"

- RyGuy92

I came in not really knowing if i wanted to buy or not kind of just browsing. I was greeted by Brad in the New car building. He showed me cars exactly in my price range and let me drive one that was a bit out of my range. Low and behold i bought that baby! Brad was very professional and the most helpful sales associate I have ever dealt with! But the great service didn’t end there. When I went to Finance and dealt with Daniel, the service was fantastic and very professional! I will recommend Woodmen Nissan to anyone buying a car! Thanks a lot guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD DAVIS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello RyGuy92, What an awesome review by referring to Brad and Dan as the Dynamic Duo. That's quite high praise for all they did to help make this purchase go well for you here. Thank you for choosing Woodmen Nissan. We hope you'll be happy with this vehicle for a long time. Thank you for the wonderful review as well. If you need anything else, please do let me know. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 26, 2019

"Huge was very helpful and professional"

- Estevan07

Hugh helped us find the car we were looking for when we weren't sure exactly what kind of car we wanted. This was our first time buying a Nissan and it was a very positive experience. Stephen Colorado Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Tomkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Stephen, Thank you for choosing our store to make this purchase. We hope you will be very pleased with this Nissan, your first one, that you recently purchased from us. Thank you. We appreciate this great feedback as well in your review. Thank for that as well. We hope to see you here again one day. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 21, 2019

"It was very smooth"

- Green giant

It was very smooth and I appreciated how he was willing to work with us. He was friendly and easy to work with I would highly suggest this man to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Green giant, Thank you for your purchase and review. This feedback is helpful. We are glad everything went so well and that the staff involved took such great care of you. We look forward to assisting you again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 18, 2019

"Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Avmike2001

I would highly recommend Woodmen Nissan. The whole experience was easy and very satisfying. I will recommend anyone looking for a great deal to visit them. The whole team that took care of me were fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeRoy Beltz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LANCE NICKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Avmike2001, Thank you for your purchase and for sharing about your experience buying your new vehicle from us. We appreciate such positive things you wrote about working with LeRoy, Lance & Caleb. We will be sure they know you were so satisfied with this experience. Thank you. We hope to see you again one day. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 18, 2019

"Happy and Satisfied"

- RNR

I, went to woodman Nissan today and worked with Conan... I recommend Conan to everyone looking for a vehicle! If you like the friendly, accurate service I recommend asking for Conan!! It’s been a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conan
Jan 21, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello RNR, We are so pleased to know this was such a great car buying experience here with our staff. Thank you for your purchase. We will be sure Conan knows you liked all he did to help you with this purchase. Thank you for the review. We appreciate your recommendation. Please come again. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 14, 2019

"An amazing car buying experience "

- Michaelstemas

I just recently purchased a new car from Woodmen Nissan and I couldn’t have had a better experience. I want to personally thank, Lance, Leroy, and Caleb who made this experience so easy and seamless. If you’re looking for a new or used car, please save yourself some time and hassle by seeing these guys first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeRoy Beltz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LANCE NICKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello Michael, Thank you for your purchase. Congratulations on the new vehicle. We hope you'll enjoy that for a long time. Thank you as well for the review with lovely things to say about the staff members that assisted you for this experience. We will let Lance, LeRoy, and Caleb know how helpful they were for you. Your feedback helps us a lot. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thanks! Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 12, 2019

"I was very pleased with my experience at the dealer ship "

- Jet,elmo777

I was very pleased with my experience at the dealer ship. The salesman Chuck is a very nice and efficient person, he listens to the customer needs, he makes you feel like you’re family. He is not a “pushy” sales associate. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHUCK DYCHES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamon Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Jet,elmo777, Thank you so much for your recent purchase and for this great review. We appreciate the positive feedback you shared online about your purchase experience. It really sounds like Chuck did an awesome job for you. Thank you and do please come back some time. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 12, 2019

"Sales consultant Chuck Dyches very knowledgeable "

- Gerald Pacheco

Mr. Dyches treated my wife and me with the utmost respect. He was very knowledgeable on the two trucks we were interested in, willing to compare the two vehicles with other trucks in the state of Colorado, and sought out to obtain the best deal for both the dealership and the customer. I would strongly recommend for any new sale consultant to emulate Chuck Dyches method of communicating to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHUCK DYCHES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hello Gerald, Thank you for your purchase. It sounds like Chuck went over and beyond to make sure you were taken care of and given all that you needed to make an educated decision about this purchase. We appreciate the nice comments about what Chuck did for you. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. If you need anything else, please do let us know. We hope you'll enjoy this new vehicle for a long time. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

January 11, 2019

"Matt Clift was the best, 5 star."

- Ddrury1

The whole sales experience was awesome as before in 2017. I would recommend this dealership before any other. Matt Clift did everything right. He built rapport, saw my attraction to the car, and closed the sale. This man needs a raise. You have an awesome team there. Everybody was very personable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamon Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Clift
Jan 14, 2019 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Ddrury1, Thank you for coming back to buy from us again. We are glad you were pleased this time as you were last time as well with your purchase. We appreciate the great comments you had to share about Matt from our pre-owned department. It sounds like he took excellent care of you. Thank you for your purchase and for this review. Please come again sometime. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results