Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodmen Nissan

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
909 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Woodmen Nissan has earned the position as Southern Colorado’s premier full service Nissan dealer. That’s because of our absolute commitment to providing the best automotive purchase and service experience. From our sales to our service department to our parts counter, every member of the Woodmen Nissan team is dedicated to not just meeting your expectations but exceeding them. That starts before you even set foot in the showroom with a user friendly online experience in which you can shop our extensive inventory of over 300 Nissans, schedule a test a drive and even book a service appointment. We’ve served and satisfied thousands of customers. Now it’s your turn to see why Southern Colorado’s Nissan destination is Woodmen Nissan.

6840 Vincent Dr

Colorado Springs, CO

80918

Directions

By Type

Showing 909 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Tre'Von was very attentive to my needs and helped in..."

- Chelsea Hobbs

Tre'Von was very attentive to my needs and helped in numerous ways to get me into a car i liked that i could afford. He went above and beyond and I will recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I have been dealing with this dealership for the past two..."

- Fixing a Frontier

I have been dealing with this dealership for the past two months, making several trips to pick up parts for a truck I am working on and every experience has great. They have helped me to get the right parts, are prompt and courteous. Even the sales staff have been great with helping me to carry out boxes of parts. If I ever decide to give up on this project and just buy a new truck I will definitely buy it from Woodmen. Harvey, Andrew and Joseph have shown me that customer service still exists. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
May 13, 2021 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Fixing a Frontier, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback about a recent experience with our staff. We are quite pleased to hear that several staff members took excellent care of you in our parts and sales departments. Our goal is to provide a truly exceptional experience, and it sounds like our staff did everything they could to make sure that happened. We look forward to serving you again one day. If you do want to buy a vehicle, please let Joseph know for sure. He will definitely make sure you get the best car buying experience possible. If you know anyone in the market for a vehicle, too, just send them our way. We look forward to seeing you again at our store. Just let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you for everything! Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

May 10, 2021

"Joseph was great. He's very knowledgeable. He made me..."

- garciakim360

Joseph was great. He's very knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable and did not pressure me. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Garciakim360, Congratulations on the new vehicle. Thank you for coming here and giving us this opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for this review as well. It sounds like Joseph met or surpassed your expectations. We are happy this was your best car buying experience. If we can help you with anything else at all, just let us know. We would love to be of further assistance. If we could have done anything else at all to make this a 5 star experience, then please let me know. We welcome the feedback. Please come and see us again sometime. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

May 04, 2021

"Definitely would recommend. They worked with me to get me..."

- Garrett

Definitely would recommend. They worked with me to get me into the truck I wanted and stayed within my budget. If you are looking for a good used vehicle that will last, start here. Ask for Lois!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Garrett, Thank you for your purchase. We are so glad to hear about this experience going well for you. Thank you for sharing about Lois, and how well everything was for you when getting your new truck. We appreciate this information. If we can help you with anything else, please do let us know. We will look forward to seeing you again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

May 03, 2021

"Hugh was very professional and was able to help me find..."

- ChaseGolphin

Hugh was very professional and was able to help me find the exact car I wanted in the correct color. I would recommend him as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Chase, Thank you for your purchase. We hope you will enjoy this vehicle for a long time. We appreciate the feedback you were able to share with us. It sounds like Hugh did a truly exceptional job for you. Your recommendation means a lot. If you know anyone looking for a vehicle, please send them to Hugh and he will take exceptional care of them, too. Thank you for this review. If we can be of further assistance at all, please do let us know. We will look forward to your next visit here. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

May 02, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from them great..."

- austinblacklidge013

This is the second vehicle I have bought from them great experience both times like I told Tre'Von I won't buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Austin, Thank you so much for returning to our store for this most recent purchase. It means a lot to us that we were able to earn your business yet again. Thank you for doing this review about your experience. We will make sure that Tre'Von knows how much you enjoyed working with him. It was our pleasure to help make this a great experience. We look forward to another opportunity to see you here again one day. If we can help you with anything, please do let us know. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

April 28, 2021

"Best car Buying experience Thank you Thomas and Brad for..."

- Erik

Best car Buying experience Thank you Thomas and Brad for the new Titan can’t wait to take the family out camping this year thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Erik, Thank you so much for your purchase. We know you'll love that Titan, and that this will be an awesome vehicle for your camping adventures with your family. Thank you for the feedback you shared online with this review. We appreciate this information about your experience with our staff. We will be sure Thomas and Brad know how much you enjoyed working with them. If we can help you with anything else, please let us know. We will look forward to seeing you again here one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

April 23, 2021

"Tre’Von Kelsey made my car shopping experience go smooth..."

- mannybrion

Tre’Von Kelsey made my car shopping experience go smooth and easy! He kept me on my budget goals, and it was such a pleasure to buy a car with his help. He will go above and beyond to get you what you need, want, and will advise you on the correct decision along the way. Im so thankful and can not express enough how thankful I am of his help and everyone’s help at Woodmen Nissan. Ask for Tre’Von! He will make your experience worthwhile and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Excellent service in an exceptionally quick time frame...."

- Cp3971@yahoo.com

Excellent service in an exceptionally quick time frame. Very professional!!!Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hugh Tomkins
April 22, 2021

"At first I felt like I was being talked to by a slick,..."

- lsmndz02

At first I felt like I was being talked to by a slick, fast talking, salesman just wanting to get a sale. After getting to sit with him, it felt like he was genuinely concerned that I needed a vehicle. Did not feel pressured into buying. We came in there knowing what vehicle we wanted to look at. He made sure to fill us in on the background of the vehicle and if it was worth the buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 909 results