Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Woodmen Nissan

4.7

692 Lifetime Reviews

6840 Vincent Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
Call (719) 234-1000

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 692 reviews

June 05, 2020

"Tray von was a great salesperson. You found exactly what..."

- Marknelson70co

Tray von was a great salesperson. You found exactly what we were looking for and made the process easy. Would recommend him to other peop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Thank you so much raymond he was keeping in touch with me..."

- Mezha

Thank you so much raymond he was keeping in touch with me through the whole process and brought my car to Aurora I love it totally reccomend. This company is great once again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"For this being my 1st time buying a car off the lot i had..."

- monetmallard1

For this being my 1st time buying a car off the lot i had an Amazing experience. Raymond byfar is a Great Salesman. I didnt feel like he was just selling me a car i felt that he actually cared and went over to make sure that he got my a car with a good monthy rate. would definitely recommend, plus my oil change is free for the 1st one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Monetmallard1, Congratulations on the new car. That's terrific you found something here with the help of Raymond from our pre-owned sales department. It sounds like everything went really well. Thank you for the review. We will be sure Raymond knows you posted this for him. If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do let us know. Please come back anytime. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

June 04, 2020

"Best buying experience I have ever had. Great people and..."

- Saul

Best buying experience I have ever had. Great people and great deals. If you are looking to buy a truck, swing by and take a look at the Titan. Trevon and Jesse will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Saul, Thank you for your recent purchase. We are so happy you were completely satisfied with everything about this experience. Thank you for sharing online about the details of this experience as well. We will be sure that Tre'Von and Jesse know you enjoyed working with them. If we can help you with anything else, please do let me know. We will look forward to seeing you return again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

June 03, 2020

"Tre’Von had incredible customer service. He was very..."

- Matthew D

Tre’Von had incredible customer service. He was very patient with me and went way above my expectations. I ended up buying a new car instead of a used car which I was initially wanted. I’ve bought a couple cars in the past, but this was the best experience by far because of Tre’Von Kelsey. I can careless about customer service as long as I am satisfied with the product or whatever I am trying to accomplish, but Tre’Von was just on another level with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for the purchase and review. This sounds like it was definitely a truly exceptional experience. We will be sure that Tre'Von is recognized for doing such a great job for you. We hope you will enjoy this new vehicle for a long time. If we can help you with anything else, please do let us know. We hope to see you here again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

June 02, 2020

"Jesse and his team are awesome! No nonsense negotiations..."

- Dan de man

Jesse and his team are awesome! No nonsense negotiations and on point with delivery of your vehicle! I have bought 4 vehicles from the team! Thank you sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your purchase and for this review. We are glad you came back to us again and gave us another opportunity to earn your business. It sounds like everything went really well. It's awesome to know that Jesse and the team took great care of you. If you need anything else, please do let us know. We hope to see you again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

June 02, 2020

"Sales rep, director, and finance was extremely..."

- Heather duenas

Sales rep, director, and finance was extremely professional. Very very keen to what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I felt very comfortable and not pressure into my new purchase. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Heather, Thank you for your recent purchase. It sounds like everything was a terrific experience with everyone's help to find the right vehicle for you. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us online. If you need any further assistance, please do let us know. We hope to see you again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

June 01, 2020

"Raymond helped us get the vehicle we wanted initially. We..."

- Rae88

Raymond helped us get the vehicle we wanted initially. We wanted a used vehicle with low mileage and AWD. Sales department really wanted to push for us getting a new vehicle saying payments would be lower and insurance rates would go down. Not true. After working with us for some time and realizing we wanted something that was not new, I felt and saw the frustration in the sales team. If you want a good deal I’m a used car, visit Raymond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Rae88, Thank you for your purchase. We are glad that everything ended well and you got a great vehicle with Raymond's help in our pre-owned department. It is sad to learn, however, that the experience involving the new car department wasn't as great. We are sorry about that. It is unfortunate that part of the experience wasn't positive. We will look into the matter to see what could have been done differently. We trust you will be happy with what you found with the help of our pre-owned department staff, though. If you need any help, please do let us know. Please come back anytime. Thanks again. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

May 30, 2020

"Trevon was awesome best cars sales men ever! Was very..."

- Jeremycabral08

Trevon was awesome best cars sales men ever! Was very patient with us during our car buying prices even tho we wanted every car In the lot lol . Thanks Trevon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevon
Jun 03, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for your purchase and for posting this review online for Tre'Von. We are glad you found a great car and that your sales person was able to make this an awesome experience. If you need anything, please do let us know. Please come back again one day. Thank you. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

May 29, 2020

"I am beyond happy with the 2017 Forester. The service at..."

- Chris.hernandez7694

I am beyond happy with the 2017 Forester. The service at Woodmen Nissan was amazing AGAIN (previous customer). Glad i walked through those doors again. Thanks again for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Woodmen Nissan responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for coming back to our store. We appreciate your repeat business and that as a returning customer you were pleased with this recent experience. We are glad you came back, too. Thank you for your purchase and for this review. The feedback you shared was quite helpful. If we can be of further assistance, please do let us know. We will look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. Debbie Oberg Owner Loyalty Manager Woodmen Nissan (719) 234-1008 doberg@woodmennissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results