Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodruff Chevrolet

Woodruff, SC

not yet
rated
50 Reviews

6007 S Carolina 101

Woodruff, SC

29388

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Woodruff Chevrolet

Sort by
February 18, 2021

"RUN DO NOT WALK!! As far away from Woodruff Chevrolet as..."

- buddahkahuddah

RUN DO NOT WALK!! As far away from Woodruff Chevrolet as possible, over the past 11 years I have bought 5 new vehicles, resting assured I was getting the best deal going on the previous 4, unfortunately on the 5th one Woodruff Chevrolet’s greed set in, I was given a “Out the door price” from the salesman I have dealt with on all 5 purchases, In sumation the previous sales manager was all about giving you the very best deal, however the current sale manager is all about his pocket, with zero regard for getting you the best price, furthermore the sale manager out right lied to me about the interest rates, just to get me to give up the rebates, even a current employee at Woodruff Chevrolet said quote “It’s ridiculous they take $7,500 in rebates to get this deal” So stay far far away from Woodruff Chevrolet they will rip you off,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager/ Salesman
December 25, 2020

"Just moved to the Greenville area and was actually closer..."

- patmac

Just moved to the Greenville area and was actually closer to this dealership. This dealership had better reviews than the dealerships in town. Work was done in a timely manner, correctly and for a reasonable price. People in the service department were very friendly and treated me as if I was a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 28, 2018

"Best dealership there is in SC. Donna Warble"

- Donna W

Sales and Service or all the best. I came in for service. I want to buy an Equinox eventually. Trade in my Toyota Corolla. Thanks, Donna Warble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Eddie, Bernard, Rick and all the people there.
February 07, 2018

"Excellent"

- cebar1

I have always being treated with respect. All my service is conducted here and I enjoy the coffee, friendly chats with staff especially Bernard Smith. I have purchased several vehicles from Woodruff Chevrolet and plan to trade with them probably next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Smith
May 17, 2017

"An Awesome Experience"

- Beverly Floyd-Abdullah

You have a great team, I’m very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Equinox. Donna Fitzgerald, Bernard Smith and Rick Brown, treated me as a welcomed friend. I will recommend your dealership to those interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Fitzgerald, Bernard Smith, Rick Brown
January 04, 2017

"THERE THE BEST"

- Colorado1

I just want to thank everyone at Woodruff Chevrolet. I got a 2017 Colorado Crew Cab V6. Bernard Smith was my sales men and he is a professional and most friendly person. I must say,there dealership is number 1 for as making you fell at home. The service department is number 1 also. Thank you for being there for your services and making people feel at home. Ronald Bullman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Smith is a true honest salesman and friend.
April 02, 2014

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP - would buy again from them for sure"

- jeffsprowls

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. These people are for real. No high pressure and they work to make sure you are getting the car you want. I cannot say enough about Corey, Donnie and Dan. I have had some very bad car buying experiences but this one made me a believer again - all car dealers are not the same. If you are in the market for a used or new car I would highly recommend you not buy elsewhere until you first check this group out. I promise you will not be disappointed. I bought a used car from them and they still treated me as if I was buying the most expensive car they had on the lot. Good, honest people - check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Wagner
Dan Smith
Corey Cromer
Apr 02, 2014 -

Woodruff Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and the time that you took to write the review. We appreciate your business and Welcome to the Woodruff Chevrolet Family. If there is anything that we can ever do for you, please don't hesitate to call on us!!! Thank you also for the donuts...what a treat!!!

February 07, 2014

"We bought a new vehicle that had to be located. They were..."

- Dsinclair5031

We bought a new vehicle that had to be located. They were so helpful and gave us a great deal! Thank you so much to Donnie, Bernard and Corey we are very pleased!!! The Sinclair's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Wagner
Bernard Smith
Corey Cromer
Feb 08, 2014 -

Woodruff Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much Sonya and David for the kind words and the time that you took to write a review. We Welcome You to the Woodruff Chevrolet family! Remember if you need us for anything please contact us....Enjoy your new Tahoe.

January 14, 2014

"I was looking for the best deal around, and Dan was very..."

- EowynDean

I was looking for the best deal around, and Dan was very gracious about that -- no pressure. First time car buyer, so I appreciated this. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
Billy Clinkscales
David Brookshire
Jan 14, 2014 -

Woodruff Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and the time that you took to write the review, Eowyn. Hope that you are enjoying that awesome Spark. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything at all that we can do to help you. Again, welcome to the Woodruff Chevrolet family.

December 19, 2013

"We were very happy with the service at Woodruff..."

- amberaho

We were very happy with the service at Woodruff Chevrolet. Bernard was a pleasure to work with. Our family loves the new Traverse. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Smith
Dec 19, 2013 -

Woodruff Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Amber and Dan!! So glad to hear that your family is enjoying the Traverse. If there is anything we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call us. We appreciate your business and have a Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results