Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia

Vidalia, GA

2.8
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2101 East First Street

Vidalia, GA

30474

Directions

17 Reviews of Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"First Truck"

- Jbell7002

Paul Thigpen couldn't do it, but Jody Wilkes sure did! Definitely in love with the new Ram! Thanks Woody Folsom and Jody Wilkes!i...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkes, Jeremy Wiggins
Nov 18, 2016 -

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia responded

Thank you buddy! It was a pleasure working with you! I'm glad we could make you happy! I'm sure Jeremy feels the same way I do! Thank you again. And tell your mom and all your friends when they want a ride they know who to come see!!! Me Jody Wilkes at Woody Folsom Dodge of Vidalia we might not sell the all but the ones we do we make them Happy Happy Happy!!!

November 16, 2016

"2017 Journey"

- Collier, Janice1424

Our son had recently purchased a vehicle from Woody. We visited the lot to check out their inventory and, after locating something we liked, we purchased a new Journey. The staff at the Vidalia lot was very courteous and helpful. If you are in need of a "sweet ride", I would recommend contacting Jody or any of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkes
November 14, 2016

"painless -professional"

- longleaf1

I found the staff very easy to deal with all the way from the ordering process to the final delivery. They were professional, very pleasant, not pushy, and in general, a pleasure to deal with. This is all in addition to the very competitive price! I could very comfortably recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkes, Ken Carelock, Cole Hendrix
Nov 15, 2016 -

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia responded

Thank you Mr. Murphy it was a pleasure working with you! And remember like i said if at anytime you need anything feel free to call me or Just come by the store and ask for Jody. I hope you enjoy your new Ram 3500

November 14, 2016

"2016 Durango "

- Collier,dennis5326

They were very helpful getting us into the vehicle we wanted. They took the extra steps to get us what we wanted and more. Highly recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkes, Jeremy Wiggins, Cole Hendrix
November 12, 2016

"Sold me my dream car!!!"

- Z06 Hotboy

These guys go above and beyond making there customers happy! I send everyone to go see Jody and Cole at Woody Folsom Dodge of Vidalia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkes, Ken Carelock, Jeremy Wiggins, Cole Hendrix
Nov 12, 2016 -

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia responded

Thank you buddy glad we made you happy

November 10, 2016

"Excellent sales and service"

- falwill

Sales associate, Morgan Shiver, went above and beyond on the request for this vehicle. She even made sure any questions/concerns were taken care of without hesitation, as well as converting a Ford man to a Dodge man! Thank you, Morgan and Woody Folsom DCJR of Vidalia, for an excellent experience. I recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Shiver
November 09, 2016

"I would recommend anyone "

- Kenny16

As long as Jody Wilkes is selling cars and Cole I won't go anywhere else but to woody Folsom. They did what they had to do to get me in a brand new ride and that earns my respect to them. Not every dealership has people as good as them. And I will tell anyone that. Thanks Jody for making it happen. I will see you in a year or so to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkes, Cole Hendrix
Nov 09, 2016 -

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia responded

Thank you buddy! It was my pleasure and I'm glad y'all love your New Ram 1500. If you need anything contact me anytime. And I'll be waiting to see you again and will love to help in anyway!

Nov 09, 2016 -

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Vidalia responded

Hey don't worry me and Cole aren't going anywhere we will be here anytime you or anyone else need us!

2
11 - 17 of 17 results