About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Car Nissan Hyundai North

4.7

469 Lifetime Reviews

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of World Car Nissan Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Rachel is AMAZING"

- ccgiggle99

The treatment throughout this whole process by Rachel & Jack are why I am happy I went with World Car. Any deductions in this review were made because of Kevin's behavior and although they do not reflect the behavior of everyone, the service department is one of the key elements in our decision making and it was not until I spoke with Kevin that I started questioning or doubting my purchase. Rachel is a 5 star employee and I am recommending her to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Rubio
November 15, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- tanderson6

Overall I am happy with my experience at WCH. I went to another Hyundai dealer in my town and was unhappy with the back and forth on the price. I left and went to WCH and immediately the Sales Person was able to understand what I was trying to achieve and got me to where I wanted in payment. It was not the back and forth that I experienced at the other dealership. For me this meant everything in purchasing from this dealer. The Salesman was to the point and wanted to make the deal and get me out as bad as I wanted the same thing. I hate spending hours and hours at a dealership; overall we were able to come to a deal in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
November 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- bustosadriana45

I am very satisfied with my experience at World Car and with my salesman ( Bill Stratton) highly profesional, He went far and beyond to make sure I got the best deal and that the vehicle that I was getting was the one that I would be happy with. Thank You very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
November 14, 2017

"Pleased"

- copelandadd

I was pleased with my encounter at world car. Alan was very helpful, I am very satisfied with the whole encounter. Thank you. Hope to do business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Copeland
November 11, 2017

"Genesis review"

- donnie3

Beautiful car with many included extras and a very safe vehicle. It is very roomy and has an excellent sound system. It also has a really quite ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
November 10, 2017

"worth the trip"

- acjcj

Bill was very professional throughout the entire experience. I would purchase from this dealership again. World Car Hyundai has quality vehicles at prices that are very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
October 29, 2017

"Great car, great price"

- huber76311

The staff is very friendly and Just like every dealer, be prepared to spend 3-5hrs to get through financing. I truly believe the Worldcar auto group should make the Hyundai dealership and showroom as nice and welcoming as they did their Nissan dealership next door. Not only is navigating the tiny parking lot dangerous, the Hyundai showroom is dark, drab, and not very welcoming. Think of a cheap, cheesy roadside motel lobby. Right next door. though, the Worldcar Nissan dealership is open and bright, much like the lobby of a grand hotel. At the Worldcar Nissan dealership they have coffee, snacks, free soft drinks, and more comfortable seating. At Worldcar Hyundai, it seems like they to an auction house and got the cheapest furniture they could find. So, what is Worldcar trying to say about their brands? My first impression was Worldcar Nissan is the priority, it's far more important than Worldcar Hyundai. I went to Worldcar Hyundai because it's an excellent dealership. I bought a Hyundai because of the superb vehicle quality and outstanding value. i have owned a Nissan Altima and a Hyundai Sonata. I truly prefer the Sonata over the Altima. When it came time to by my daughter a new car, I bought her a Hyundai Elantra. Other than brand prioritizing, nothing else can explain why the Worldcar auto group is presenting their Nissan and Hyundai dealerships so differently. It's unfortunate they do though, The difference makes me wonder how many sales Hyundai has lost because of the squalled appearance Worldcar has given the Hyundai dealership as opposed the more inviting Worldcar Nissan Dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aracely Espinosa
George Elizondo
October 28, 2017

"My experience with hyundai."

- guyfrances55

This is the third hyundai i have bought at this dealership. My salesperson has always been bill stratton. He is always available to answer my questions and needs. Since buying my first hyundai, i have not looked at any other make or brand. This is how satisfied i am with the car and World Car Hyundai dealership. And of course my sales person, Bill Stratton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
October 15, 2017

"Buyer Be Diligent"

- mifad

The caveat, if shopping at this dealership, is that the buyer should be diligent and not take the salesperson at their word, especially if he/she doesn't seem knowledgeable about the product. Double-check and verify everything. Otherwise, all staff were very friendly and tried to be as helpful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Copeland
October 14, 2017

"Overall e perience"

- algersl

I could not be happier with my vehicle and the ease of purchase. What an easy, wonderful experience. The finance dept was also outstanding and very personable. I would just like to thank everyone for setting the bar so high when it comes to the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results