About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Class Automobiles

4.8

64 Lifetime Reviews

164 E Prospect St, South River, New Jersey 08882 Directions
Sales: (732) 254-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of World Class Automobiles

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2018

"Great customer service and quality vehicles "

- Dieseldoc

Great customer service by Gene Voss. High quality vehicles super clean inside and out. They got me into a new vehicle with no hassle. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene, Voss
March 29, 2018

"Great experience buying a great truck from a great salesman!"

- John Miller

I never write reviews, but after my great experience yesterday, I feel that I should. I bought a truck from them yesterday. I contacted David Banks prior to my visit and filled out the credit application online. David did a great job organizing paperwork prior to my visit. The truck was already detailed and ready to go. All I had to do is sign paperwork if I wanted the truck. There was no pressure to buy. Furthermore, I noticed that no other customers were pressured to purchase a vehicle or look at a different vehicle either. This place offers a great product! After test driving and inspecting the truck (which was in immaculate condition), I was ready to purchase. The price was better than fair, as are all of their vehicles. I was in and out of the dealer with my new(used) truck within 1 1/2 hours, with the 1/2 spent cleaning out my old truck. This is a world record for me. I have never left a dealer in under 4 hours before. Next time I am in the need of a vehicle, I will definitely look at their inventory and/or contact them first. Thank you for a great experience! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Banks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"2011 Rav 4"

- JR

As with any transaction there can be some altercations. World Class Automobiles will work with you and make things right!! They want a satisfied customer which at times now days is hard to come by. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Banks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Professional environment "

- Nickicss

I had purchase two vehicles from World Class Auto, both vehicles were clean, maintained and priced fairly. The owner is a business man but he is fair so I will be back for future purchases. Eli and Bobby were both professional with each transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"He’s the man "

- BigDodgeRam25

Bobby is the man! Thank you so much for getting me into my new Ram! He made the whole deal effortless. Will 100% be back to buy another car from him. He knows all!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Guindi
January 24, 2018

"World class experience "

- Infinitiboss

Bobby proved me wrong. I’ve never met someone more knowledgeable of there field. He knew every answer, he helped every step of the way. From getting gas, getting it cleaned, financing and driving it off. I never once felt pressured. Everything was answered with a smile. I will be back to buy many more cars. Thank you so much for such an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"A lot of issues"

- Larbia9211

I purchased a 2013 Jaguar for a $3,000 under market value from these guys. I had a few issues like you would with any 5 Year old Luxury Vehicle. After communicating with the owner I brought the car back in and they fixed everything that I noticed after having driven the car for a month. I am sure that this is not typical but to see someone go above and beyond to keep there word makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. When you have a Car Dealer/Man or Woman of there word you can rest easy at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Very informative, honest and helpful. "

- Frusso

Mike and Bobby both were very informative and helpful in my decision in choosing a vehicle to purchase. They wanted to make sure that I got the best deal, got exactly what I was looking for, and that when I took home the car it was in great condition! They were very sweet, very prompt and honest in answering any questions that I had. I highly recommend world class automobiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debra shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Never again"

- Rick

Won Ebay Bid. Figures they gave me didn't add up to the total price they wanted afterwards.I questioned the owner he got Nasty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shaw
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shaw
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

World Class Automobiles responded

This review upsets me terribly. Customer won a vehicle on EBAY. We contacted him after he won the auction. He is a New Jersey resident and wanted me to give him a blank bill of sale for the purchase. I told him this was impossible to do. He than asked what the total out the door price was including NJ sales tax. We gave him the exact figure. He questioned the figure and we went over the numbers several times and the number was accurate. He wouldn't believe me that the documentary fee is a taxable item and become very belligerent with me. I simply mentioned to him to feel free to come in and I would show the customer that the numbers are accurate. here at WCA we treat customers like family. We offer over 250 Vehicles and wholesale prices to the general public. Its just a shame that I cant write a review about this customer since he bid on a vehicle on Ebay and was a complete waste of time over a 30 dollar discrepancy over sales tax that he did not want to pay.

October 26, 2017

"Great buying experience! Highly recommend!"

- Mike from Wall

Let me start by saying I have purchased over 30 cars in my life, therefore, I have a lot of experience with the car buying process. Some were good, some were bad. From my first interaction with the dealership to me signing all the paperwork, it was easy! I showed up 30 minutes before they were closing, I asked to see the vehicle. They quickly stopped what they were doing and got me the vehicle. I reviewed the vehicle and left a deposit on it, so I could go take it for a test drive the following day (because they were closing soon). I returned the next day, as promised, the vehicle was ready for my test drive. While I was on the test drive, the low tire pressure light came on. I returned to the dealership and advised the staff of the light. They assured me that they would take it in the back and have their mechanic take care of it. The owner Mike told me he would stand behind his vehicle and if there was anything wrong he would take care of it free of charge. I left the dealership and the next day I followed up with the salesmen Bobby and said I would like to move forward with the purchase. They discounted the vehicle without having to play the negotiating game. The discount was pretty aggressive on a vehicle that was already priced below other dealerships. I immediately filled out the paperwork and there were no additional nickel and dime charges. I said I would return to take delivery of the vehicle the next day at 5:15pm. I was assured that everything would be ready and that I would be in and out. Sure enough the truck was detailed as promised, paperwork was ready, and the finance lady gave a thorough explanation of everything I was signing all while there was no high pressure to sell me any additional services. By 6pm, I was driving down the road. The experience here was extremely pleasant from the salesman Bobby, the owner Mike to the finance lady. I have to say the dealership's name speaks for the experience "World Class"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results