Back

World Mazda Kia North

San Antonio, TX

4.2
249 Reviews

12115 North Interstate 35

San Antonio, TX

78233

Directions
Sort by

249 Reviews of World Mazda Kia North

September 03, 2022

Very satisfied with the Kia Sorento we bought 3 years ago. Mark Apao was great to work with. Great customer service. More

by hervey.abotsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Apao
Sep 06, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in the World Car Kia North team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road! Best, Robert Minatra - General Manager - 2108901400

August 31, 2022

Employee was very polite and I was extremely satisfied with the communication with employee to let me know what the problem was with my vehicle and how it would be fix. More

by Dragonflyfaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
Sep 01, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

We're elated that our team demonstrated our commitment to courteous professionalism! Drive safely, and thanks for choosing World Car Kia North! Matt Alexander - Service Manager - 210-564-3162

August 10, 2022

Always a great experience. Kyle went above and beyond. Great dealership and service parts department. More

by chartex3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Aug 10, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

We're thrilled Kyle welcomed you back with the outstanding service you've come to expect at World Car Kia North! We look forward to working with you again down the road! Matt Alexander - Service Manager - 210-564-3162

July 10, 2022

Juli Anna Narvaez provided a very clear post-service report. Ms. Narvaez is always very professional. I have full confidence and trust with the KIA service department! More

by patjoed21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juli Anna Narvaez Anna Narvaez
Jul 11, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the World Car Kia North team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road! Best, Matt Alexander - Service Manager - 210-564-3162

June 23, 2022

Good dealership. Friendly ASMs. However, the overall cleanliness of the waiting area was meh. There was no snacks in the vending machines and the water bottles in the More

by Angie Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juli Anna Narvaez Anna Narvaez
Jun 23, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Angie, I'm sorry our facilities left more to be desired and that your inspection sheet caused any doubt about our level of care. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent service to all clients and vehicles and regret that didn't come across. I will share this review internally, but I also want to address and allay your concerns directly. Please give me a call if you'd like to have a conversation. Best, Matt Alexander - Service Manager - 210-564-3162

June 13, 2022

Faster service than I expected. Typical dealer upsale attempt. Satisfactory service accomplished and I have no complaints. More

by Arleigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystalyn Frazier, Crystal Salazar, Shelly Cunningham , Juli Anna Narvaez Anna Narvaez , Wendy Beal, Katie Dodd, Kearra McGee
Jun 14, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Thank you, Arleigh, for your review and feedback for World Car Kia North! We appreciate your business and look forward to earning those five stars next time. See you then! - Matt Alexander - Service Manager - 210-564-3162

June 06, 2022

Veronica was very helpful and informative assisted with all my questions and directed me to who I had to speak to. More

by Martha164_4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
Jun 06, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Thank you for this great review. We are glad that Veronica was helpful and informative. See you again next time here at World Car Kia North. Robert Minatra - General Manager - 210-890-1400

May 28, 2022

We were attended to in a timely manner and Veronica was very informative and professional More

by Martha164_4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
May 31, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Thank you for this review! We are glad that our team was attentive and nice to work with. See you again next time. Robert Minatra - General Manager - 210-890-1400

May 21, 2022

What went well was that my service was completed correctly. They were friendly and apologetic for the delay. I had an appointment, but unfortunately that did not deter the delay. The 2.5 hour delay More

by MiraCorazon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the name.
May 23, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

While I am happy that your service was completed well, I sincerely apologize for the delay and for the consequences it caused. Our team would be grateful for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and give you a five-star experience, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this together. Thank you, Matt Alexander - Service Manager - 210-564-3162

May 01, 2022

The sales representative (Veronica) was friendly and helpful with all my needs when I brought my vehicle in for a service, thanks. More

by ezellmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
May 02, 2022 -

World Mazda Kia North responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are glad to hear that Veronica was able to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at World Car Kia North! Best, Robert Minatra - General Manager - 210-890-1400

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results