Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

World Subaru

Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9
2,555 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Tinton Falls, NJ, Subaru Dealer offering a Complete Collection of New & Used Cars at World Subaru At World Subaru, we're 100% dedicated to our customers. We'll help you select the new or used car by Subaru in Tinton Falls, NJ, that you have been dreaming of. Proudly serving the Tinton Falls, Middletown, Red Bank, Asbury Park, and Long Branch, NJ, areas for years, we take pride in everything we do, from sales to service and financing. While you're visiting our dealership's website, take a look at our inventory of new 2020-2021 Subaru vehicles, including the Forester, Outback, Legacy, Crosstrek, Ascent, Impreza, and the WRX in Tinton Falls. World Subaru is a leading provider of new and used Subaru cars to Tinton Falls thanks to our quality automobiles, low prices, and superior sales staff. We encourage you to come and visit us at 688 Shrewsbury Avenue to view our selection in person, speak to a sales professional or take a test drive. Call us if you have any questions about a new or used Subaru vehicle that we can answer for you. World Subaru has the used car in Tinton Falls that you have been searching for. With a variety of cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from and an experienced sales team, we are confident that we can find the vehicle that was built for you. On our Tinton Falls used car lot we feature vehicles by many of today's top automakers. Each used car has been through a detailed inspection by our auto mechanics so that we only stock the highest quality vehicles. Have you been unable to locate a particular used car in Tinton Falls? Fill out our CarFinder form and we will notify you when a matching car arrives at our dealership. About Buying a New or Used Subaru car in Tinton Falls NJ - Greater Middletown, Red Bank, Asbury Park, and Long Branch, NJ Whether you are leasing or financing a new or used car, World Subaru, is here to get you into the driver's seat. Our financial specialists are committed to helping you secure a Subaru lease or car loan in the Tinton Falls, NJ, region. No matter what your current credit is, stop by or call to speak with our friendly World Subaru salespeople. At World Subaru, we want you to get the most miles out of your new or used car which is why we offer services to keep your vehicle in top condition. Our greater Tinton Falls, NJ, Subaru car repair center features some of the area's most skilled mechanics. Sign up for a service appointment online and our auto technicians will get your Subaru repaired as quickly as possible. World Subaru also stocks a comprehensive inventory of Subaru car parts so that you can repair or customize your automobile. Our Stellar Service and Parts Departments are here to service you six days a week with extended service hours. We look forward to serving the Tinton Falls, NJ, region at World Subaru. Located at 688 Shrewsbury Avenue, we want you to visit our showroom and wide selection of cars or give us a call.

688 Shrewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ

07701

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,418 sales reviews

May 08, 2021

"I visited several Subaru dealers in our area and I chose..."

- mpremin

I visited several Subaru dealers in our area and I chose World Subaru because of our sales representative, David. He listened to what we were looking for regard a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable, available and made me feel valued as a customer. I thought Tara was exceptional and helped be feel ready to use all of the apps in the car well. The best experience I have ever had with a car purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"I would like to thank Girsh Berman who was highly..."

- katbarkei

I would like to thank Girsh Berman who was highly recommended for getting me the right car on 7 May 2021. Girsh's impressive listening skills and knowledge lead to my full satisfaction during this important purchase. I would think of no other Subaru dealership, and I am lucky to have World Subaru only a few miles from where I live in Little Silver, NJ. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Just leased my second car with Girsh. . I Had a great..."

- Jenniferhansenyoga

Just leased my second car with Girsh. . I Had a great experience at world Subaru. Tara was also great with the delivery of my New 2021 Forestor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The sales person JP met us as we walked in and was very..."

- Massray19

The sales person JP met us as we walked in and was very friendly and did a wonderful job helping us decide on a car. Nicole went over all the features to help my wife understand everything inside the car and was winderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JP Desilva
May 06, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing World Subaru, Massray19! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

May 05, 2021

"First time buy and EVERYONE was terrific! Car drives..."

- nancy

First time buy and EVERYONE was terrific! Car drives beautifully. Rich was very helpful and went over everything with us, Nicole was very knowledgeable and helpful when going over the operation of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Nancy! We look forward to seeing you at World Subaru again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

May 05, 2021

"I just bought my second Subaru from Glen Miller. He made..."

- Brett T.

I just bought my second Subaru from Glen Miller. He made the experience simple and painless. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Nicole Sciamarelli provided a thorough demo of the car and helped me set up all the technology settings. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from World Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Hi Brett T, thank you for the high star rating! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

May 04, 2021

"The entire staff was very friendly and attentive to my..."

- Joemat

The entire staff was very friendly and attentive to my experience in buying a new Subaru Outback . Tim Stewart was our sales associate & he was extremely knowledgeable & personable . Tara was great in explaining the technology features of the car. Both Tim and Tara were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Hi Joemat, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day! Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

May 02, 2021

"I just bought my fourth Subaru from Girsh at World..."

- Yuri Jogolev

I just bought my fourth Subaru from Girsh at World Subaru. Our family currently own an Outback and 2 Imprezas. Girsh Berman helped me find my new 2021 Outback and it’s perfect. He handled all the details and made that detailed process very easy. Grieg always goes out of his way to say “hello” when I come in for service. Another great experience ... Thanks Girsh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Hi Yuri, thank you for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate you coming back and choosing us again for a new Outback. Girsh is a great part of our team and we're grateful to have him! Safe travels! Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

May 02, 2021

"What a painless experience! Travis is so helpful,..."

- iluvlu2003

What a painless experience! Travis is so helpful, friendly, not pushy and an all around nice guy. He was so patient as well as Nicole with a newbie like me and technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole
May 03, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars! It's great to hear that Travis and Nicole were helpful and able to answer any questions you may have had. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

May 01, 2021

"Purchased our first Subaru after decades of Toyota. Your..."

- Brooklyn

Purchased our first Subaru after decades of Toyota. Your product is awesome. Our sales rep, George Notte, was a game changer. No pressure during our initial comparison shopping visit through purchase. He listened to us and patiently worked to get the exact model we wanted (from a Subaru in Pennsylvania). Within 48 hours, we were driving our new Forrester Touring home. Josh thoroughly explained additional protection plans/coverage we purchased. No pressure. Nicole is very competent explaining all the AI bells and whistles in a new car. All three are assets to your team and lend to the overall positive vibe we experienced from World Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Brooklyn. We're so glad to welcome you to the Subaru family! It's great to hear that George, Josh and Nicole were all able to help you out during the car-buying process. Congratulations and thank you for choosing World Subaru! Sincerely, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,418 results