Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

World Volkswagen

Neptune City, NJ

4.8
1,208 Reviews
World Volkswagen is the fastest growing Volkswagen store on the Jersey Shore. Located just west of exit 100 of the Garden State Parkway, we have a complete selection of new and used cars and trucks ready for immediate delivery!! Each car goes through a rigorous 118 point inspection, road test, and a complete detail. Call us today at (877) 332-8861. for a no obligation demonstration and test drive! Visit our website at www.worldvw.com for our complete inventory and for finance and lease options on the vehicle of your choice!

4075 NJ-33

Neptune City, NJ

07753

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,208 reviews

July 12, 2021

"I just recently purchased a truck and couldn’t be more..."

- A N

I just recently purchased a truck and couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at World Volkswagen. The comfortable atmosphere made buying a car there an enjoyable experience. The staff was kind, knowledgeable, attentive and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nico
May 22, 2021

"I recently came in with my girlfriend to look at a 2018..."

- Miloseezus

I recently came in with my girlfriend to look at a 2018 Certified Pre Owned VW Tiguan. We had the pleasure of working with Will Rizzo who made the buying process an absolute breeze. The pricing was very fair, there was no haggling involved. My girlfriend and I were in shock over how easy the whole transaction was. Will is a phenomenal salesman, very polite and is extremely knowledgeable about VW cars. He made us feel very confident about our purchase, educated us on the cars features and showed that he really believes in what he sells We inquired about a trade in and received a great offer for it. Once again, there was no haggling involved, just honest pricing, which is very hard to find. I also would like to recognize Dylan in finance for being extremely pleasant to work with, and for being very informative. There was no point during this interaction where we felt pressured or uncomfortable. We drove over 3 hours to purchase this car and it was extremely worth it. I would strongly recommend working with Will and Dylan as they really made the car buying process flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Veronica was very nice and professional, the whole..."

- Janice

Veronica was very nice and professional, the whole experience was great. I would buy from World Volkswagen again. I would also recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"I absolutely LOVE my Atlas!!! Everyone was beyond nice..."

- Kimthomas1369

I absolutely LOVE my Atlas!!! Everyone was beyond nice and professional and worked with me to figure out what vehicle would best suit my family. Process was super quick too! Will was great and highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I am delighted with my experience at this dealership...."

- rcnardini115

I am delighted with my experience at this dealership. Friendly, professional and courteous are the words that come to mind about Nico and Dylan. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nico DeAngelo
April 24, 2021

"Excellent buying experience Mike Carr was not pushy He..."

- Ngainest

Excellent buying experience Mike Carr was not pushy He was very knowledgeable and he got me exactly what I wanted Thanks Mike Carr and world VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Carr, Jonathan Redwood
April 07, 2021

"I purchased a used Jetta from Steve Milano who I found to..."

- rrgianat

I purchased a used Jetta from Steve Milano who I found to be very helpful and responsive to my needs. I got the car I wanted at a very fair price. I am pleased with World VW. Veronica also helped me find it on line and made my appointment with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Best experience ever! I worked with Michael Carr, Earl..."

- lmk52

Best experience ever! I worked with Michael Carr, Earl and Dylan and it was hassle-free. Michael is very knowledgeable about the cars and listened, referring information to Earl and Dylan to make the transaction seamless. Earl went above and beyond to find what I wanted and Dylan presented the paperwork efficiently and was very professional. I have dealt with other VW dealers in NJ but this one is the best, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Carr
March 27, 2021

"Mike was easy to work with and the entire buying..."

- nschlage

Mike was easy to work with and the entire buying experience was simple and straightforward. Love the Jetta! We will definitely be back for our next car 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carr
February 06, 2021

"This is our families 6th Volkswagen over many years, and..."

- murph2021

This is our families 6th Volkswagen over many years, and Michael Carr was our salesperson. There was no pressure, a relaxing discussion on price and features and an organized and simple delivery of the final vehicle our R-line Jetta 2021 in perfect condition. Not 1 surprise, not one problem. Michael was exactly the type person I want to interact with and was a model of how a salesperson should interact with customers. Not since I bought a car from my brother years ago, who also was a salesperson at a VW dealership in PA did I trust the process so much. This was also fully supported by the dealership so you can see it must come from the top to treat people properly and make them enjoy a car buying experience and not dread it. I am now seriously considering buying another car there vs any other brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carr
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,208 results