Back

Wyatt Johnson Buick GMC

Clarksville, TN

4.3
98 Reviews

2600 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard

Clarksville, TN

37040

Directions
Sort by

98 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Buick GMC

October 31, 2022

All of my visits here have been excellent. No complaints. My car has always been taken care of. More

by jmanning3749
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brownn
October 03, 2022

Had three problems with my car. They got me out the door and it stayed fixed long enough for Wyatt-Johnson to cash my $3,000 check. I had problems with the car that weren’t there wh More

by Disgruntled Customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names unknown
September 27, 2022

On my 3rd trip down for oil leak due to botched work! !!!!!!!!!!! Expensive oil change!!!!!!! More

by Gail
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Mateo
August 05, 2022

Jeff Brown was amazing. Took care of me and my vehicle like it was his own. Love the family vibe at Wyatt Johnson. And I Honestly don't know of any other dealership who trul More

by Crys3461
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown, John Huddleston
May 26, 2022

Just looked for things to charge me and didn’t actually help find/fix issue. More

by CGG
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
May 20, 2022

Summer is almost here. It's time to get behind the wheel of a GMC elevation. Come on put some elevation in your life because you deserve it, and you won't regret it. What a More

by chrismac5757
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha in sales, Kim in service
May 01, 2022

Amazing customer service. They greet you at the door and keep you up to date on you service. More

by dgreene775
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal McAllister
February 02, 2022

Steven was a good guy and he tried his hardest to find the perfect fit. More

by Darry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
December 23, 2021

Joseph Oliver was an awesome service advisor hooked me up great service thank you again More

by Llfkv1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Oliver was my service advisor help me gratefully I will be back awesome service department thank you again
November 30, 2021

This is the best dealership! I have bought 3 vehicles from them and never been disappointed. The service department is great also. More

by eaj1945
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Seay
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results