Back

Wyatt Johnson Subaru

Clarksville, TN

4.6
58 Reviews

2425 Wilma Rudolph Blvd Suite B

Clarksville, TN

37040

Directions

By Type

58 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Subaru

August 22, 2022

I've got to say, I was NOT looking forward to car shopping. In fact I put it off as long as I possibly could. But I was fortunate enough to meet Chad Emerson when I arrived at the dealership and he More

by Daylilli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Emerson
July 23, 2022

Lucy Moore is the best in sales! If you are in need of a new or used car she is helpful and patient with buyers. She answered all our questions and was easy to work with. Highly reco More

by jfloyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Moore
May 09, 2022

If there were a way to leave zero stars I would do so. I had an appointment at 2:00. I texted for an update at 3:45 since I was told it would take an hour. I received no response to my inquiry. At 4:00 I More

by Blondie67n2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jenkins
March 12, 2022

Rudy was so helpful and very nice gentleman enjoyed working with this business they are awesome More

by BJFrench
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, and sammie jo are the best
April 02, 2021

#askforBucknerThank you to James Buckner at Wyatt #askforBuckner Thank you to James Buckner at Wyatt Johnson Subaru. Best car buying experience EVER. We appreciate everyone who helped make this a fan More

by KM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Buckner
December 31, 2020

I cannot thank Tyler enough for the easy process of buying a new car! My husband is deployed and I was referred to Tyler to get a car before he gets home. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Ty More

by lscoyle11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hawkes, Bryan (Manager), and Kera (Finance)
October 13, 2020

Jake, was a great help. He allowed me to go from not knowing which vehicle i want to narrowing it down to 1 or 2 vehicles. Look forward to deciding on which vehicle i like with his help. More

by Nodrinkstho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 02, 2020

I worked with Rudy Corona on my 2019 BRZ. He has excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable. I recommend him if your looking to buy a car soon. More

by r.acosta7511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Corona
September 29, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new Hyundai Tucson. The sales man Jake was friendly and helpful on finding the right vehicle for me. More

by Bewing615
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Phillips
September 28, 2020

Scott cares about his customers and wants them to be happy with their purchase. He goes above and beyond to meet the buyer's needs. More

by S Plumb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results