Back

Wynn Volvo Cars Norristown

Norristown, PA

4.9
593 Reviews
The Wynn Group is a family owned business where you will find a staff that is committed to each customer’s satisfaction. For over 50 years we have been selling the best in new and used cars in Montgomery County. Our philosophy of doing business is based on making sure our customer’s overall experience with the car they purchase is an experience that brings them directly back to us for their next car.

2049 West Main Street

Norristown, PA

19403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 593 reviews

May 11, 2022

We recently purchased our 4th car (Vovlo XC-60) through Wynn Volkswagen / Volvo. This is also our third car purchased from Mac. Mac is our go-to salesman and always works to make sure we walk out of the More

by Ken Myers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mac McArthur
May 10, 2022

This is the second car we’ve bought from Don and there’s a reason for that. He listens and he’s extremely helpful. In an age where your choices are pushy sales people or do it yourself online companies (whi More

by drewo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Great people, nice dealership! From sales to finance, an all-around easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommended the dealership and Don in sales More

by Johnleister23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022

Don provided a smooth car buying experience. He was informative about the car’s many features. We are so happy with our ‘new’ volvo! More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Wynn Volvo. Straight forward sales staff. Gino found the car I was looking for and was a pleasure to work with. I’ve had a good experience withe the service depa More

by SauterJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2022

There are three important issues: 1) The salesman Don Morrison was extraordinarily wonderful and always calm, pleasant and in good humor despite my high anxiety state; 2) The sales manager, Ben Cook, is More

by arook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Cook
April 19, 2022

Purchased our first Volvo from Don and the experience couldn’t have been any easier. From the start Don was extremely helpful and attentive. He walked me through our custom XC60 and made sure the car was More

by jmurrell0506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2022

We had excellent experience leasing our new XC40. John and Ben were very helpful and accommodating. More

by Lyuben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2022

Our experience was great. Very professional and informative staff. The showroom was very nice. Our car was ordered and delivered in the expected time frame. Our salesman was t More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2022

Professional, friendly, clean, pleasant dealership. Much better run operation than the other local Volvo dealers. Highly recommend asking for Don who is a step ahead of any of his peers at other deal More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results